My Shopping Cart
Ktag V7.020 Red PCB CGDI MB Prog fvdi2 full VAS 5054A ODIS V4.23 Lonsdor K518ISE Kess V5.017 EU Model Xtool X100 Pad2 Launch X431 V 8inch obdstar x300 dp
Home
Home - Products & Tech Support Reviews
« Go Back

Kess V2 Ksuite V2.37 Master UK ECU Chip Tuning with Unlimited Token Firmware V4.036 Multi-language Reviews

Related Product    
Kess V2 Ksuite V2.37 Master UK ECU Chip Tuning with Unlimited Token Firmware V4.036 Multi-language

Kess V2 Ksuite V2.37 Master UK ECU Chip Tuning with Unlimited Token Firmware V4.036 Multi-language

KESS V2 ksuit V2.37 Unlimited Token Version with Firmware version V4.036, read and write ECU via OBD2 port directly, ECU picture and connection manual coming with KESS V2 Ksuite software, much easy to use for customers
Item No. SE87-C
€85.00

€76.00
11%You save €9.00
Write a Review
* Rating:
    Please select rating stars.
* Your First & Last Name:
* Your E-Mail Address:
* Review Detail:
*Verification Code:
      5137    No right? Get a new Verification Code
 
Share your thoughts about this item with other users. All reviews will be reviewed within two working days, aggressive reviews and spam will be blocked.
After-sales questions and issues: Contact our Customer Service Department. (A customer representative will get back to you).
Please Sign In first if you want to later edit or manage reviews uploaded by yourself.
   by Mr.TATARU CRISTIAN , Jun 21, 2017

GOOD DAY I BUY FROM YOU CHIP TUNING INTERFATA WEEKLY TRACE MODEL KESS V 2.4036
AFTER THE INSTALLATION I HAVE BEEN FINDED AS ONLY ECU EDC 17 WITHOUT OLD EDC 16, EDC 15 VERSIONS ... WHY?

CAN YOU MAKE A UPDATE AND FOR OLD EDC VERSIONS TO BE ACTIVE AS EDC 16 UC31 ...?
Reply #1 by Susan  Jun 26, 2017
Hi friend

Have a nice day

There is old version software inside the cd as well

Please try to install the older software and check whether the edc16 is available

Kindly regards

Susan
   by Mr. Norbert , May 31, 2017
Hello. I got V2.23 soft to it. Where can I download V2.33 ?
Reply #1 by Queena  May 31, 2017
Hi,
Later I will send to your email.
Regards
Susan
   by Mr.Thomas , May 8, 2017
do you have kess v2 with new firmware?
Reply #1 by Susan  May 17, 2017
Hi friend

Have a nice day

We do not have kess v2 with newest firmware currently

Kindly regards

Susan
   by Mr.Dan , May 8, 2017
I purchase many items from you before, could you offer update for the kess v2 I buy from you?
Reply #1 by Susan  May 17, 2017
Hi friend

Have a nice day, thanks for your support for us

Have email the download link to you, please check

Kindly regards

Susan
   by Mr.Maciej , May 8, 2017
does it support edc17 model
Reply #1 by Susan  May 17, 2017
Hi friend

Have a nice day

Yes, but only support few edc17 model, for professional edc17 ecu programmer, please check DS17 Infineon Tricore Boot Reader: http://www.eobdtool.co.uk/wholesale/ds17-infineon-tricore-boot-reader.html

Kindly regards

Susan
   by Mr.Mike Hora , Mar 31, 2017
Hello,
can you please give me some advice on this problem - when I try to read EEC-V ECU I got "wakeup error" on the screen... Other cars are fine, just this. Can you help?
Thanks
   by Mr.smithlocks , Mar 28, 2017
do you have kess v2.32 available?
Reply #1 by Susan  Mar 28, 2017
Hi friend

Have a nice day, thanks for your visiting our website www.eobdtool.co.uk

We have no this version currently, but once it come out, we will update it on our website

Kindly regards

Susan
   by Mr.Mariano , Sep 5, 2016
good product, works well
Reply #1 by Susan  Sep 6, 2016
Hi friend

Have a nice day

Thanks for your nice word

Best wishes for you

Susan
   by Mr.Kevin Yates , May 21, 2016
I have set this up on Windows XP and it works as advertised. I have also setup on Windows 7 64bit and it also works.
Worth every penny.
Thank you
   by Mr.mantas , Apr 26, 2016
Hi all
Has this version read/write new DENSO ECU for Lexus IS220D?
   by tony can , Apr 22, 2016
My experience with This Kess v2:
I've done EDC16U1 and EDC16U31-U34 successfully, and also done many edc15p and also vag edc16, including counter reset no problem.
It's a Chinese clone, maybe I'm just lucky, though one of my friends has the same clone and also managed the same ECU's. Also done a few Renault edc16's with Kline, not had any problems. I have been using software V1.96 though, even though not all protocols are working, it's seems to work better.
   by Ms.Angel , Mar 9, 2016
does it support edc17 ecu model?
Reply #1 by Susan  Mar 9, 2016
Hi friend

Have a nice day

Yes, it support edc17 ecu model, but only part, not all

Kindly regards

Susan
   by Mr.Ed Beger , Dec 26, 2015
Where do I get a a new map? Do I have to buy them separate? Do I have to modify myself? Thanks
   by Mr.rudy , Dec 22, 2015
does it can read Temic DQ500 DSG?
   by Mr.hameed , Nov 8, 2015
hi
Is it support mercedes c 320 v6 2001
ECU: ME 7.2.8 ?
Reply #1 by Susan  Nov 11, 2015
Hi friend

Have a nice day, thanks for your visiting our website

You can check the kess v2.15 car list here: http://www.obdtool.co.uk/wholesale/kess-v2-master-obd-ecu-programmer.html#Service

Any problem, please feel free to contact us

Best and regards

Susan
   by Mr.Ahmed , Nov 3, 2015
work well via obd2 port
   by Mr.martin , Sep 22, 2015
is it in stock ready to ship?
   by Mr.Patrick , Sep 15, 2015
fast delivery
   by Mr.Officina , Sep 1, 2015
good works
   by Mr.Ville , Jul 27, 2015
does it can work on edc17 ecu model