More Items Ship from UK NO Tax

Customer reviews

3.7 Stars of 5, 43 Reviews.
5 stars: 53%
4 stars: 13%
3 stars: 11%
2 stars: 9%
1 star: 15%
UNLOCK Tacho Pro U2008 July PLUS Universal Dash Programmer

UNLOCK Tacho Pro U2008 July PLUS Universal Dash Programmer

Latest price:126.00
109.0013% off
  • Item No. SM21

Tacho Pro U2008 July is multi-language and can do universal car from 1996-2007,such as vw,audi,toyota,seat,volvo and renault.It is a high-quality tool, which offers a maximum of flexibility and working comfort despite simplest operation. TachoPro 2008 is the most sold speedometers programming-device.

Write a review

by Ms.Diana Straksyte on Nov 3, 2011
hi but most people say when i get in ireland Tacho Pro 2008 July PLUS Universal Dash Programmer then i have to pay tax,did u know much its gona be? thanks.
Replied by Marshall on Nov 3, 2011
dear Diana

you no need pay tax,because we will pay it for you

our shipper is GLS,they are very good

regards!
marshall
by Ms.Diana Straksyte on Nov 2, 2011
hi coud you tell me what the total price with pastage in ireland Tacho Pro 2008 July PLUS thanks
Replied by Marshall on Nov 2, 2011
dear Ms.Diana

it is 228eur with free ship

regards!

marshall
by castro on Oct 16, 2011
hola

I want to get the update,I lost my invoice,the warranty is how long time.
sorry for my bad english
castro
Replied by penghui on Oct 16, 2011
Dear friend,

Thanks for your feedback!

But do not try to update it, or you may break it!

The wattanty is one year, we can check it by your order number.

Regards!

Penny
by Mr.BJ on Aug 9, 2011
Is Tacho Pro OBD 2 complaint?
Replied by Marshall on Aug 9, 2011

dear Jan

yes,this tool support OBD2 car.

It can change miles by removing the dashboard for universal car

regards!

marshall

by Mr.scott on Jun 25, 2011
having trouble with passat b6 vdo clocks keeps saying not equal adjust clip thanks
Replied by Marshall on Jun 27, 2011
 Dear scott,

Can you give me a picture to show how the eqiupment say?

Can you tell me the year of your car?

Pls contact me at sales02@OBDtoolShop.co.uk

Best regards!

Marshall
by Mr.santo gulinello on Jun 6, 2011
volevo sapere se inclusa spiegazione x funzionamento
Replied by Marshall on Jun 7, 2011
sí, tiene instrucciones en él.

Es fácil de operar.

Saludos cordiales!

Marshall
by Mr.Ted Volkis on Jun 4, 2011
hi, im looking for most universal mileage correction tool, which will cover most makes and models from 1992 to 2010, what will u recomend? enigma is too expencive for me. aswell i cant find what cars tacho pro 2008/07 makes just on obd2? looking for a quick answer, because need tool soon.
Replied by Marshall on Jun 7, 2011
DIGIMASTER 3 is good and digimaster 2 also is a universal mileage tool.But they are a little expensive.
TACHO PRO can be use very easy,you need to conntect it with your car by the cable,and then it can read your mileage itself and you put what milegae you want,then can be changed.
 
TACHO Pro july is better than jan,can do more car from 1998-2008.
 
 
Any problem,pls feel free to contact me!
 
Best regards!
 
Marshall
Total 47 items, 20 items/p, current page 3/3.

Write a Review

Already have an account? Sign in.
Share your thoughts about this item with other users. All reviews will be reviewed within two working days, aggressive reviews and spam will be blocked.
After-sales questions and issues: Contact our Customer Service Department. (A customer representative will get back to you).
Please Sign in first if you want to later edit or manage reviews uploaded by yourself.