More Items Ship from UK NO Tax

Customer reviews

4.8 Stars of 5, 5 Reviews.
5 stars: 83%
4 stars: 17%
3 stars: 0%
2 stars: 0%
1 star: 0%
Micronas OBD TOOL (CDC32XX) for Volkswagen KM Adjustment Pin Code Reading and EEPROM

Micronas OBD TOOL (CDC32XX) for Volkswagen KM Adjustment Pin Code Reading and EEPROM

Latest price:219.00
199.009% off
  • Item No. SV31
  • Free Shipping

Micronas OBD Tool (CDC32XX) is a scanner for Volkswagen and Skoda cars from year 2006.06 by OBDII diagnostic.VAG Micronas programmer supports odometer correction,read pin code,EEPROM read/write,it is a multi-function and reasonable obd2 product.

Write a review

by Mr.Mick on Mar 21, 2014
Will this do mileage correction on vw scirocco 2010 ,2.0 tdi blue efficiency?
Replied by coco on Mar 21, 2014
hello,friend,

Thanks for your mail. 
but I do need to know which protocol does your car support?
any help,pls contact ud asap.

regards,coco
by António Robalo on Mar 4, 2012
Hi,

There is a problem? I am waiting for your reply 3 days ago and nothing. Send me your direction to send you the order, and give me back the money from the last order, which was not sent, 155 € for my paypal account - alrobalo@gmail.com.
When you receive the return of material, give me back the same value, 435.40€ for the same paypal account.

Regards,
António
Replied by Marshall on Mar 7, 2012
ok!

friend

marshall
by Mr.buccieri on Jan 17, 2012
ciao dovrei montate un contachilometri usato compatibile sulla mia auto del 2007 io ho un golf 5 del 2008 e monto un tacho del 2007 solo che quando installo il contachilometri usato l'auto non parte per via dell'immobilzer tramite questo cavo posso programmare il mio immobilizer sul nuovo tacho?
Replied by Marshall on Feb 9, 2012

dear friend

I am not very clear about your problem

you know,the tacho need to remove the dashoboard,but the VAG KM TOOL no need to do this

regards!

marshall

by Mr.ifergan meyer on Nov 12, 2011
Bonjour,
Sa serais possible de changer le KM pour un VW caddy life blumotion 2009.
Avec Kombininstrument 1T0920874D VDD2420 et MICRONS CDC3217G EEPROM 24C32
Avec Micronas OBD TOOL CDC32XX V1.6.5 for Volkswagen updat
Cordialement.
Meyer
Replied by Marshall on Nov 14, 2011
dear friend,

if you want to do EEPROM 24C32,you need to buy the update software,here:

/nec24c32-update-module-for-micronas-cdc32xx-765.html

regards!
marshall
by Mr.luiz marcos pererira on May 15, 2011
Good afternoon.
I bought an interception micron vcs.mas I can not make the run? the odometer of the vw amarok.
q I do?
thanks
Replied by Amy on May 16, 2011
hello Mr.luiz

pls don't worry about it. pls tell me why it cannot run,what's the problem with it? give some error pictures if possible,so our engineer can support you very soon. if it is a faulty one i will arrange replacement or  refund you soon.

best regards!

Amy
by Mr.z on May 1, 2011
Hello, I would like to know if i can modify also the VIN number stored inside VDO cluster of a AUDI A3 2.0TDI 170PS from 2006/2007 (micronas CDC32XX) and also the VIN number inside the ECU SIMOS PPD1.2 all this thru OBDII?

Best regards.
Total 6 items, 20 items/p, current page 1/1.

Write a Review

Already have an account? Sign in.
Share your thoughts about this item with other users. All reviews will be reviewed within two working days, aggressive reviews and spam will be blocked.
After-sales questions and issues: Contact our Customer Service Department. (A customer representative will get back to you).
Please Sign in first if you want to later edit or manage reviews uploaded by yourself.