Mid Year Sales

Customer reviews

5 Stars of 5, 16 Reviews.
5 stars: 100%
4 stars: 0%
3 stars: 0%
2 stars: 0%
1 star: 0%
BIG SALE
(6.18 Promotion)V2.31 Scania VCI-3 VCI3 Scanner Wifi Wireless Diagnostic Tool for Scania Multi-Language

(6.18 Promotion)V2.31 Scania VCI-3 VCI3 Scanner Wifi Wireless Diagnostic Tool for Scania Multi-Language

Latest price:155.00
109.0030% off
  • Item No. SH58
  • Free Shipping

Scania VCI3 comes with latest version of SDP3 (2.31), Scania VCI3 is a brand new tool designed by Scania to provide full maintenance for all Scania trucks, buses and other heavy vehicles or heavy duty engines. This tool is a perfect replacement for Scania VCI 2 interface.

Write a review

by Ciakame on Jun 6, 2019
really good quality.
by danverka on Jun 1, 2019
does it support Polski
Replied by Walter on Jun 1, 2019
yes, it supports the Polski.
by Mr.Groenhout on Jul 7, 2018
could you send me key to activate the software?
by Mr.Svetlie on Feb 6, 2018
Does this tool support programming and chip tunning or it only reads faults?
Replied by Susan on Feb 7, 2018
Hi friend

Have a nice day

It is mainly used to diagnosis, read and clear fault code, can not do chip tuning

Kindly regards

Susan
by Mr.Carlson on Feb 27, 2017
what newest cars it support for?
Replied by Susan on Mar 3, 2017
Hi friend

Have a nice day

It can support scania truck around year 2016

Kindly regards

Susan
by Mr.Kommen on Jun 6, 2016
there is little problem to set the wifi, could you help?
Replied by Susan on Jun 6, 2016
Hi friend

Have a nice day

Here is wifi setting manual, plase check http://www.obdtool.co.uk/upload/service/scania-vci3-wifi-setting-manual.pdf

Kindly regards

Susan
by Mr.martin on Jun 6, 2016
do you have v2.26 software now?
Replied by Susan on Jun 6, 2016
Hi friend

Have a nice day

Thanks for your visiting our website www.obdtool.co.uk

But sorry to tell you, we do not have v2.26 software, but once we get it, will release the news on our website

Kindly regards

Susan
by Mr.Mohamed on Apr 25, 2016
Please advice if this software need to upgrade every year?
Replied by Susan on May 14, 2016
Hi friend

Have a nice day

You can choose update it or not by yourself, if you do not update, you still can use it, do not worry about this

Kindly regards

Susan
by Mr.SCARPELLO on Apr 12, 2016
works well, highly recommend
by Mr.Karl on Apr 12, 2016
i got the package, but the cd is broken

could you send me software download link?
by Mr.stuart on Dec 22, 2015
I have windows 7 64bit laptop, is it ok to install this software
by Mr.julie on Sep 29, 2015
may i copy the software to external hdd?
by Mr.PAUL on Sep 15, 2015
do you have sdp3 v2.23 software?
by Mr.ricardo on Jul 6, 2015
what vehicle it support for
Replied by Susan on Jul 6, 2015
Hi friend

Have a nice day

It support Scania trucks after year 2004 till now

Any problem, please feel free to contact us

Best and regards

Susan
by Mr.Alan on Jun 7, 2015
Scania VCI 3 can work on windows 8?
Replied by Susan on Jun 7, 2015
Hi friend

Have a nice day

Scania VCI 3 can only work on Windows 7 laptop

Any problem, please feel free to contact us

Best and regards

Susan
by Mr.Mislejin on May 19, 2015
Does it support wifi?
Replied by Summer on May 19, 2015
Dear friend,

Nice day!

Thanks for your interest in our product.

yes, it support wifi.

Regards,

Summer
Total 16 items, 20 items/p, current page 1/1.

Write a Review

Already have an account? Sign in.
Share your thoughts about this item with other users. All reviews will be reviewed within two working days, aggressive reviews and spam will be blocked.
After-sales questions and issues: Contact our Customer Service Department. (A customer representative will get back to you).
Please Sign in first if you want to later edit or manage reviews uploaded by yourself.