My Shopping Cart
VVDI Remote Keys ktag V7.020 Lonsdor K518ISE Opcom Firmware V1.95 CGDI Prog SKP1000 kess v5.017 X431 Pro Mini Vas 6154
Home
kess v5.017 ktag v7.010
Home - Products & Tech Support Reviews
« Go Back

Opcom OP-Com 2012V Firmware 1.59 CAN OBD2 Diagnostic Tool for Opel with PIC18F458 Chip Support Opel Till Year 2014 Reviews

Related Product    
Opcom OP-Com 2012V Firmware 1.59 CAN OBD2 Diagnostic Tool for Opel with PIC18F458 Chip Support Opel Till Year 2014

Opcom OP-Com 2012V Firmware 1.59 CAN OBD2 Diagnostic Tool for Opel with PIC18F458 Chip Support Opel Till Year 2014

OPCOM is reliable PC-based Opel diagnostic tool, with newest software V120309a and firmware V1.59. Opel OP COM 2012V enable you read out and clear fault codes, shows you live data, lets you to perform output test.
Item No. SP105
€18.99

€17.99
5%You save €1.00
Write a Review
* Rating:
    Please select rating stars.
* Your First & Last Name:
* Your E-Mail Address:
* Review Detail:
*Verification Code:
      8236    No right? Get a new Verification Code
 
Share your thoughts about this item with other users. All reviews will be reviewed within two working days, aggressive reviews and spam will be blocked.
After-sales questions and issues: Contact our Customer Service Department. (A customer representative will get back to you).
Please Sign In first if you want to later edit or manage reviews uploaded by yourself.
   by Mr.Adrian S , May 21, 2017
Hi there, it's 2017 now, what about Windows 10 68/64 bit versions? is it possible to get this working?

kind regards, Adrian
Reply #1 by Susan  May 21, 2017
Hi friend

Have a nice day, thanks for your visiting our website www.eobdtool.co.uk

But sorry to tell you that it can not work on windows 10

You can check opel opcom v2014, it can work on windows 7, this is ok for you: http://www.eobdtool.co.uk/wholesale/opel-opcom-diagnostic-tool.html

Kindly regards

Susan
   by forsbert , Nov 22, 2016
ich benötige ein OP-COM für Opel Cectra B Caravan, Motor: X20DTL, Baujahr 1999

Welche Hartware mit welcher Version ist für den PKW die richtige und welche Soft benötige ich für XP oder WIN7 ?

Gruß Bert
   by Mr.Benn , May 29, 2016
Helle Can i Use this Device for MY Opel zafira a year 1999 Petrole Thanks
Reply #1 by Susan  Jun 2, 2016
Hi friend

Have a nice day, thanks for your visiting our website www.obdtool.co.uk

In theory, it can work on your car, you can test

Kindly regards

Susan
   by Mr.tuita joni , Mar 14, 2016
Thank You, I testing your opcom in astra h 2005. Its fantastic interface, great job! I love it.
   by Mr.Paksa , Mar 9, 2016
what's difference of the sp105 and sp105-b, why the newer firmware version is cheaper than SP105-B?
Reply #1 by Susan  Mar 9, 2016
Hi friend

Have a nice day

These two items have same function and same software, but sp105 has newer fimware

As they come from different factory, the price is different

Any problem, please feel free to contact us

Best and regards

Susan
   by Mr.Bogdan , Mar 3, 2016
Can it be upgrded to firmware version 1.64?
   by Mr.norman , Jan 4, 2016
Absolutely spot on, I had a original version 5 before that broke so looking for one with this chip, and it works brilliantly with Vaux-com 120309+131223d (Up to 2014) Plus it arrived here in the UK within less then a week!
   by Mr.Rene , Dec 22, 2015
do you have opcom firmware 1.69
   by Mr.Femi Bankole , Nov 18, 2015
Can I use these version for Cruise Control Activation on Corsa D 2007 Model.
I have bought version V1.45 bought could not get to IPC variant settings and was advise to try another version. Can you advice please.
   by Mr.gilmartin , Nov 3, 2015
does it can work on windows xp
   by Matthias , Oct 27, 2015
thanks for your fast delivery, no tax
   by Mr.Angel , Oct 2, 2015
it works on win7 but it cannot start on XP.
On XP machine it has dotnet 3.5
it does not give any error
   by Ally , Sep 29, 2015
does it can work on Opel Astra H 1.9 8V 2006
   by Angel Alcev , Sep 22, 2015
I received the interface but on cd was old software - china clone 2010
I need the software that I paid for?
Reply #1 by Susan  Sep 23, 2015
Hi friend

Have a nice day

You can download the newest software here: http://www.mediafire.com/download/da33e2a2lxxqv3v/2012.11mbtext32.zip

But please pay attention:
1. Make sure there is dotnetfx35_SP1 pacth on your windows XP or Windows 7 laptop, otherwise you are unable to run opcom software  
       
2.If you install the software on windows 7 laptop, you can only open it as Administrator, kindly check and follow the installation video inside CD

Any problem, please feel free to contact us

Best and regards

Susan
   by Mr.hernande , Sep 15, 2015
does it support update?
   by Mr.Malin , Sep 1, 2015
PIC18F458 Chip inside!!!
   by Mr.Kevin , Aug 27, 2015
good offer