My Shopping Cart
V48.88 SBB Pro2 fvdi 2018 Yanhua Mini ACDP LAUNCH Easydiag 3.0 Mart Tool OBDSTAR X300 DP Plus KTM OBD autel maxicom mk808 Lonsdor K518ISE
Home
Order Condor XC-Mini Get Free M4 Clamp
Home - Products & Tech Support Reviews
« Go Back

Newest V9.0.0 Handy Baby Hand-held Car Key Copy Auto Key Programmer for 4D/46/48 Chips Support ID48 Decoding and Copy Reviews

Related Product    
Newest V9.0.0 Handy Baby Hand-held Car Key Copy Auto Key Programmer for 4D/46/48 Chips Support ID48 Decoding and Copy

Newest V9.0.0 Handy Baby Hand-held Car Key Copy Auto Key Programmer for 4D/46/48 Chips Support ID48 Decoding and Copy

V9.0.0 Handy Baby Hand-held Car Key Copy Key Programmer for 4D/46/48 Chips is specially for 4D/46/48 chips copy. Handy Baby is a hand-held key tool, easy for operation, replacement for 468 KEY PRO III.
Item No. SK166
€339.00

€329.00
3%You save €10.00
Write a Review
* Rating:
    Please select rating stars.
* Your First & Last Name:
* Your E-Mail Address:
* Review Detail:
*Verification Code:
      4862    No right? Get a new Verification Code
 
Share your thoughts about this item with other users. All reviews will be reviewed within two working days, aggressive reviews and spam will be blocked.
After-sales questions and issues: Contact our Customer Service Department. (A customer representative will get back to you).
Please Sign In first if you want to later edit or manage reviews uploaded by yourself.
   by Mr.ANTONIO , Jul 6, 2018
how many keys it covers for
   by Mr.Stefanescu Catalin , Jun 21, 2018
To clone a Skoda Rapid 2014 Key can i use any ID48 or do i need a special one ?
Thanks
Reply #1 by Susan  Jun 22, 2018
Hi friend

Have a nice day

You can choose the special id48 chip for handy baby: http://www.eobdtool.co.uk/wholesale/jmd-king-chip-for-handy-baby.html

Kindly regards

Susan
   by Mr.marc , Jun 19, 2018
do you have Spanish version hand baby key programmer?
   by Mr.ralushai , May 28, 2018
fast delivery no tax, thanks a lot
   by Mr.Alcev , May 9, 2017
with which version do you send now Handy Baby
Reply #1 by Susan  May 10, 2017
Hi friend

Have a nice day, thanks for your visiting our website www.eobdtool.co.uk

The hand Baby we offer is V7.0

Any problem, please feel free to contact  us

Best and regards

Susan
   by Mr.Langdon , Apr 17, 2017
do you have hand baby v8.2.0?
Reply #1 by Susan  Apr 25, 2017
Hi friend

Have a nice day

Hand babay V8.2.0 is available now

Kindly regards

Susan
   by Mr.d t , Apr 6, 2016
IS it original or clone version? Can i Update it in the future?
Reply #1 by Susan  Apr 7, 2016
Hi friend

Have a nice day

The hand baby is original, support update online

Kindly regards

Susan
   by David Vycital , Feb 21, 2016
works perfect :-)
   by Mr.Krittanu Chinnakarn , Jul 2, 2015
CBAY can this tool copy HONDA Car id46 City and CRV Model or not?
last time i have same tool name " Handy Baby" ( English language alone) can't read original key HONDA CRV and HONDA City Model (PCB chip on board). I am looking to buy a new one. That test can read HONDA CRV and HONDA City Model work well.
Reply #1 by Susan  Jul 3, 2015
Hi friend

Have a nice day, thanks for your visiting our website www.obdtoolshop.co.uk

This item can copy HONDA Car id46 City and CRV Model

But need dedicated chips

Any problem, please feel free to contact us

Best and regards

Susan