My Shopping Cart
mpps v21 ktag V7.020 CGDI Prog Handy Baby V8.3.0 BMW-FEM SKP1000 kess v5.017 Launch X431 PAD II vvdi key tool Vas 6154
Home
Home - Products & Tech Support Reviews
« Go Back

Original Launch Creader VI Code Reader Reviews

Related Product    
Original Launch Creader VI Code Reader

Original Launch Creader VI Code Reader

Original Launch Creader VI Code Reader adds a new ergonomic design with a full color QVGA LCD screen and blazing fast speedfor better graphing and live data readings.
Item No. SC41-B
€50.00

€31.00
38%You save €19.00
Write a Review
* Rating:
    Please select rating stars.
* Your First & Last Name:
* Your E-Mail Address:
* Review Detail:
*Verification Code:
      1620    No right? Get a new Verification Code
 
Share your thoughts about this item with other users. All reviews will be reviewed within two working days, aggressive reviews and spam will be blocked.
After-sales questions and issues: Contact our Customer Service Department. (A customer representative will get back to you).
Please Sign In first if you want to later edit or manage reviews uploaded by yourself.
   by Mr.Alastair , Jun 6, 2016
the item I get only have English, French and Spanish, do not have Russian, could you help to fix this
Original Launch Creader VI Code Reader
38%
Reply #1 by Susan  Jun 6, 2016
Hi friend

Have a nice day

You can go to launch official website to update it

Kindly regards

Susan
   by Mr.jaima jaima , Dec 19, 2011
The vi Creader is quite good (not great) as far as obdII goes! but it can be purchased cheaper $80 uds £51 gbp search the net and save yourselves roughly £20! why pay more for the same items elsewhere.
Original Launch Creader VI Code Reader
38%
Reply #1 by Marshall  Dec 21, 2011
dear friend

quality is different.

regards!
marshall
   by Mr.osman mohamed , Oct 11, 2011
Hi i will like to find out Launch Creader VI OBD2 OBDII EOBD Code Reader if it works with zafira 2003 2.0 diesel manual thanks
Original Launch Creader VI Code Reader
38%
Reply #1 by penghui  Oct 11, 2011
Dear osman,

Thanks for visiting OBDtoolShop.co.uk!

Launch Creader VI OBD2 OBDII EOBD Code Reader  is in accordance with the agreement to do car, you may have a try.

Regards!

Penny
   by Mr.didi , May 4, 2011
Ladies and Gentlemen,
I have a v CReader bought, and unfortunately, the device recognizes my vehicle a Dodge Avenger BJ. 2008 either. A software upgrade to a new software version
has failed because the hardware via USB to Windows 7 is not detected, even though the driver was installed i.O. Please help!

MfG
Didi
Original Launch Creader VI Code Reader
38%
Reply #1 by Amy  May 5, 2011
hello Mr.didi

is your c reader from us ? can you tell me your order number?

best regards!

Amy
   by Mr.Dietmar Malke , May 4, 2011
Ladies and Gentlemen,
I have a v CReader bought, and unfortunately, the device recognizes my vehicle a Dodge Avenger BJ. 2008 either. A software upgrade to a new software version
has failed because the hardware via USB to Windows 7 is not detected, even though the driver was installed i.O. Please help!

MfG
Dietmar Malke
Original Launch Creader VI Code Reader
38%


Live Support