More Items Ship from UK NO Tax

Customer reviews

3.7 Stars of 5, 43 Reviews.
5 stars: 53%
4 stars: 13%
3 stars: 11%
2 stars: 9%
1 star: 15%
UNLOCK Tacho Pro U2008 July PLUS Universal Dash Programmer

UNLOCK Tacho Pro U2008 July PLUS Universal Dash Programmer

Latest price:126.00
109.0013% off
  • Item No. SM21

Tacho Pro U2008 July is multi-language and can do universal car from 1996-2007,such as vw,audi,toyota,seat,volvo and renault.It is a high-quality tool, which offers a maximum of flexibility and working comfort despite simplest operation. TachoPro 2008 is the most sold speedometers programming-device.

Write a review

by Mr.jason on Jul 12, 2013
Is there tech support to walk u throught the process to roll back odometer correction
Replied by Marshall on Jul 15, 2013
dear friend

this tool need customer handle and have got weld skill

it need remove dashboard,we don't have any user manual for you how to do with it

sorry

marshall
by jorge emanuel on Jun 24, 2013
very good tool!!!
have a nice day!!
Replied by Marshall on Jun 24, 2013
thanks for your support!

have a nice day!
marshall
by Mr.donald trujillo on Apr 28, 2013
this tacho pro 2008 you have pintute inside . the update port is conecting insade de tacho
Replied by Marshall on May 1, 2013
this tool can not update,friend

pls don't try on it

regards!
marshall
by Mr.Denis on Feb 20, 2013
I have seen this links /tacho-pro-2008-plus-unlock-jan-version-universal-dash-programming-tool.html and /tacho-pro-2008-plus-unlock-jan-version-universal-dash-programming-tool.html
I wont to know who are the differences between this two liks,beside the price?
I am waiting for your response.
Thank you.
Replied by Marshall on Feb 25, 2013
version is different
software is diff

marshall
by Mr.Denis on Feb 17, 2013
Hi
I have used Tacho for a long time,but i always had problems with """SynC""".
If i decide to bay this product to you can you garant me for this kind of problems.
Thank you.
Replied by Marshall on Feb 17, 2013
what do you mean in SYNC?
what car and year do you test?what step do you use?

I need more detail,so that I can clear if I can help you

regards!
marshall
by SEB on Jan 28, 2013
Hi,
I am interessed to buy Tacho Pro. I have a BMW X3 2007. It is necessary to connect the cable in the grip OBD to correct mileage ?
Thank you
Replied by Marshall on Feb 1, 2013
dear friend

for BMW,only tool is digimaster 3

they are all need remove dashboard

marshall
by Mr.Munir on Dec 5, 2012
hey there im looking for a good Universal mileage correction for 2007 and up that i can use for USA CARS AND EU CARS

thanks
Replied by Marshall on Dec 6, 2012
dear friend

you can choose digimaster 3
/digimaster-3-digimaster-iii-original-odometer-correction-master.html

regards!
marshall
by Mr.Stefano Elviri on Nov 7, 2012
Hi there

I just had a look at the vehicle list that this tool cover but I can't see if it covers Audi A4 TDI, year 2004 and VW golf 2007, Petrol. Also I don't know what kind of version (VDO, Version1, 2, 3 etc) these cars have or what 'method'. Would you be able to help me with that please?
Replied by Marshall on Nov 21, 2012
dear friend

if the car list don't have your car,then it can not wor on it

this tool do card need open dashboard

regards!
marshall
by Mr.harpreet singh on Nov 2, 2012
i want to buy tacho pro 2008 july version . how much cost to send in india in delhi ? what is the procedure to send money exclude credit cards ?
Replied by Marshall on Nov 6, 2012
dear friend

we don't accept credit cards,sorry

you can place an order on our website,pay by paypal or bank TOTAL is around 240eur

regards!
marshall
by Mr.ken knowles on Oct 27, 2012
will this tool corect the milage on an audi a1 please ?
Replied by Marshall on Nov 1, 2012
dear friend

this tool can not sell to UK,it can do AUDI,but we don't test on A1

regards!
marshall
by Mr.Feigl on Sep 7, 2012
Tacho Pro. What's the difference between blue and green screen?

regards
Replied by Marshall on Sep 10, 2012
dear friend

they are different version,one is JAN,one is july

U2008 can do car from 1996-2007,if you want a better tool,you can choose digiprog 3

have a nice day!

marshall
by Mr.abdellah salar on Apr 18, 2012
/tacho-pro-2008-july-plus-universal-dash-programmer.html
Replied by Marshall on Apr 18, 2012
dear friend

we have this item in stock now

you can buy it

regards!

marshall
by Mr.Jonny Eriksson on Jan 5, 2012
are u closed or somthing and thats teh reasson no one will contact me back ? or is there some other reasson ????
Replied by Marshall on Jan 5, 2012

dear Jonny,

How are you?

We have sent your item on 29th,December,and your tracking number is YW868770244CN,you can check it on http://www.yw56.com.cn/english/index-en.asp

In general,delivery usually needs 4-7 working days.

friend,you can call them :0317038000,in my part,I contact them to ask where is your package,I will reply you later.

Any problem,pls feel free to let me know,I will try my best to help you!
Marshall

by Mr.Jonny Eriksson on Dec 29, 2011
hi . i try to find where it says its shipped its a couple of days now sens i payed it and the payment is confirmed but it said pending for 3 days now ? where can i see if u have sent it ?
Replied by Marshall on Dec 29, 2011
dear friend

pls don't worry,we will e-mail you today about the delivery

cause the new year holiday,your package will delay for 1-2 days.pls forgive this

regards!

marshall
by Mr.Jonny Eriksson on Dec 27, 2011
it would be nice if my order is signed for around 100 usd to thx
Replied by Marshall on Dec 27, 2011
dear friend

we will sign your order as 35USD,delivery time will be 7-8 working days

no tax

regards!

marshall
by Mr.Kent on Dec 27, 2011
Ok . so if i order today monday i have it here like friday then ? i mean do you post it today if i make order ( can u see if teh payment is done direktly so there will be no extra delays ? )
Replied by Marshall on Dec 27, 2011
dear friend

if we ship by DHL,you need to pay tax

if you don't want to pay tax,we will ship it by  YANWEN,no tax for you,7- 8 working days

regards!
marshall
by Mr.kent on Dec 22, 2011
hello
my english isent so good , i dont understand what this mean . is it total price for the Tacho Pro 2008 July PLUS Universal Dash Programmer ink shippment 110 usd ? like 99 euro ?
for U2008,we can send to your country by DHL,signed as 110USD.this price is including ship cost.

and how many days will it take to come here if i order today ?
Replied by Marshall on Dec 23, 2011
dear Kent,

merry christmas!!

I mean the U2008 is 240eur for all cost,no other cost

we can ship to you by DHL,delivery will be 3-4 working days!

regards!

marshall
by Mr.Kent on Dec 21, 2011
Hello
how many days does it take to sweden ? . is is dhl fast delliwey included in price ?
can i adjust milage on a deisel car with this ? i mean are there diffrents betwen volvo v70 gasoline /diesels in the odmeter ?
Replied by Marshall on Dec 21, 2011
dear friend

thanks for your visiting!

for U2008,we can send to your country by DHL,signed as 110USD.this price is including ship cost.

for your volvo diesel,I am afriad it can not do,you can check the U2008 car list on:

/service/tacho-pro-2008-july-technical-service-415.html

regards!

marshall
by Mr.Kent on Dec 21, 2011
Hello
how many days does it take to sweden ? . is is dhl fast delliwey included in price ?
can i adjust milage on a deisel car with this ? i mean are there diffrents betwen volvo v70 gasoline /diesels in the odmeter ?
by Ms.Diana Straksyte on Nov 3, 2011
Hi,
Can i find out, where is the item going to be shiped from uk or china? Thank`s.
Total 47 items, 20 items/p, current page 2/3.

Write a Review

Already have an account? Sign in.
Share your thoughts about this item with other users. All reviews will be reviewed within two working days, aggressive reviews and spam will be blocked.
After-sales questions and issues: Contact our Customer Service Department. (A customer representative will get back to you).
Please Sign in first if you want to later edit or manage reviews uploaded by yourself.