My Shopping Cart
mpps v21 ktag V7.020 CGDI Prog Handy Baby V8.3.0 BMW-FEM SKP1000 kess v5.017 Launch X431 PAD II vvdi key tool Vas 6154
Home
Home - Products & Tech Support Reviews
« Go Back

OBDSTAR X-100 X100 PRO Auto Key Programmer (C+D) Type for IMMO+Odometer+OBD Software with Free EEPROM Adapter Reviews

Related Product    
OBDSTAR X-100 X100 PRO Auto Key Programmer (C+D) Type for IMMO+Odometer+OBD Software with Free EEPROM Adapter

OBDSTAR X-100 X100 PRO Auto Key Programmer (C+D) Type for IMMO+Odometer+OBD Software with Free EEPROM Adapter

OBDSTAR X-100 Pro Hand-held Key Programmer includes IMMO, Odometer, and OBD software. New Desgin Star X-100 Key Programmer with 4G TF card, new silicone button, fast software download speed, will improve the x100 Pro performance and your experience.
Item No. HKSK164
€295.00

€255.00
14%You save €40.00
Write a Review
* Rating:
    Please select rating stars.
* Your First & Last Name:
* Your E-Mail Address:
* Review Detail:
*Verification Code:
      6142    No right? Get a new Verification Code
 
Share your thoughts about this item with other users. All reviews will be reviewed within two working days, aggressive reviews and spam will be blocked.
After-sales questions and issues: Contact our Customer Service Department. (A customer representative will get back to you).
Please Sign In first if you want to later edit or manage reviews uploaded by yourself.
   by Mr.Deividas arefjevas , Oct 24, 2016
good tool. for the price. fast shiping
Reply #1 by Bella  Oct 24, 2016
Hi sir

Good day and thanks for your message

if later any questions please let us know

Thanks and regards

Bella

   by Mr.Ronald , Oct 16, 2016
Friend, I bought with you the OBDSTAR X100 PRO, but do not have the ECU programming in the VW automaker
   by Mr.Mark , Mar 13, 2016
Will it reset the mileage on the range Rover Vogue 2014
Reply #1 by Susan  Mar 21, 2016
Hi friend

Have a nice day

For the mileage correction function, it is only available following vehicles:
Odometer: AUDI, VW, BENZ, Chrysler, Ford, GM, Porsche, Skoda, Seat

Kindly regards

Susan
   by Mr.Michael , Mar 1, 2016
can i still use it after 3 years, If I do not update it
   by Mr.ACELOCKSMAN , Jan 19, 2016
how about the update, i have to send the machine back to you for update, or I can update it by myself?
Reply #1 by Susan  Jan 19, 2016
Hi friend

Have a nice day, thanks for your visiting our website www.obdtool.co.uk

You can update this item on obstar official site by yourself, do not need send it back to us

Kindly regards

Susan
   by Mr.declan , Dec 15, 2015
is the full version one or not?
   by Mr.willem , Jun 22, 2015
what's the update cost after 3 year?
Reply #1 by Susan  Jun 22, 2015
Hi friend

Have a nice day, thanks for your visiting our website

But honestly, we are not sure the update cost after 3 years

Once we get the news, will release the news on our website

Any problem, please feel free to contact us

Best and regards

Susan
   by Mr.Jukka , Jun 21, 2015
what's the difference between SK106 and SK164, please?
Reply #1 by Susan  Jun 21, 2015
Hi friend

Have a nice day

Thanks for your visiting our website

The difference between these two items:
1. The item brand is different. SK164 update website is obdstar.com; while SK106 is updated on Xtooltech.com.
2. SK164 supports EEPROM which SK106 doesn't. While you need to buy the eeprom adaptor seperately to work with SK164.
3. SK106 supports Proton, which SK164 doesn't.

Any problem, please feel free to contact us

Best and regards

Susan
   by Mr.kila he , Jun 19, 2015
Does it 100% original from obdstar? I just want to make it sure.
Reply #1 by Susan  Jun 21, 2015
Hi friend

Have a nice day

Yes, it is 100% original OBDSTAR make

Do not worry about this

Any problem, please feel free to contact us

Best and regards

Susan
   by Mr.Jerliamn , May 19, 2015
I'm interested in this x-100 pro, what's best price can you offer to me?
Reply #1 by Summer  May 19, 2015
Dear friend,

Nice day!

Thanks for your interest in our product.

Could you please tell us where are you from?

Regards,

Summer


Live Support