My Shopping Cart
V48.88 SBB Pro2 fvdi 2018 Yanhua Mini ACDP LAUNCH Easydiag 3.0 Mart Tool OBDSTAR X300 DP Plus KTM OBD autel maxicom mk808 Lonsdor K518ISE
Home
Order Condor XC-Mini Get Free M4 Clamp
Home - Products & Tech Support Reviews
« Go Back

(On Sales)Newest V2.14.8.16 TS888 Quickly 4C/4D/46/48 Code Reader Chip Transponder Key Programmer Reviews

Related Product    
(On Sales)Newest V2.14.8.16 TS888 Quickly 4C/4D/46/48 Code Reader Chip Transponder Key Programmer

(On Sales)Newest V2.14.8.16 TS888 Quickly 4C/4D/46/48 Code Reader Chip Transponder Key Programmer

TS888 Quickly 4C/4D/46/48 Chip Transponder Programmer support copy 4C and 4D chips directly. Can recognize locked ID48 and can unlock ID48. Support 46 chips copy, but need work with 46 decoder together.
Item No. SK173
€110.00

€92.99
15%You save €17.01
Write a Review
* Rating:
    Please select rating stars.
* Your First & Last Name:
* Your E-Mail Address:
* Review Detail:
*Verification Code:
      0428    No right? Get a new Verification Code
 
Share your thoughts about this item with other users. All reviews will be reviewed within two working days, aggressive reviews and spam will be blocked.
After-sales questions and issues: Contact our Customer Service Department. (A customer representative will get back to you).
Please Sign In first if you want to later edit or manage reviews uploaded by yourself.
   by Mr.Jay , Oct 19, 2015
Hi what new cars with this unit do ?
   by Mr.morrison , Sep 15, 2015
how fast you can ship it
   by Mr.fernando , Sep 1, 2015
do it need buy id46 cloner box alone
   by Mr.man , Jul 26, 2015
hello can this tool read and clone new ford 80 bit chip for 2014 fords?

Like Texas ID63 T17 & NEW 80 BIT IN ONE chip?
Reply #1 by Susan  Jul 27, 2015
Hi friend

Have a nice day, thanks for your visiting our website

It support id63, but for the 80 bit, we are not sure this currently

Kindly regards

Susan
   by Mr.Moran , Jul 19, 2015
how does it gain power
Reply #1 by Susan  Jul 19, 2015
Hi friend

Have a nice day

There is battery inside the machine

Any problem, please feel free to contact us

Best and regard

Susan
   by Mr.Heinonen , Jul 12, 2015
does it support toyota h key?
Reply #1 by Susan  Jul 12, 2015
Hi friend

Have a nice day

Yes, it support Toyota H key

Any problem, please feel free to contact us

Best and regards

Susan
   by Mr.Truong , Jul 5, 2015
works perfect
Reply #1 by Susan  Jul 5, 2015
Hi friend

Have a nice day

Thanks for  your nice word

Best wishes for you

Susan
   by Mr.Brady Grove , Jun 30, 2015
I would like to know if this device can tell me the difference between the two types of Volkswagen immobilizer chips. Thanks!
Reply #1 by Susan  Jul 3, 2015
Hi friend

Have a nice day, thanks for your visiting our website www.obdtoolshop.co.uk

Sorry to this item, can not tell you the difference between two types of immobilizer chips

It can read out chip information, then you find the difference from the information it show

Any problem, please feel free to contact us

Best and regards

Susan
   by Mr.pradeep porwal , Jun 28, 2015
Hi,
i want to know about this key clonner, which transponder we can use for key clonning of id 46 and 48, and send me some vedios of key clonning....

Thanks
&
Regards

pradeep porwal
Reply #1 by Susan  Jun 30, 2015
Hi friend

Have a nice day, thanks for your visiting our website www.obdtoolshop.co.uk

For the id46 chip, you can check pcf79365 chip here: http://www.obdtoolshop.co.uk/search/?q=PCF7935&DirID=

But have no chips for id48, which can work with this item

Any problem, please feel free to contact us

Best and regards

Susan


   by Mr.Andrius , Jun 22, 2015
do you provide 4d decoder box as well?
Reply #1 by Susan  Jun 22, 2015
Hi friend

Have a nice day

Yes, we provide 4d decoder working with this item, you can check it here: http://www.obdtoolshop.co.uk/wholesale/cn900-46-cloner-box.html

Any problem, please feel  free to contact us

Best and regards

Susan
   by Mr.kila he , Jun 19, 2015
Very well! All functions are same as cn900 and i feel that it is of better built quality,can read Toyota H key and also battery operated.
Reply #1 by Susan  Jun 21, 2015
Hi friend

Have a nice day

Yes, really good item, hope everything is going on well for you

Kindly regards

Susan
   by Mr.Aiden , Jun 15, 2015
what's the best price to Finland?
Reply #1 by Summer  Jun 15, 2015
Dear friend,

Nice day!

Thanks for your interest in our product.

We sent the price to your mailbox, please chec;

Regards,

Summer
   by Mr.Riyaad , Jun 7, 2015
do you offer other language version?
   by Mr.majerm , Jun 7, 2015
What's the difference between it and cn900?
Reply #1 by Summer  Jun 7, 2015
Dear friend,

Nice day!

Thanks for your visit.

This code reader has the same function with the CN900 and it is cheaper

Any problem, pls feel free to contact us.

Regards,

Summer
   by Mr.Quickly 4C/4D/46/48 Machine , Jun 5, 2015
do you provide car keys which work on Quickly 4C/4D/46/48 Machine?
Reply #1 by Susan  Jun 7, 2015
Hi friend

Have a nice day

Thanks for your visiting our website www.obdtoolshop.co.uk

There is no car keys in this package

But you can buy SA1233,SA156,SA157 to use it with this item together

Any problem, please feel free to contact us

Best and regards

Susan