More Items Ship from UK NO Tax

Customer reviews

4.7 Stars of 5, 33 Reviews.
5 stars: 82%
4 stars: 12%
3 stars: 3%
2 stars: 3%
1 star: 0%
Kess V2 Ksuite V2.37 Master UK ECU Chip Tuning with Unlimited Token Firmware V4.036 Multi-language

Kess V2 Ksuite V2.37 Master UK ECU Chip Tuning with Unlimited Token Firmware V4.036 Multi-language

Latest price:76.00
49.9934% off
  • Item No. SE87-C

KESS V2 ksuit V2.37 Unlimited Token Version with Firmware version V4.036, read and write ECU via OBD2 port directly, ECU picture and connection manual coming with KESS V2 Ksuite software, much easy to use for customers

Write a review

by Mr.Harry on Jun 22, 2015
someone told me kess v2 can not work on mitsubishi well, yes?
Replied by Susan on Jun 22, 2015
Hi friend

Have a nice dau

Yes, it really can not work on mitsubishi well

Kindly regards

Susan
by Mr.kila he on Jun 19, 2015
All looks good.

Quick delivery. Whorth my money.Thank you!
Replied by Susan on Jun 21, 2015
Hi friend

Have a nice day

Thanks for your feedback

Do not share it with your local friend

Kindly regards

Susan
by Mr.Simoes on Jun 7, 2015
does it come with renew buttong?
by Mr.Francis on May 31, 2015
Works well! worth the money.
Replied by Summer on May 31, 2015
Dear friend,

nice day!

Thanks for your message and support.

Any need, pls feel free to contact us.

Regards,

Summer
by Mr.mike on May 31, 2015
read and write via obd2 well
Replied by Susan on Jun 7, 2015
Hi friend

Have a nice day

The kess v2 is obd2 ecu programmer, read and write ecu via obd2 port directly

Any problem, please feel free to contact us

Best and regards

Susan
by Mr.Domenico Sambataro on May 28, 2015
hello i want buy kess v2 2.13 is avaiable now?
Replied by Summer on May 28, 2015
Dear friend,

Nice day!

Thanks for your visit.

The item SE87-C is available now.

Regards,

Summer
by Mr.Ramunas on May 25, 2015
do you have installation video of kess v2?
Replied by Susan on Jun 7, 2015
Hi friend

Have a nice day

Yes, we have, have emailed to you, please check

Any problem, please feel free to contact us

Best and regards

Susan
by Mr.Soeik on May 25, 2015
Can it work on Win7?
Replied by Summer on May 25, 2015
Dear friend,

Nice day!

Thanks for your visit.

It works on Windows XP system.

Regards,

Summer
by Carol bennett on Apr 22, 2015
Good quality! Just notice,this KESS cannot install with Ktag.;-)I am happy with this tool!
by Micael charles on Apr 17, 2015
I am very happy,this tool works,but I wonder how to recharge the tokens?please...
Replied by Marshall on Apr 17, 2015
Dear sir

we have video tell you how to do that
you can check your e-mail,we have sent you a link

regards
marshall
by Magnus Silva on Apr 7, 2015
GOOD CHINESE PRODUCTS!!!ALL WORKS!!
by Juan Rivera on Apr 1, 2015
Do you have stock?I need it now!
Replied by Marshall on Apr 1, 2015
Yes, we have full stock of it

regards
marshall
by Mr.Gonzalez on Mar 31, 2015
can i send the old kess v2 back for update, if so, how much cost?
Replied by Cindy on Mar 31, 2015
Hello sir,

Have a nice day

Yes, customers can send old kess v2 main unit back to us for upate, the update cost is 96.00USD, not including shipping cost

But not all of them can be update, customer need to take picture of the QC mark, then we will confirm with factory, if it is ok, you can pay for update and send it back for update

Any problem, please feel free to contact us

Regards,

Cindy
Total 33 items, 20 items/p, current page 2/2.

Write a Review

Already have an account? Sign in.
Share your thoughts about this item with other users. All reviews will be reviewed within two working days, aggressive reviews and spam will be blocked.
After-sales questions and issues: Contact our Customer Service Department. (A customer representative will get back to you).
Please Sign in first if you want to later edit or manage reviews uploaded by yourself.