More Items Ship from UK NO Tax

Customer reviews

4 Stars of 5, 14 Reviews.
5 stars: 60%
4 stars: 13%
3 stars: 7%
2 stars: 7%
1 star: 13%
2.13V Ktag  Master V6.070 Plus V2.37 Kess V2 Unlimited Token V4.036 with Free ECM TITANIUM V1.61 Software

2.13V Ktag Master V6.070 Plus V2.37 Kess V2 Unlimited Token V4.036 with Free ECM TITANIUM V1.61 Software

Latest price:169.99
110.0035% off
  • Item No. PP14

eobdtool.co.uk offer you best match for ECU Chip Tuning, the package includes Kess V2 V2.37 FW V4.036, Ktag V2.13 FW V6.070, ECM TITANIUM V1.61 Checksum with 18475 Driver

Write a review

by Mr.John on Sep 17, 2018
Does it work on a s1000rr
by rich edney on Jun 23, 2017
hello just brought this kit when i use the kess v2 to read a ford eec-v ecu irecieve "WAKE UP ERROR" VOLTAGE IS STABLE
by Mr.Gordon on Apr 14, 2017
Will this package do truck
Replied by Susan on Apr 16, 2017
Hi friend

Have a nice day, thanks for your visiting our website www.eobdtool.co.uk

For truck model, please check truck version kess v2: http://www.eobdtool.co.uk/wholesale/truck-version-kess-v2.html

Kindly regards

Susan
by Mr.Stuart on Feb 22, 2017
Hi, how much is postage to Northern Ireland? Can you explain what tokens are and why it is good to have them unlimited?
Replied by Susan on Feb 23, 2017
Hi friend

Have a nice day

It is free shipping via DHL, you do not need pay postage again

Tokens like money, the kess v2 and ktag 2 like a shop, buy different product cost different

Test different car model will cost different tokens. This kess v2 and ktag come with 30 tokens, after used out, you can get more tokens via token programmer, which come with the cd.

No time limit, once tokens used out, you can add more by the token programmer

Any problem, please feel free to contact us

Best and regards

Susan
by Mr.LUC SAUVAGE on Jan 7, 2017
bonjour , je possède un Panasonic cf 52 avec Windows 7 professionnel ce matériel est-il compatible avec 7 pro? Merci pour votre réponse.
Replied #1. by Bella on Jan 18, 2017
HI sir

Good day and thanks for your message
and you can try for win 7

but it usually work with xp system

Thanks

remember it can not connect to the internet
Replied #2. by Bella on Jan 18, 2017
HI sir

Good day and thanks for your message
and you can try for win 7

but it usually work with xp system

Thanks

remember it can not connect to the internet
by Mr.roberto caiado on Dec 1, 2016
How can I receive these 3 products in a single shipment to Argentina and avaratar billing costs.
http://www.eobdtool.co.uk/wholesale/v213-ktag-and-kess-new-programming-tool.html
http://www.eobdtool.co.uk/wholesale/fgtech-galletto-v54-plus-bdm-frame.html.
http://www.eobdtool.co.uk/wholesale/mpps-v18-main-tricore-multiboot-with-breakout-tricore-cable.html.

And see which digiprog3 is updated or good quality recommend
Thanks
by Mr.roberto caiado on Nov 29, 2016
http://www.eobdtool.co.uk/wholesale/v213-ktag-and-kess-new-programming-tool.html
http://www.eobdtool.co.uk/wholesale/fgtech-galletto-v54-plus-bdm-frame.html.
http://www.eobdtool.co.uk/wholesale/mpps-v18-main-tricore-multiboot-with-breakout-tricore-cable.html.
todo en un envio a argentina por dhl o fedex .
se puede reducir sus costos .gracias
by Mr.Costea Raul on Oct 31, 2016
With what service can this pack be delivred to Romania ? thanks
Replied by Bella on Oct 31, 2016
Hi sir

Good day and thanks for your message

It can be shipped by DHL for 3-5 working days

Once shipped out and we will inform you the tracking number for check

Thanks and regards

Bella

by Mr.Jeff on Aug 17, 2016
Does it come with support and help files
Replied by Susan on Aug 18, 2016
Hi friend

Have a nice day, thanks for your visiting our website www.eobdtool.co.uk

Help files come with the software

Kindly regards

Susan
by Mr.antonio on Jul 25, 2016
Hello,
I need a Kess V2 compatible with Harley Davidson.
What do you propose me?
Thank you
Regards
Antonio
Replied by Susan on Jul 25, 2016
Hi friend

Have a nice day

Thanks for your visiting our website www.eobdtool.co.uk

But it can not work on harley davidson

Kindly regards

Susan
by Mr.Phattarawut​ on Feb 25, 2016
How​ many​ day​s​ to​ thai​land?
by Mr.Jolanta on Oct 27, 2015
perfect sales
by Mr.Ohoh on Oct 13, 2015
Reçu en 5 jours parfait ,
Mais je n arrive pas a avoir le fichier d aide pour le ktag comment faire ?
Pour un J-Link et livrais avec si il n y a aucune limitation ?
Replied by Susan on Oct 19, 2015
Hi friend
 
Have a nice day, thanks for your nice word
 
Both of the ktag and kess v2 you buy is no tokens limitation
 
This KESS V2 Master UK come with umlimited tokens itself, no need to program tokens with j-link programmer any more
(CD comes with token program, you can follow our video to program tokens. No need remove chips or desolder chips. Just use it all the time. User friendly.)
 
Ktag V2.13 without Tokens limitation, no need J-link Program tool. More friendly to be used.
   We add tokens programming software on the CD. Once tokens run over, follow our video to program tokens step by step. No need remove the token chip from the main board, no need desolder chips.
 
Kindly regards
 
Susan
by Mr.BENEDE on Sep 22, 2015
cost-effective combination kits, thanks for free ECM TITANIUM V1.61
by Yevgeniy Karpinos on May 4, 2015
How many days to ireland?
Replied by Marshall on May 4, 2015
5 days by DHL

;-)

regards
marshall
Total 15 items, 20 items/p, current page 1/1.

Write a Review

Already have an account? Sign in.
Share your thoughts about this item with other users. All reviews will be reviewed within two working days, aggressive reviews and spam will be blocked.
After-sales questions and issues: Contact our Customer Service Department. (A customer representative will get back to you).
Please Sign in first if you want to later edit or manage reviews uploaded by yourself.