May Special Offer

Customer reviews

4.7 Stars of 5, 37 Reviews.
5 stars: 69%
4 stars: 24%
3 stars: 5%
2 stars: 0%
1 star: 2%
Original Top Version Super MB Star C3 V2018.9 Update Online for Mercedes Cars and Trucks Support Online/Offline Coding Function

Original Top Version Super MB Star C3 V2018.9 Update Online for Mercedes Cars and Trucks Support Online/Offline Coding Function

Latest price:565.00
545.004% off
  • Item No. SP45-B

Top Version V2018.9 Super MB Star C3 Diagnostic tool with free keygen and multi-languages, update online. Best Super MB Star C3 provide full system diagnosis, coding, programming function for Mercedes Benz cars and trucks 1989-2018.

Write a review

by Mr.Kiril Vasilev on Oct 17, 2018
Hallo! What is the charge for SCN coding after the three months for one year.
by Mr.Annalisa on Jul 11, 2016
does it can support for benz key programming?
Replied by Susan on Jul 11, 2016
Hi friend

Have a nice day

It can not support for Benz Key Programming, for benz key programmer, please check it here: http://www.eobdtool.co.uk/producttags/benz-key-programming.html

Kindly regards

Susan
by Mr.STEPHANE on Jul 11, 2016
does this one can work on trucks?
Replied by Susan on Jul 11, 2016
Hi friend

Have a nice day

Yes, it can support benz trucks

Kindly regards

Susan
by Mr.Victor on Sep 22, 2015
may I use it adjust speed limiter?
by Mr.Nauta on Sep 15, 2015
what's the warranty of super mb star c3?
by Mr.Heginad on Jun 8, 2015
Do you have the user manual?
Replied by Summer on Jun 8, 2015
Dear friend,

Nice day!

You can refer to the user manual: http://www.obdtoolshop.co.uk/upload/service/super-mb-star-user-manual.pdf

Any problem, pls feel free to contact us.

Regards,

Summer
by Mr.kevin on May 31, 2015
is the best quality mb star diagnostic interface?
Replied by Susan on Jun 4, 2015
Hi friend

Have a nice day

Yes, super mb star c3 is best mb star diagnosis interface, it is original, support online update one year for free

Kindly regards

Susan
by Mr.Erick on May 25, 2015
I received the tool, works great!
Replied by Summer on May 25, 2015
Dear friend,

Nice day!

Thanks for your message and support.

Any need, pls feel free to contact us.

Regards,

Summer
by Mr.Derek on May 25, 2015
is it the best quality?
Replied by Susan on Jun 7, 2015
Hi friend

Have a nice day

Yes, it is best quality and original mb star diagnosic tool

Kindly regards

Susan
by Raymond Kelly on Mar 9, 2015
HOW CAN I UPDATE THE SOFTWARE?
Replied by Marshall on Mar 9, 2015
Dear sir

you need go to official website and in your package,should have a paper,your id and password is on that paper,please notice

regards
marshall
by Mr.JanneTommila on Jan 13, 2015
Hello
I have Acer computer with windows 7.
Can i use that C3 Super MB Star with External format with that computer?
My older car is Mersedes Sprinter 312 1998 ,how this work with that?
Why External format software is older and what is differences?
Replied by Cindy on Jan 13, 2015
Dear sir,
 
Thanks for your visit.
 
Yes, you can use super C3 with External format with your WIN7 system computer.
 
But WIN7 system is not stable.
 
This Hardware requires at least Intel Celeron/Pentium 2.0GHz, 2G RAM, USB 2.0 recommended and Microsoft Windows XP latest service pack installed.
 
External format software do not have any difference with others, you know DELL630 computer is designed for car diagnose, so it updated faster than other HDD.
 
If you want newest version External HDD, you should still wait some days.
 
And here is an super manual to operate super C3, you can have a reference. /upload/service/super-mb-star-2011-07-user-manual.rar
 
Regards,
 
Cindy
by Mr.stelios on Oct 23, 2014
if i buy this product,to make it work as a top version i also need to buy hard disk for225€?
Replied by Cindy on Oct 23, 2014
Hello sir,
 
How are you?
 
If you buy SP45-B(Mercedes Benz Super star MB C3 Fit all computer updated by internet), you do not need to buy hard disk.
 
Because this tool was combined with an hard disk.
 
You just leave us an note, which hard disk you need. That's enough.
 
Regards,
 
Cindy
by RAUL on Oct 23, 2014
Hello,marshall ,here is paul from spain,i have e-mail you ,but no reply,I want to buy benz diagnostic tool from you,but I wonder which one I should buy .super c3 or compact c4 ?
Replied by Marshall on Oct 23, 2014
hello,paul

so sorry,yesterday i am not work

compact 4 ,sp100-d OR sp100-c ,It has wifi,supoer c3 not have
but super c3 has more function than compact c4,such as speed limited,but for main function,they are same

you'd better buy computer with these tools,we can install for you

regards
marshall
by Hoer Frank on Oct 23, 2014
i want to keep one,but can you tell me what's top function,need pay ?
Replied by Cindy on Oct 23, 2014
Hello sir,

Welcome to visit our website.

Super MB Star C3,Mercedes super C3 covers Mercedes from 1998-2014 for both car and truck,it supports update,diagnosis,coding/programming.

Yes you need pay us if you want to keep one.

Regards,

Ciindy
by artur Remy on Oct 6, 2014
i need your activate file,sir,where can I get it?
by Mr.Kevin on Sep 5, 2014
What the difference between super MB Star and MB Star C3 pro?
Replied by Cindy on Sep 5, 2014
Hello sir,

They have different hardware and software, Super MB Star supports online update, while MB Star C3 doesn’t support online update.

Rrgards,

Cindy
by alex on Aug 29, 2014
There is Any
y video to resete sbc
Replied by Cindy on Aug 29, 2014
Hello, sir,

This is Cindy from OBDtoolShop.co.uk.

I am so sorry that SP45-B(Newest super Mercedes Benz star MB C3 updated by internet Fit all computer 2014.03) can not reset sbc.

And we do not have the video.

Hope you can understand.

Any question, please contact me.

Regards,

Cindy
by John rose on Aug 20, 2014
dear sales,I buy one from other seller,but no reply from them,can you help me?when I into the HDD,the software has error :These file must be delete before starting ?what file?
thanks!
Replied by Marshall on Aug 20, 2014
dear sir

i am sorry,if you buy from other seller,we cannot give you warranty or fix for you
your problem need send HDD back,their HDD is not original

regards
marshall
by R&T on Aug 10, 2014
hello,can you help me?in fact,I buy somewhere else,i got a error 21,cannot find exe,but my supplier is disappear .what can i do?need I update it?thanks!
Replied by Marshall on Aug 10, 2014
dear sir

do you install on computer with anti-virus?
your software seems killed

regards
marshall
by kevin keown on Jul 22, 2014
can I use this tool re program new gearbox solonide plates in the 7 speed gearbox please reply
Replied by Marshall on Jul 22, 2014
dear sir

yes,you can use it for your program gearbox
/benz-star-c3-super-mb-star-updated-by-internet-fit-all-computer-64.html

have a nice day!

marshall
Total 42 items, 20 items/p, current page 1/3.

Write a Review

Already have an account? Sign in.
Share your thoughts about this item with other users. All reviews will be reviewed within two working days, aggressive reviews and spam will be blocked.
After-sales questions and issues: Contact our Customer Service Department. (A customer representative will get back to you).
Please Sign in first if you want to later edit or manage reviews uploaded by yourself.