More Items Ship from UK NO Tax

Customer reviews

4.5 Stars of 5, 23 Reviews.
5 stars: 67%
4 stars: 17%
3 stars: 17%
2 stars: 0%
1 star: 0%
(UK Ship No Tax)VCM Rotunda 4 In 1 OEM Diagnostic and Programming Tool for Ford Mazda Land Rover and Jaguar

(UK Ship No Tax)VCM Rotunda 4 In 1 OEM Diagnostic and Programming Tool for Ford Mazda Land Rover and Jaguar

Latest price:199.00
189.005% off
  • Item No. SP10-B

Ford VCM 4 In 1 Vehicle Communication Module provide dealer-level diagnosis and programming service for Ford, Mazda, Land Rover and Jaguar. Multi-languages available, update via CD, enable you work it with airbayg, abs, srs, fault code

Write a review

by Mr.habib abi mata on Apr 26, 2017
hi there
i want to know exactlly the years i can make diagnostic from 2005 to .....wich years
can you send me full info about it
thaks
habib
Replied by Susan on Apr 28, 2017
Hi friend

Have a nice day, thanks for your visiting our website www.eobdtool.co.uk

It covers vehicles from 2005 to 2010

Kindly regards

Susan
by Mr.Jesper Nielsen on Dec 15, 2014
Is the software licence free, or only valid for a period?
Replied by Cindy on Dec 15, 2014
Dear sir,

Thanks for your visit.

Our software licence is free.

Regards,

Cindy
by Mr.Alberto on Oct 15, 2014
Can Ford VCM progarm blue ford remotes at models like tourneo connect or transit?
Does it need any pin code?
Replied by Cindy on Oct 15, 2014
Hello sir,

Welcome to visit our website.

I am sorry that  Ford VCM  is an diagnostic tool, it can't program any car key.

Hope you can understand.

Regards,

Cindy
by Adrian Torres on Oct 7, 2014
Can you program a 2013 Ford Fusion ?
Replied by Cindy on Oct 7, 2014
Hello sir,
 
Welcome to visit our website.
 
SP10-B may can program your car, but I can't make 100% sure for that, because we do not have this kind of car.

/new-ford-rotunda-dealer-ids-vcm-v73.html
 
Ford VCM V86 Can do ECU program for FORD from 1998-2014.
 
Maybe you can have a try.
 
Any question, please feel free to contact me.
 
Regards,
 
Cindy
by Mr.Jesper on Oct 4, 2014
Can i use this for Ford C-Max from 8-2011 and forward
Replied by Cindy on Oct 5, 2014
Hello sir,

Welcome to visit our website.

Yes you can use this for Ford C-Max from 8-2011 and forward. 

Becuase Ford VCM V86,VCM IDS can do ford car from 1997-2014.

Any question, please contact me.

Regards,

Cindy
by antonius on Sep 5, 2014
Test software,all ok !
by michael poggio on Jul 10, 2014
great tool with best quality PCB.
Replied by Marshall on Jul 11, 2014
thanks for your support,sir

have a nice day!

marshall
by Herve Poincelet on May 27, 2014
How long to UK?DHL
Replied by Marshall on May 27, 2014
dear sir
 
thanks for your good feedback
 
have a nice day!
marshall
by Mr.Mathew Downs on May 9, 2014
Thanks for your teamviewer,help me install!!!! A++++service!!!
Replied by Marshall on May 9, 2014
thanks for your support,sir

have a nice day
marshall
by Mr.Jagjeet Rai on May 4, 2014
Can it reset oil?regards
Replied by Marshall on May 4, 2014
yes,sir

it can reset fault code and fix it

regards
marshall
by David Kinetz on Mar 17, 2014
Good as usual...
Replied by Marshall on Mar 17, 2014
thanks for your good feedback,sir

have a nice day!
marshall
by Ms.timis maria on Nov 15, 2013
Hi, I paid and I received an order confirmation, can you tell me something
Replied by Marshall on Nov 17, 2013
after you paid,our system ususally will send you a e-mail for confrim,friend

we have arranged your order today

have a nice day
marshall
by Mr.alex zorbas on Jun 18, 2013
is there with greek version?
Replied by Marshall on Jun 18, 2013

Supported languages English,German,French,Italian,Spanish,Netherlands,Swedish,Danish,Norwegian,Portuguese,Slovak

sorry,no greek in it

have a nice day!

marshall

by Mr.Wojciech Kaczmarek on Jun 17, 2013
very very very good tool!!!!!!!
thanks for your remote help!!thanks!marshall!!
Replied by Marshall on Jun 17, 2013
thanks for your support!

have a nice day!
marshall
by Mr.meca on May 30, 2013
hello i can programming a new key with ids vcm i vehicule ford?
thanks
Replied by Marshall on May 31, 2013
it can not do very well,I don't advise you do this function

have a nice day!
marshall
by Mr.Eddy Mitewo on Mar 28, 2013
I look for Ford VCM IDS V42
Replied by Marshall on Mar 28, 2013
Latest version:IDS: V83
Jaguar & Land Rover: V133

we don't have V42 version now,friend


sorry

marshall
by Mr.dimitris on Jan 30, 2012
hello i hope you enjoy your holidays.i need to know if you get my ids 44SP10-B that i send it to you to send me back the 44SP10.please infor me
Replied #1. by Marshall on Feb 1, 2012
dear friend

thanks!
can you tell me when you return it back?I am asking our warehouse too

thanks!

marshall
Replied #2. by Marshall on Feb 1, 2012
can you give me a tracking number?

marshall
by Mr.Dave Williams on Nov 17, 2011
is this the 2 green circuit board unit with a realtek chip in the usb lead
Replied by Marshall on Nov 18, 2011
dear Dave,

yes

regards!

marshall
by Mr.edwards on Oct 25, 2011
vcm says contact help line got no number
Replied by Marshall on Oct 25, 2011
dear friend

we checked you have bought the VCM from us on MAY.

what's problem do you have?

you can contact us at sales02@OBDtoolShop.co.uk

or call me 86-134-76108995

regards!

marshall
by Mr.eedwards on Oct 19, 2011
i could u plse send me new ids software so i can get my vcm working again was starting to injoy it untill stop working.
Replied by Marshall on Oct 20, 2011
dear Edwards,

thanks for your message

do you try to update it by yourself?

we can send the CD to you ,but we need to know why it can not work.

regards!

marshall
Total 24 items, 20 items/p, current page 1/2.

Write a Review

Already have an account? Sign in.
Share your thoughts about this item with other users. All reviews will be reviewed within two working days, aggressive reviews and spam will be blocked.
After-sales questions and issues: Contact our Customer Service Department. (A customer representative will get back to you).
Please Sign in first if you want to later edit or manage reviews uploaded by yourself.