More Items Ship from UK NO Tax

Customer reviews

4.4 Stars of 5, 8 Reviews.
5 stars: 50%
4 stars: 38%
3 stars: 13%
2 stars: 0%
1 star: 0%
Newest V3.15 AD900 Pro Key Programmer With 4D Function and HItag 2 Function(Replace by SK23)

Newest V3.15 AD900 Pro Key Programmer With 4D Function and HItag 2 Function(Replace by SK23)

120.00
  • Item No. SK23-B
  • Out Of Stock

AD900 Transponder Key Programmer is a super key programmer can read out and has detail explanation for various transponders. AD900 Key Pro support 4D and Hitag function, support 8C and 8E chip.

Write a review

by Mr.marcelo on Sep 25, 2015
hello i have a MVP PRO but i need ad900 for precoding fiat and bmw keys.
This machine can do???
you have one to do?
by alex on Apr 21, 2015
hi,

what car work it....until year?

regards
Replied by Cindy on Apr 21, 2015
Hello sir,

Thanks for your visit.

This tool depends on your chip models.

So we can not tell you it can work on what year.

Hope you can understand.

Regards,

Cindy
by Tom on Mar 9, 2015
A+
by Mr.Nur on Oct 18, 2014
Could you tell me please is AD900 made in China?
Replied by Cindy on Oct 19, 2014
Hello sir,

How are you?

Yes, AD900 is  made  in China. All the products at our website are made in China.

Regards,

Cindy
by Rafael auto on Oct 10, 2014
Can i use it for 4D key copy?
Replied by Marshall on Oct 10, 2014
yes,sir

it can copy 4D key,but it not work for 4d glass chips copy,pls noitce
only for key

regards
marshall
by Renoit alet on Aug 20, 2014
Can it copy ID46?
Replied by Marshall on Aug 20, 2014
dear sir

it can read and regonise,but cannot copy or program

you can use SK94+SK123

regards
marshall
by Mr.zubair on Jun 12, 2013
can you please tell me can this device programme all new model cars chip?
Replied by Marshall on Jun 18, 2013
dear friend

this tool do keys depend on 4D chips,regards!
marshall
by Mr.John on May 7, 2013
dear sirs,

i have a question about this AD-900 keyprogrammer with 4D function, which windows system on a computer I can use or run this key programmer?
I currently use the windows 7 on my computer, and its does not works at all. It gaves me only errors by installing the software which was enclosed with this product.

Please advise me and thanks for your kind co operation .


Regards,

Mr. John
Replied by Marshall on May 7, 2013
yes,friend

it need install on XP system,our most item need install on XP now

regards!
marshall
Total 8 items, 20 items/p, current page 1/1.

Write a Review

Already have an account? Sign in.
Share your thoughts about this item with other users. All reviews will be reviewed within two working days, aggressive reviews and spam will be blocked.
After-sales questions and issues: Contact our Customer Service Department. (A customer representative will get back to you).
Please Sign in first if you want to later edit or manage reviews uploaded by yourself.