More Items Ship from UK NO Tax

Customer reviews

5 Stars of 5, 4 Reviews.
5 stars: 80%
4 stars: 20%
3 stars: 0%
2 stars: 0%
1 star: 0%
New V2016.03 MB Star Compact C4 Multi-language MB Star Diagnostic Tool Update via HDD

New V2016.03 MB Star Compact C4 Multi-language MB Star Diagnostic Tool Update via HDD

Latest price:330.00
325.002% off
  • Item No. SP06
  • Out Of Stock

MB Star Compact 4 is newly updated professional MB Star diagnostic for Mercedes Benz cars. Star C4 can do completely same function as MB Star Compact 3, and C4 with smaller size and lighter weight. Support K-line and CAN BUS Protocols.

Write a review

by Mr.Denzil Sias on May 18, 2016
Hi I bought the MB Star C4 and I would like to get the latest software version for 2016. My question is: Will I need to update the MB Star C4 or just the software on my laptop? Please advise.

Thank you
Replied by Susan on Jun 2, 2016
Hi friend

Have a nice day

This item update via hard disk, if you want to update it, you can buy newest software hard disk

Kindly regards

Susan
by Mr.Jose on Sep 22, 2015
what's the difference between mb star c4 and MB sd c4?
by Mr.m.firinci on Sep 29, 2014
I'd like to know if this tool can do my 1997 Mercedes e3000d ? Does the software supports WIN8?
Replied by Cindy on Sep 29, 2014
Hello sir,

How are you?

Yes, this tool can do your car. But it can't supports WIN8 system.

Best regards,

Cindy
by Mr.Sam on Nov 29, 2011
Hello !
I need the C4 for my car ! Is the software for my ibm t 30 included ?
How is the data version from the software ? I need the newest software 09/11 !
Is this includud or i need a another HDD !
How much is the tax for Germany ? The customs control the packages to Germany !
Replied by Marshall on Nov 30, 2011
dear friend

for C4 or C3,we advise you buy C3,C3 is stable than C4

for version,the 2011.09 version,we only have in super mb star,you can check this tool:

/mercedes-star-diagnosis-new-mb-star-c3-pro-410.html
this one can be update all the time by HDD.it has T30 hdd,you no need to by

for tax,we can ship by EMS to you,maybe no tax or little
if you don't want to pay tax,we can ship to UK first,then ship it to you,but you need pay us 20eur extra for transfer cost
regards!

marshall
by Mr.mohammed darwesh on Apr 12, 2011
Dear Sir,

i wont to buy bm star Diagnostic System please advce me what its the lates model
and what fasilety we can get from you i am mohammed darwish from knigdom of bahrain
waiting for your replay.
Total 5 items, 20 items/p, current page 1/1.

Write a Review

Already have an account? Sign in.
Share your thoughts about this item with other users. All reviews will be reviewed within two working days, aggressive reviews and spam will be blocked.
After-sales questions and issues: Contact our Customer Service Department. (A customer representative will get back to you).
Please Sign in first if you want to later edit or manage reviews uploaded by yourself.