Mid Year Sales

Customer reviews

3.6 Stars of 5, 5 Reviews.
5 stars: 20%
4 stars: 20%
3 stars: 60%
2 stars: 0%
1 star: 0%
Original Launch Creader VI Code Reader

Original Launch Creader VI Code Reader

Latest price:39.99
35.0012% off
  • Item No. SC41-B
  • Free Shipping

Original Launch Creader VI Code Reader adds a new ergonomic design with a full color QVGA LCD screen and blazing fast speedfor better graphing and live data readings.

Write a review

by Mr.Alastair on Jun 6, 2016
the item I get only have English, French and Spanish, do not have Russian, could you help to fix this
Replied by Susan on Jun 6, 2016
Hi friend

Have a nice day

You can go to launch official website to update it

Kindly regards

Susan
by Mr.jaima jaima on Dec 19, 2011
The vi Creader is quite good (not great) as far as obdII goes! but it can be purchased cheaper $80 uds £51 gbp search the net and save yourselves roughly £20! why pay more for the same items elsewhere.
Replied by Marshall on Dec 21, 2011
dear friend

quality is different.

regards!
marshall
by Mr.osman mohamed on Oct 11, 2011
Hi i will like to find out Launch Creader VI OBD2 OBDII EOBD Code Reader if it works with zafira 2003 2.0 diesel manual thanks
Replied by penghui on Oct 11, 2011
Dear osman,

Thanks for visiting OBDtoolShop.co.uk!

Launch Creader VI OBD2 OBDII EOBD Code Reader  is in accordance with the agreement to do car, you may have a try.

Regards!

Penny
by Mr.didi on May 4, 2011
Ladies and Gentlemen,
I have a v CReader bought, and unfortunately, the device recognizes my vehicle a Dodge Avenger BJ. 2008 either. A software upgrade to a new software version
has failed because the hardware via USB to Windows 7 is not detected, even though the driver was installed i.O. Please help!

MfG
Didi
Replied by Amy on May 5, 2011
hello Mr.didi

is your c reader from us ? can you tell me your order number?

best regards!

Amy
by Mr.Dietmar Malke on May 4, 2011
Ladies and Gentlemen,
I have a v CReader bought, and unfortunately, the device recognizes my vehicle a Dodge Avenger BJ. 2008 either. A software upgrade to a new software version
has failed because the hardware via USB to Windows 7 is not detected, even though the driver was installed i.O. Please help!

MfG
Dietmar Malke
Total 5 items, 20 items/p, current page 1/1.

Write a Review

Already have an account? Sign in.
Share your thoughts about this item with other users. All reviews will be reviewed within two working days, aggressive reviews and spam will be blocked.
After-sales questions and issues: Contact our Customer Service Department. (A customer representative will get back to you).
Please Sign in first if you want to later edit or manage reviews uploaded by yourself.