Mid Year Sales

Customer reviews

4.4 Stars of 5, 21 Reviews.
5 stars: 57%
4 stars: 29%
3 stars: 10%
2 stars: 5%
1 star: 0%
HOT!
Hot Sales Car Key Blank for Renault 433MHZ 3 Button Smart Key

Hot Sales Car Key Blank for Renault 433MHZ 3 Button Smart Key

Latest price:26.00
16.9935% off
  • Item No. SA122
  • Free Shipping

3 button smart key for Renault 433MHZ

Write a review

by Mr.Aldo on Jun 21, 2019
Bom dia, tudo bem?,
esta chave, é realmente smartkey? chave inteligente por proximidade?, chave que não é preciso inserir no slot?

cumps Aldo
Replied by Susan on Jun 21, 2019
It is smart key, no need insert slot
by Mr.VEYSSIERE Michel on Feb 7, 2017
This car key is it good for Vel Satis 2005?

Thank's
Replied by Susan on Feb 13, 2017
Hi friend

Have a nice day

If your car is Renault brand and the key frequence is 433mhz, it is ok

Kindly regards

Susan
by PAUL Heraso on Mar 23, 2015
Thanks for your fast ship!
by michel iftissen on Feb 16, 2015
re voyer vos prix j'ai trouver a 23.50€ livraison gratuits
Replied by Marshall on Feb 24, 2015
dear sir

the price is 32.00eur,as EUR drop too much,so the key price is all rised
/renault-3-button-smart-key-433mhz-685.html

regards
marshall
by Mr.Christopher on Dec 17, 2014
Is this a full key with electronics PCB and battery or only the plastic housing?
Replied by Cindy on Dec 17, 2014
Dear sir,

Thanks for your visit.

This  key with battery.

Regards,

Cindy
by Peter Kr on Nov 3, 2014
GOOD KEY!
Replied by Marshall on Nov 3, 2014
thanks for your support!
regards
marshall
by Mr.tony on Oct 22, 2014
est ce que sa marche sur megane 3? ou scenic 3 année 2010? c'est le méme pcf?
Replied by Cindy on Oct 22, 2014
Hello sir,
How are you?

Don't you know what keys your car really need?

I am not sure it suits your car or not.

Hope you can understand.

Regards,

Cindy
by Tomy lee on Oct 10, 2014
How can I know if the keys fit my car?so sorry,i am new to key program. ;-)
Replied by Marshall on Oct 10, 2014
dear sir,

you need make clear about :

1 out look of your old key ,how many button on it
2 the small key models
3 MHZ
4 your car brand

regards
marshall
by Mr.tl on Jul 7, 2014
does this have megane written on it?
Replied by Marshall on Jul 9, 2014
dear sir

in it ,it is a blank key,you need program itself

it is not a remote key,pls notice it

regards
marshall
by Mr.michel on May 18, 2014
bonjour es ce disponible produit Renault 3 button smart key 433MHZ
Replied by Marshall on May 18, 2014
yes,sir

we have in stock

regards
marshall
by Mr.Menaleck on May 4, 2014
GOOD KEY GOOD SERVICE!
Replied by Marshall on May 4, 2014
dear sir

thanks for your support

have a nice day!
marshall
by gabriel avila on Feb 13, 2014
Good small key,sorry for my english...
Replied by Marshall on Feb 13, 2014
dear friend

thanks for your feedback,we will send you one vag cable when you buy next time!
regards
marshall
by Filipe Ponte on Jan 15, 2014
i wan to by 100pcs,when can you ship for me?
Replied by Marshall on Jan 15, 2014
dear friend

now is no stock,we will come about 300pcs in next week,you can come then,thanks

regards
marshall
by DE PRAILLEs Nicolas on Jan 5, 2014
Good keys!
Replied by Marshall on Jan 5, 2014
thanks for your good feedback

regards
marshall
by Mr.Tony on Dec 6, 2013
Bonjour j'ai bien recus vos carte mais elle ne fonctionne pas avec renault key device! avec la programation bouton 9 et 10 merci de m'indiquer les touche pour que sa marche! est il ya moin de composant a l'interieur est normal?
Replied by Marshall on Dec 8, 2013
dear friend

you need give me more detail,what car do you try it on?

regards
marshall
by Mr.Anthony on Nov 22, 2013
Bonjour je vouderais savoir si il y as le circuit électrique dedans merci.
Replied by Marshall on Nov 22, 2013
dear friend

it has chips in it
you need program it before you use.

regards
marshall
by Mr.Bozidar Kovac on Oct 28, 2013
Is this key good for Megane Coupe Cabriolet, year 2006?
Replied by Marshall on Oct 28, 2013
it is a universal key for renault,.it depend on the MHZ

regards!
marshall
by JULIEN PUISSEGUR on Sep 4, 2013
GOOD!I WILL BUY MORE
Replied by Marshall on Sep 4, 2013
Thanks for your support!
regards!
marshall
by christian on Jul 25, 2013
fast ship!
good keys,will come back to buy more!
Replied by Marshall on Jul 25, 2013
thanks for your kind feedback

have a nice day!
marshall
by Mr.FLO on Jan 14, 2012
this key its good for megane year 2005 motor dci ,,,???
Replied by Marshall on Feb 19, 2012
Hello sir,

Thanks for your question.
you can see the picture of the key. it contains chips with  programming,the object is same as the picture.

Any other questions pls feel free to contact me.

Best regards!

Jessie
Total 21 items, 20 items/p, current page 1/2.

Write a Review

Already have an account? Sign in.
Share your thoughts about this item with other users. All reviews will be reviewed within two working days, aggressive reviews and spam will be blocked.
After-sales questions and issues: Contact our Customer Service Department. (A customer representative will get back to you).
Please Sign in first if you want to later edit or manage reviews uploaded by yourself.