More Items Ship from UK NO Tax

Customer reviews

3.7 Stars of 5, 10 Reviews.
5 stars: 60%
4 stars: 0%
3 stars: 10%
2 stars: 10%
1 star: 20%
MB Dump Key Generator from EIS Super SKC Calculator V1.0.1.2 Support Calculate 8 Digital

MB Dump Key Generator from EIS Super SKC Calculator V1.0.1.2 Support Calculate 8 Digital

Latest price:215.00
142.9933% off
  • Item No. SS34

MB Dump Super Key Generator from EIS is a software for all EIS car,no time limited.Now you can generate up to 8 keys by yourself.MB key generator from EIS dump only without removing any part even for MB cars with 7 years,all you have to do is to read the EIS dump generate keys and start the car.

Write a review

by Mr.habib on May 3, 2015
Hi I will like to know the difference between
MB Dump Key Generator from EIS Updated to V1.0.1.2 (Ref: SS34) and Low Cost MB Dump Key Generator from EIS SKC Calculator V1.0.1.2 (SS34-B)
thanks
Replied by Cindy on May 3, 2015
Hello sir,

Thanks for visit.

They have same function, just come from different factory.

And ss34 is orignal.

Regards,

Cindy
by Mr.atmane on Mar 14, 2015
h
by Mr.atmane on Feb 17, 2015
send me more imformation to regeneration key mercedes and immo killer for all automobiles


thanks
Replied by Marshall on Feb 24, 2015
dear Atmane

thanks for your visiting OBDtoolShop.co.uk

this tool is a calculator,you put code in,it calculate for you.

and this software only for BENZ

regards
marshall
by Bernard on Dec 15, 2014
how to write the MB keys after calculating it ?
Replied by Cindy on Dec 15, 2014
Dear sir,

How are you?

If you want to write the MB keys after calculating it, you can buy AK500+ write keys.

Regards,

Cindy
by Mr.eduardo vera on Apr 26, 2014
quiero el calculador MB podria usted enviarme
Replied by Marshall on Apr 27, 2014
querido señor 
 
gracias por su correo 
 
qué equipo quieres? Sabemos sólo venden 630 dell computadora D630
 
saludos 
marshall
by Mr.Michael on Apr 24, 2014
can you send me the using video before I buy as I need to know how it works,I bought a AK500 machine can this work with it
Replied by Marshall on Apr 24, 2014
dear sir

it is a calculate,when you give a code,it is calculate out,right now no user manual for you,

it can be used with ak500

regards
marshall
by Mr.abdallh on Aug 15, 2013
Hello
I have a shop car keys service Japanese and U.S.
And please provide me with the programming keys German Mercedes and the BMW with detail types of cars and modern models
And hardware and open German cars
Replied by Marshall on Aug 15, 2013
you can use FVDI tool,friend

FVDI bmw and benz tool can fit your request

/search/?q=FVDI&DirID=

regards!
marshall
by Mr.engr saeed umar on Aug 13, 2013
iam so happy to see the mb dump key generator but pls i want have the video tape before buy the tools thank my regard to the company.
Replied by Marshall on Aug 13, 2013
dear friend

right now we don't have video,but this tool is a calculator,a software,install then can be used

very easy

have a nice day!
marshall
by Mr.Kamilewicz on Jun 4, 2013
FAST SHIPPING!!!!THX!
Replied by Marshall on Jun 4, 2013
thanks for your feedback

have a nice day!
marshall
by Abu rahhal ibrahim on Oct 18, 2011
R270 can i use it to read EIS for W221/w204/w212 which is equipped with Nec (havanna ,etc ) processor .if not do you have a programmer to read EIS for these Nec processor

Replied by Marshall on Oct 18, 2011
Dear friend

R270 is a mileage correction tool.you can use it to read EIS .

for NEC ,we need to know what type chips do you want to program.

we need more detail,you can contact us at sales02@OBDtoolShop.co.uk


regards!
marshall
Total 10 items, 20 items/p, current page 1/1.

Write a Review

Already have an account? Sign in.
Share your thoughts about this item with other users. All reviews will be reviewed within two working days, aggressive reviews and spam will be blocked.
After-sales questions and issues: Contact our Customer Service Department. (A customer representative will get back to you).
Please Sign in first if you want to later edit or manage reviews uploaded by yourself.