Mid Year Sales

Customer reviews

4.6 Stars of 5, 18 Reviews.
5 stars: 89%
4 stars: 0%
3 stars: 0%
2 stars: 6%
1 star: 6%
BEST
GDS VCI Firmware V2.14 Diagnostic Tool for EU Kia Hyundai with Trigger Module Support Flight Record Function

GDS VCI Firmware V2.14 Diagnostic Tool for EU Kia Hyundai with Trigger Module Support Flight Record Function

Latest price:185.00
146.0021% off
  • Item No. SP196-C

GDS VCI Firmware V2.14 Diagnostic Tool, come with 500G SATA Format software HDD, specially for Kia Hyundai from 1996 to 2015 in European market. Software is pre-installed on HDD, directly to use.

Write a review

by Mr.jovan zelenkovic on Nov 30, 2018
Can I flash your VCI with original Kia GDS software and use it?
Replied by Susan on Nov 30, 2018
Hi friend

Have a nice day, thanks for your visiting our website www.eobdtool.co.uk

No, you can not falsh our vci with original software

You can only use the software we supply

Kindly regards

Susan
by Mr.Eugen on Nov 20, 2018
Hallo Susan
sp193-s1 software ?
Replied by Susan on Nov 20, 2018
Hi friend

Have a nice day

SP196-S1 is eu version software for gds vci

Kindly regards

Susan
by Mr.Eugen on Nov 19, 2018
Hello. Is written as SP196-S1.
Thank you.
Replied by Susan on Nov 20, 2018
Hi friend

Have a nice day, thanks for your visiting our website www.eobdtool.co.uk

The software come with this package by default is North Amercian version

If you want to work it for EU cars, you can buy sp193-s1 software extra, it is eu version

Kindly regards

Susan
by Mr.Eugen on Nov 19, 2018
Hallo.ist wie geschrieben SP196-S1.
Danke.
by Mr.Alan on Jul 10, 2017
if it can work on 2017 vehicles?
Replied by Susan on Jul 11, 2017
Hi friend

Have a nice day

It can work on 2017 Hyundai

Kindly regards

Susan
by Mr.Aishah on Jul 10, 2017
does it support eu kia as well?
Replied by Susan on Jul 11, 2017
Hi friend

Have a nice day

If you need it for EU kia, recommend you buy this software: http://www.eobdtool.co.uk/wholesale/gds-vci-update-software.html

Kindly regards

Susan
by Mr.Markus on Jul 11, 2016
it can only work on windows xp laptop?
Replied by Susan on Jul 11, 2016
Hi friend

Have a nice day

Yes, it can only work on windows xp laptop

Kindly regards

Susan
by Mr.Nadir on Jul 11, 2016
how to update it?
Replied by Susan on Jul 11, 2016
Hi friend

Have a nice day

It update via cd

Kindly regards

Susan
by Mr.WWWTRADER on May 31, 2016
whether the gds vci can test kia engine and bcm?
Replied by Susan on Jun 2, 2016
Hi friend

Have a nice day

Yes, it can test kia engine and bcm

Kindly regards

Susan
by Mr.Reyad Qattawi on May 25, 2016
Hello
Is this device examines the car model in 2015
please clarify
This software for USA or EU or ASIA
I want a car Kia & Hyundai in 2015 or 2016
Please send me more information about the device and whether its Wireless
price . Is it possible to send the order to my address in Shanghai
Best Regards
Replied by Susan on Jun 2, 2016
Hi friend

Have a nice day

It can only work on kia and hyundai from 1996 to 2012, can not work on 2015, 2016 cars

Mainly work on work on Hyundai and Kia in Amercia markets

It do not support wireless function

If you need it, you can place order on our website directly

Kindly regards

Susan
by Mr.Danijela Markovic on Sep 7, 2015
hello,I have a few question for you.
Does it support original updates for VCI,I have registred GDS software?
Can I reprogramm vehicles with it?
do I get red and black cable for older vehicles?
thank you.
Replied by Susan on Sep 12, 2015
Hi friend

Have a nice day, thanks for your visiting our website

But honestly, this item is not original, it can not work on original software or update

Yes, you can use it reprogramme vehicles

It work on Hyundai and Kia from 1996 to 2012

Following thing we provide for this item:
1pc x VCI Interface
1pc x OBD2 main cable
1pc x 20 Pin Adapter
1pc x 12 Pin DLC Cable
1pc x 10-8-2 Pin Cable
1pc x 6P DC Jack
1pc x AC-DC Power adapter
1pc x USB Cable
1pc x U Disk( Kia,  Hyundai )
1pc x Trigger Module (Fright Record)

Any problem, please feel free to contact us

Best and regards

Susan
by Mr.grace on May 31, 2015
if your gds vci have wireless function?
Replied by Susan on Jun 4, 2015
Hi friend

Have a nice day

GDS VCI do not have wireless function

Kindly regards

Susan
by Mr.Andrew on May 25, 2015
does it support udpate?
Replied by Susan on Jun 7, 2015
Hi friend

Have a nice day

It update via CD

Any problem, please feel free to contact us

Best and regards

Susan
by Mr.Youenk on May 25, 2015
Received the tool, works great, reliable seller!
Replied by Summer on May 25, 2015
Dear friend,

Nice day!

Thanks for your support.

Look forward to our next cooperation.

Regards,

Summer
by Mr.Robert Hartle on Apr 19, 2015
is it original one?
Replied by Cindy on Apr 19, 2015
Hello dear,

Thanks for your visit.

This tool is copy version not origial one.

Hope you can understand.

Regards,

Cindy
by Mr.Carter on Apr 17, 2015
what computer system it support?
Replied by Cindy on Apr 17, 2015
Hi friend,

Have a nice day

You'd better install the software on windows xp laptop

Kindly regards

Cindy
by Mr.peter on Mar 31, 2015
Hello, how many languages does it supports?
Replied by Cindy on Mar 31, 2015
Hello sir,

How are you?

The language it supports is English.

Regards,

Cindy
by Mr.Johan on Mar 31, 2015
does it have wifi function?
Replied by Cindy on Mar 31, 2015
Hello sir,

Thanks for your visit.

I am sorry that this new GDS do not have wifi function.

Hope you can understand.

Regards,

Cindy
Total 18 items, 20 items/p, current page 1/1.

Write a Review

Already have an account? Sign in.
Share your thoughts about this item with other users. All reviews will be reviewed within two working days, aggressive reviews and spam will be blocked.
After-sales questions and issues: Contact our Customer Service Department. (A customer representative will get back to you).
Please Sign in first if you want to later edit or manage reviews uploaded by yourself.