More Items Ship from UK NO Tax

Customer reviews

4.7 Stars of 5, 7 Reviews.
5 stars: 86%
4 stars: 0%
3 stars: 14%
2 stars: 0%
1 star: 0%
2014D Volvo VIDA DICE Diagnostic Tool Professional OBD2 Diagnostic Scanner Full Chip Green Board

2014D Volvo VIDA DICE Diagnostic Tool Professional OBD2 Diagnostic Scanner Full Chip Green Board

Latest price:82.99
79.994% off
  • Item No. SP21-B
  • Out Of Stock

Volvo Vida Dice Diagnostic Communication Equipment is used together with VIDA all-in-one to communicate with the vehicle. Volvo Vida Dice 2014D support Volvo from 1999 to 2016, work on windows 7, update via CD, with full chip Green Board.

Write a review

by Mr.Dawson on Mar 26, 2019
whether it can work on windows 10
Replied by Susan on Mar 27, 2019
No, it can not work on windows 10 laptop
Please work it on windows 7 32bit laptop
by Mr.Jesper uth on Mar 16, 2019
Hi, I intent to exchange the Passenger Door Module (PDM) in my Volvo V70 2001. Can this Volvo Vida Dice configure the car with this new Passenger Door Module or can I only see that the new module is not configured with the car?
Best regards
Jesper
Replied by Susan on Mar 18, 2019
No, it can not do this
by Mr.Vaidas on Jan 8, 2019
Hello,

in the product description it says that supports Volvo from 1999 to 2016. Will it fit for my "Volvo S60 Inscription" manufactured in 2016 NOV

Thanks in advance for your response

Vaidas

Replied by Susan on Jan 9, 2019
Hi friend

Have a nice day

Thanks for your visiting our website www.eobdtool.co.uk

But volvo vida dice do not support your car, it do not support such new cars right now

Kindly regards

Susan
by Mr.Eduard on Nov 24, 2018
Hello Can I use this vida to make adaptation for automatic gearbox volvo s80 2007, D5 ?Thank you
Replied by Susan on Nov 26, 2018
Hi friend

Have a nice day, thanks for your visiting our website www.eobdtool.co.uk\

But sorry to tell you that this item can not do this

Kindly regards

Susan
by Toni Isotalo on Nov 11, 2018
Working really nice, but better installation instructions needed! And also working patch missing in CD. Likely I found it from Internet!
Replied by Susan on Nov 12, 2018
Hi friend

Have a nice day

Please click video on our website to check

Please download full volvo vida dice 2014d software here: Volvo vida dice 2014d: https://mega.nz/#!xdBTSRAI!TIAAZ8svIAlK9mzVoHpsiJE-Rv5UDlJ9H6e0SMxGwg0

Kindly regards

Susan
by Mr.Sorge on Jul 19, 2015
does it can work on 2014 volvo
Replied by Susan on Jul 19, 2015
Hi friend

Have a nice day

It can work on 2014 volvo, but only few 2014 volvo available currently

Kindly regards

Susan
by Mr.Bopalamo on Jul 16, 2015
what's the os system?
Replied by Susan on Jul 16, 2015
Hi friend

Have a nice day

It need to work on windows 7 laptop

Any problem, please feel free to contact us

Best and regards

Susan
Total 7 items, 20 items/p, current page 1/1.

Write a Review

Already have an account? Sign in.
Share your thoughts about this item with other users. All reviews will be reviewed within two working days, aggressive reviews and spam will be blocked.
After-sales questions and issues: Contact our Customer Service Department. (A customer representative will get back to you).
Please Sign in first if you want to later edit or manage reviews uploaded by yourself.