More Items Ship from UK NO Tax

Customer reviews

3.9 Stars of 5, 8 Reviews.
5 stars: 50%
4 stars: 13%
3 stars: 25%
2 stars: 0%
1 star: 13%
Tag Key Tool Fit for AN020 and ZN001 Transponder Programmers

Tag Key Tool Fit for AN020 and ZN001 Transponder Programmers

214.00
  • Item No. SK72
  • Out Of Stock

Tag key tool is a key programmer for universal key.Tag can program keys/transponders for vehicles,you need to open the immo to do the program.

Write a review

by Mr.Thabani Ncube on Jun 4, 2014
hie can i update this programmer if i want to add other softwares regards Thabani
Replied by Marshall on Jun 5, 2014
dear sir

so sorry,cannot

if you want this,you can buy FVDI series,FVDI all send you one tag software free
/search/?q=fvdi&DirID=

regards
marshall
by Mr.sergio on May 6, 2014
hola,querria saber si con este producto ya puedo codificar directamente todas los modelos que ponen en la lista,y si ya trae el programa para con todos los controladores para instalarlo y empezar a trabajar con el,tambien queria saber si se pueden codificar aparte de los chip los mandos de cierre centralizado de los modelos que aparecen en la lista,gracias.
Replied #1. by Marshall on May 7, 2014
dear sir

thanks for your mail

this tool only for program key program,can you tell me what chips or ECU do you want to do?what car,I need more detail and information to answer your Question

thanks
marshall
Replied #2. by Marshall on May 7, 2014
querido señor 
 
gracias por su correo 
 
esta herramienta sólo para el programa de tecla de programa, ¿puedes decirme qué fichas o ECU Qué quieres hacer? qué coche, necesito más detalles e información para responder a su pregunta 
 
gracias 
marshall
by Mr.Eli Shoulklaper on Apr 23, 2014
Can it read pin code?thanks
Replied by Marshall on Apr 23, 2014
thanks for your mail,sir

it can read pin code,

regards
marshall
by Mr.Rob Campbell on Mar 23, 2014
Does this unit come with everything including software as in the last photo above. /upload/pro/tag-key-tool-6.jpg. I purchased a AK-90 off you a while ago and the software would not work must have been a faulty disc as there were no drivers on the disc I had to get software off a collegue to get unit going. Is the software with this unit reliable?

Cheers Rob
Replied by coco on Mar 24, 2014
Hello,friend 

Thanks for your mail.
The software is included in the unit and it 's reliable.

Any other help,pls contact us.

regards,
coco
by luis on Nov 15, 2013
boa noite se porder a chave do meu carro concigo fazer por aqui.
ou tanho o carro mas não tenho o código pin a maquina tira os códigos pin
Replied by Marshall on Nov 17, 2013
this tool need pin code,friend

but for some cars,it no need pin code can program the key

regards
marshall
by Mr.shakeel on Jul 20, 2013
i want to purchase tag key programeer and also know your other automobile devices
Replied by Marshall on Jul 21, 2013
dear friend

if you have interest ,you can add me on skype:OBDtoolShop.co.uk

or call me :86-13476108995

this TAG key tool,good on universal car,not very good in RENAULT

have a nice day!
marshall
by Zaza Razmadze on Aug 30, 2012
hello, wich model year passat can make a key tag key tool? for example: beginning 2006 - 20?? year



thanks
Replied by Marshall on Sep 7, 2012
dear friend

tag key tool do car depend on chips id ,not year or model,usually it can do from 1996-2009

thanks!
marshall
by Mr.Nasar Munir on Oct 8, 2011
Do you have any programmers that are compatible with this tool?
Replied by penghui on Oct 11, 2011
Dear friend,

Thanks for asking!

There aren’t any programmers that are compatible with Tag Key Tool key programmer .

This tool is a nice key programmer, if you want to do key programming, you need to open the immo, and then the information could be read by tag key tool. So it is
unnecessary to use other tools.

Regards!

Penny

Total 8 items, 20 items/p, current page 1/1.

Write a Review

Already have an account? Sign in.
Share your thoughts about this item with other users. All reviews will be reviewed within two working days, aggressive reviews and spam will be blocked.
After-sales questions and issues: Contact our Customer Service Department. (A customer representative will get back to you).
Please Sign in first if you want to later edit or manage reviews uploaded by yourself.