Mid Year Sales

Customer reviews

5 Stars of 5, 6 Reviews.
5 stars: 100%
4 stars: 0%
3 stars: 0%
2 stars: 0%
1 star: 0%
Xtool PS2 GDS Gasoline Bluetooth Diagnostic Tool Update Online with Special Function and 3 Year Warranty

Xtool PS2 GDS Gasoline Bluetooth Diagnostic Tool Update Online with Special Function and 3 Year Warranty

Latest price:365.00
341.007% off
  • Item No. HKSP224
  • Free Shipping

Xtool PS2 GDS Gasoline Bluetooth Diagnostic Tool is powerful and multi-functional tool for European, America and Asia cars. PS2 GDS scan tool support diagnosis, key programming, oil reset and other function.

Write a review

by Mr.Richard on Mar 12, 2018
does it support wifi connection?
Replied by Susan on Mar 16, 2018
Hi friend

Have a nice day

It support bluetooth connection, do not support wifi connection

Kindly regards

Susan
by Mr.Jose on Mar 12, 2018
do you have it in uk stock as well?
Replied by Susan on Mar 16, 2018
Hi friend

Have a nice day

Sorry, it is not stock in uk, but we can write low price on the commercial invoice, this is ok for you?

Kindly regards

Susan
by Mr.Rafal on Mar 12, 2018
whether it can save test report and print it out?
Replied by Susan on Mar 16, 2018
Hi friend

Have a nice day

It is with built-in printer, can print out diagnose result easily

Kindly regards

Susan
by Mr.GROSEMANS on Mar 12, 2018
whether ps2 support update?
Replied by Susan on Mar 16, 2018
Hi friend

Have a nice day

It update online lifetime for free

Kindly regards

Susan
by Mr.Lehel on Mar 12, 2018
i bough xtool ps2 from you, but it is English language, could you help me, i need German
Replied by Susan on Mar 16, 2018
Hi friend

Have a nice day

Please tell me the serial number of this item, we will add the German language for you

Kindly regards

Susan
by Mr.PHILIPPE on Jun 29, 2015
does the ps2 work on heavy duty as well?
Replied by Susan on Jun 29, 2015
Hi friend

Have a nice day, thanks for your visiting our website www.obdtoolshop.co.uk

This PS2 can only work on cars, if you need truck diagnostic tool, you can check this ps2: http://www.obdtoolshop.co.uk/wholesale/ps2-truck-professional-diagnostic-tool.html

Any problem, please feel free to contact us

Best and regards

Susan
Total 6 items, 20 items/p, current page 1/1.

Write a Review

Already have an account? Sign in.
Share your thoughts about this item with other users. All reviews will be reviewed within two working days, aggressive reviews and spam will be blocked.
After-sales questions and issues: Contact our Customer Service Department. (A customer representative will get back to you).
Please Sign in first if you want to later edit or manage reviews uploaded by yourself.