Customer reviews

5 Stars of 5, 56 Reviews.
5 stars: 98%
4 stars: 0%
3 stars: 2%
2 stars: 0%
1 star: 0%
BEST
(July Promotion)(UK Ship No Tax)Xhorse VVDI Prog V4.8.4 Super ECU Programmer with Free BMW ISN read function and NEC, MPC, Infineon

(July Promotion)(UK Ship No Tax)Xhorse VVDI Prog V4.8.4 Super ECU Programmer with Free BMW ISN read function and NEC, MPC, Infineon

Latest price:429.00
398.007% off
  • Item No. SK177
  • Free Shipping

Xhorse VVDI Prog is powerful EEPROM ECU MCU Programmer, can read BMW ISN and NEC, MPC, Infineon etc chip. Both VVDI Prog Software and Firmware update online lifetime for free.

Write a review

by Terance on Jul 6, 2019
Delivery is fast, the device works as in the description. Seller thanks!!!
by Murilio on Jul 5, 2019
Great obd2 scanner for the price, works well, thanks.
by Dekosia on Jul 4, 2019
Everything corresponds to the description. Works without problems.
by Kotedivia on Jul 2, 2019
Very fast delivery seller to recommend thank you it's my second order
by Marksiam on Jun 24, 2019
Everything works cool read out isn with cas 4 + and read mtornik bmw f10 2013 year
by Mr.CHIPCARS on Jun 10, 2019
could you provide vvdi prog with full adapters
Replied by Susan on Jun 10, 2019
please confirm which adapters you finally need with vvdi prog
then i will check price for you
by alixender on Jun 1, 2019
does it support the Portuguese?
Replied by Walter on Jun 1, 2019
yes, it supports the Portuguese.
by Mr.Daniel on Mar 19, 2019
where you ship it
Replied by Susan on Mar 19, 2019
we stock in China and uk, where are you from
by Mr.Fall on Sep 25, 2018
I am from Croatia, could you ship it from uk
by Mr.Juris on Sep 20, 2018
which carrier you choose in uk
by Mr.smith on Sep 12, 2018
does it can read eeprom?
by Mr.Redjepi on Sep 4, 2018
is it still stock in uk, ready to ship?
by Mr.Morrison on Aug 13, 2018
the download link on our website, do not work, could you send new one
by Mr.Spiner on Aug 7, 2018
uk ship no tax, thanks a lot
by Mr.potschaske on Jul 31, 2018
good quality good company thanks so much
by Mr.Cheikh on Jul 23, 2018
does it support for vag edc17 function?
by Mr.Kolev on Jul 17, 2018
fast delivery, no tax, highly recommend
by Mr.Behluli on Jul 2, 2018
works perfect
by Mr.nouhoum on Jun 26, 2018
excellent item
by Mr.Hayrettin on Jun 19, 2018
does the vvdi prog support Polish?
Total 56 items, 20 items/p, current page 1/3.

Write a Review

Already have an account? Sign in.
Share your thoughts about this item with other users. All reviews will be reviewed within two working days, aggressive reviews and spam will be blocked.
After-sales questions and issues: Contact our Customer Service Department. (A customer representative will get back to you).
Please Sign in first if you want to later edit or manage reviews uploaded by yourself.