More Items Ship from UK NO Tax

Customer reviews

4.6 Stars of 5, 72 Reviews.
5 stars: 76%
4 stars: 11%
3 stars: 12%
2 stars: 0%
1 star: 1%
Volvo Vida Dice 2014D Diagnostic Tool Support WIN7 Update via CD with Free Win 7 32bit Programmer

Volvo Vida Dice 2014D Diagnostic Tool Support WIN7 Update via CD with Free Win 7 32bit Programmer

Latest price:77.99
72.008% off
  • Item No. SP21-A
  • Out Of Stock

Volvo Vida Dice 2014D Diagnostic Tool best OBD2 tool for Volvo cars from 1999-2015, working with used together with VIDA all-in-one. Volvo Vida with multi-language, update via CD, support Windows 7, with powerful function for control modules, SRS, general safety, brakes, airbag, engine as well as service and maintenance

Write a review

by Mr.Tommy Bertilsson on Nov 30, 2017
Hey! How do you calibrate the side windows on a V70 2008 with Vida Dice 2014d? Thanks!
by Mr.Raimo on May 17, 2016
does it support remote program for Volvo S70 1998?
by Mr.Paul on May 4, 2016
Hi I'm have volvo xc60 which the alarm need be serviced and I can't turn the service light off. Will this do both of them.
Replied by Susan on May 14, 2016
Hi friend

Have a nice day

Volvo vida dice is mainly used to diagnosis, for your need, please check the Autel MaxiCheck Pro: http://www.obdtool.co.uk/wholesale/autel-maxicheck-pro-special-application-diagnostics.html

Kindly regards

Susan
by Mr.Fario on May 31, 2015
Does it support Bluetooth?
Replied by Summer on May 31, 2015
Dear friend,

nice day!

Thanks for your visit.

It doesn't support Bluetooth.

Regards,

Summer
by Mr.kai on May 31, 2015
does it only support windows 7?
Replied by Susan on Jun 4, 2015
Hi friend

Have a nice day

Yes, the volvo vida dice 2014D only support window 7

Kindly regards

Susan
by Mr.Adam on May 28, 2015
Can it read the odometer for a 2008 S40 2.4 Auto? Can it read the gear position too?
Thanks Adam
Replied by Summer on May 28, 2015
Dear friend,

nice day!

Thanks for your visit.

This volvo dice can't read odomoter, it is mainly for diagnose.

Regards,

Summer
by Mr.martin on May 25, 2015
how long will take ship it for Ireland?
Replied by Susan on Jun 7, 2015
Hi friend

Have a nice day

The delivery via DHL usually need 3-5 working days

Any problem, please feel free to contact us

Best and regards

Susan
by Mr.jika bumba on Apr 24, 2015

carissimo need your help. I am self electrician worked in the Swedish Volvo self. bought a computer with the software already volvo life and the dice, but phaco all diagnosis but can not do reprogramming because not yet logged in. q ue would help me make the record of this machine that also has access to reprogramcoes.
Replied by Cindy on Apr 24, 2015
Hello sir,

Thanks for your visit.

Did you bought from us?

Can you give me your order number?

Thanks

Cindy
by Mr.Brüning on Feb 10, 2015
Gibt es die Software auch in Deutsch.???
Replied by Cindy on Feb 10, 2015
Hello sir,

Thanks for your visit.

I am sorry this tool can not support Deutsch.

It only supports English, Spanish, French, Swedish, Portuguese, Chinese

Hope you can understand.

Regards,

Cindy
by Mr.Klavs Ansons on Feb 3, 2015
Hi. Is there any chance to work with VIDA dice on win 8?
Replied by Cindy on Feb 3, 2015
Hello sir,

Thanks for your visit.

I am sorry our vida dice can not work on Win8.

System :WIN 7 PRO  (if you don't have WIN7 32bits system,pls buy from us ,1eur )
browser:IE8
CPU: above 2.0
Memory: 2GB

Hope you can understand.

Regrads,

Cindy
by Mr.Jørn Myrheim on Jan 30, 2015
I bought Vida dice With software 2014A. I installed it on a Win7 pro 64b With IE11. Installed dotNET 4.
I followed the instructions carefully, but the installation faild. It was not possible to install the patch on c:. There is no Vida listed on the computer. What went wrong?
Replied by Cindy on Jan 30, 2015
Dear sir,

Thanks for your visit.

Here is an install video, you can follow it.

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=1FwoVcVEVM8

If you still have problems, please contact us on skype.

Then we will help you to install it online.

Our skype account is Skype:OBDtoolShop.co.uk

Regards,

Cindy
by Mr.Jari Santaniemi on Jan 21, 2015
Hello! I downloaded the Vida 2014A and installed it. I purchased the Vida Dice. And now...
When i start the program and need to login.
But how? I dont have username or password?

How to get it and from where?

Best regards from Sweden
Replied by Cindy on Jan 21, 2015
Dear sir,

Thanks for your visit.

Did you bought from us?

Can you give me your order number?

And here is an installation video, you can follow it.

Regards,

Cindy
by Giorgio Esposito on Jan 13, 2015
Fast delivery !! 3 days come!!
by Mr.Daniel Dumitru on Dec 4, 2014
I buy the product allready . I choose YANWEN . Its ok ? i have tax free ? Thanks for your future response . Daniel
Replied by Cindy on Dec 4, 2014
Hello sir,

Thanks for your payment..

You can choose YANWEN, it's OK.

And you do not need to pay tax.

Regards,

Cindy
by Mr.Bruno on Nov 30, 2014
Bonjour, avez vous un modèle de valise de diagnostique pour une volvo s80 optimum 140 cv de 1999 .
Merci de me tenir informé Cordialement .


Hello, you have a diagnostic case model for a volvo s80 optimum 140 hp in 1999.
Thank you for keeping me informed Sincerely.
Replied by Cindy on Nov 30, 2014
Hello sir,
 
How are you?
 
I am sorry that there is no good diagnostic tools for volvo 1999.
 
Hope you can understand.
 
regards,

Cindy

 

by Mr.Carter on Nov 27, 2014
must i use xp system with VOLVO VIDA DICE ?
Replied by Cindy on Nov 27, 2014
Dear sir

Good day

Nice to hear from you. This Volvo Vida Dice is with V2014A. it  can only be used with Win 7 System now 

Regards,

Cindy
by Mr.Oscar on Oct 30, 2014
do i need internet connection to use the software ?
Replied by Cindy on Oct 30, 2014
Hello sir,

How are you?

Please don't connect to internet while using the software.

Sincerely,

Cindy
by Joe on Oct 29, 2014
very great tool for my S80,this tool is really very good!
Replied by Marshall on Oct 29, 2014
thanks for your good feedback,sir

have a nice day!
marshall
by Mr.Frank on Oct 18, 2014
Hello, is a WLAN or LAN connection required for use or does it work offline? Is the device shipped from UK? Thanks!
Replied by Cindy on Oct 19, 2014
Hello sir,
 
How are you?
 
SP21-A( VOLVO VIDA DICE 2014A WIN7) can't support WLAN, so for connection it can only installed on IE8.
 
And this tool can work both on online and offline.
 
The device shipped from China.
 
Any question, please contact us.
 
Regards,
 
Cindy
by Mr.Gebhard Hammer on Oct 16, 2014
Hi there,
I cannot install the Software from the DVD you sent me because the DVD doesn`t even appear in the DVD drive.
What can I do?

Replied by Cindy on Oct 16, 2014
Hello sir,

How are you?

Please do not worry, I will help you.

Could you please use an 24x DVD drive to read this DVD?

I will send you an pitcure.

Regards,

Cindy

Total 82 items, 20 items/p, current page 1/5.

Write a Review

Already have an account? Sign in.
Share your thoughts about this item with other users. All reviews will be reviewed within two working days, aggressive reviews and spam will be blocked.
After-sales questions and issues: Contact our Customer Service Department. (A customer representative will get back to you).
Please Sign in first if you want to later edit or manage reviews uploaded by yourself.