More Items Ship from UK NO Tax

Customer reviews

4.1 Stars of 5, 20 Reviews.
5 stars: 61%
4 stars: 11%
3 stars: 14%
2 stars: 0%
1 star: 14%
Best Quality MST-9000+ Automobile Sensor Signal Simulation Tool MST9000 ECU Repair Tool

Best Quality MST-9000+ Automobile Sensor Signal Simulation Tool MST9000 ECU Repair Tool

Latest price:509.00
490.004% off
  • Item No. SP98

MST-9000+ Automobile Sensor Signal Simulation is best tool for ECU repair and key programming, with newly update and more stable function. MST9000+ ECU Repair Tool can do diagnose, engine, transmission, ABS, air-condition, Immo etc.

Write a review

by Mr.klein on May 25, 2015
Can it update?
Replied by Summer on May 25, 2015
Dear friend,

nice day!

Thanks for your interest in our product.

Yes, it can update.

Regards,

Summer
by Mr.yossi cohen on Apr 6, 2015
Want to know
Is it possible to put its computers to manage trucks and diesel engines Cummins generators
CAT NAVISTAR MERCCEDESS BENESS ACTROS MACK
Thank you
Yossi
cohen.yossi10@gmail.com
Replied by Cindy on Apr 6, 2015
Hello sir,

Thanks for your visit.

Yes, you can put its computers to manage trucks and diesel engines Cummins generators.

But your cars should be 12V.

If your car are 24V, please use 
/mst-12000-automotive-test-platform.html

Regards,

Cindy
by Mr.Mariano Ruben on Mar 12, 2015
you price for retailer please

import in Italy

thanks
Ruben
Replied by Cindy on Mar 12, 2015
Hello sir,

Thanks for your visit.

I have sent the price to your E-mail.

Please check it.

Regards,

Cindy
by Mr.victor mohlala on Aug 2, 2014
hello

im interest in buying Automobile Sensor South Africa
Replied by Marshall on Aug 3, 2014
dear sir

thanks for your mail

here is marshall,
/automobile-sensor-signal-simulation-tool-mst-9000-721.html

We can ship to SA for you by DHL,you can pay us by paypal or western union,or TT

which way do you want,sir

regards
marshall
by Mr.victor mohlala on Aug 2, 2014
hello

im interest in buying Automobile Sensor South Africa
by Mr.victor mohlala on Aug 2, 2014
hello

im interest in buying Automobile Sensor South Africa
by Mr.Petersen on Jun 19, 2014
Got this big tool today!!all good!
by Mr.mirco pisa on Apr 15, 2014
Dear sales,which year it support?thanks!
Replied by coco on Apr 16, 2014
Helllo,friend 

Thanks for your mail.
About your question, it surport the year before 2012.

Any other help, pls contact us anytime.
 
regards,
Coco
 
by michel guinet on Apr 11, 2014
Good package,thank you,nice day!
Replied by coco on Apr 11, 2014
Hello,freind

Glad to hear that.

Have a nice day!

Any other help, pls contact us anytime.
 
regards,
Coco
 
by Thomas Brechet on Feb 13, 2014
a little broken in CD,next time,pls notice it!
Replied by Marshall on Feb 13, 2014
dear friend

thanks for your feedback,we will send you one vag cable when you buy next time!
regards
marshall
by galopin thomas on Jan 5, 2014
PERFECT TOOL!WELL PACKAGED!THANK YOU!
Replied by Marshall on Jan 5, 2014
thanks for your good feedback

regards
marshall
by Mr.joao pereira on Jan 4, 2014
Automobile Sensor Signal Simulation Tool MST-9000 2012
send me best price
portugal shipping
thanks
Replied by Marshall on Jan 5, 2014
dear friend

thanks for your letter

can I e-mail by my sales02@OBDtoolShop.co.uk for best price?

the tool is 450EUR +ship cost ,we only can give you discount on ship cost part

which shipper do you need?DHL or EMS

thanks
marshall
by Carlos Ramirez on Sep 23, 2013
very fast and safe to come,thank you!
Replied by Marshall on Sep 23, 2013
dear friend
 
thanks for your support!
 
regards!
marshall
by Mr.Mxx on Sep 17, 2013
I bought one, I need some video for explaining, almost basic. Do you have one??
Replied by Marshall on Sep 18, 2013
dear friend

we have writen on our website,that we don't have any user manual for it,because it is for universal car ecu,how can we put all ECU on one manual?

pls tell me your order number,I have sold this to many customer,I can give you one of contact,tell you how to do

regards
marshall
by Sven Hoffmann on Aug 12, 2013
A BIG PACKAGE,THANK YOU!!
A+++ SERVICE!
Replied by Marshall on Aug 12, 2013
thanks for your support!
have a nice day!

regards!
marshall
by Frank on Jul 16, 2013
I would like all information on this ECU test set. I am ex Forces Electronics eng and wish to start test and repair of car ECus

any advice on test gear and leads needed appreciated

regards

Frank
Replied by Marshall on Jul 17, 2013
dear friend

in fact,we don't know the detail about how to use this MST-9000,you need know the skill before you buy

I have a customer know how to use it,in GREECE,if you buy it,I can let him to tell you,

this tool is for UNIVERSAL car,we also can not say or explain to you how to use it

pls understand it

have a nice day!
marshall
by Mr.rehan on Jul 11, 2013
hello i want oll manewal for repair ecu pcm to oll type
plise provide me i have mst9000+
Replied by Marshall on Jul 15, 2013
dear friend
we don't have user manual,because this tool can do so many cars,we cannot tell you every car

pls understand us!
marshall
by Sebastian Litwin on Jul 5, 2013
great tools!!!!well packaged,one week!!!
Replied by Marshall on Jul 5, 2013
thanks for your support!
have a nice day!

marshall
by Mr.Dan Calini on Jun 11, 2013
how to update AUTO GENERATOR MST-9000+ ?
Replied by Marshall on Jun 11, 2013
dear friend

for now,it can not update,

have a nice day!
marshall
by Mr.Giannoulis on Dec 27, 2012
This simulator produce crank cam signals from all type of ecus,I have seen that is possible to write and save the signal from crank /cam.
Do you provide with the sotware any saved/generated crank/cam signals? like 58+2 , 24-1,36-1 ?
what is the diference of the new 2012 version 9000+
How is possible to don't have taxes in europe?

Regards
Replied by Marshall on Dec 28, 2012
dear friend

we don't supplier software generated signals

the new 2012 version is better than this one,more new,hae more ECU type

this tool is heavy,no way no need pay tax,we can ship it by EMS,maybe it's better

marshall
Total 28 items, 20 items/p, current page 1/2.

Write a Review

Already have an account? Sign in.
Share your thoughts about this item with other users. All reviews will be reviewed within two working days, aggressive reviews and spam will be blocked.
After-sales questions and issues: Contact our Customer Service Department. (A customer representative will get back to you).
Please Sign in first if you want to later edit or manage reviews uploaded by yourself.