More Items Ship from UK NO Tax

Customer reviews

4.8 Stars of 5, 30 Reviews.
5 stars: 87%
4 stars: 3%
3 stars: 11%
2 stars: 0%
1 star: 0%
Best Quality V2017.1 Denso IT2 Intelligent Tester II with Oscilloscope for Toyota Suzuki Lexus Diagnosis and Key Programming

Best Quality V2017.1 Denso IT2 Intelligent Tester II with Oscilloscope for Toyota Suzuki Lexus Diagnosis and Key Programming

Latest price:315.00
277.0012% off
  • Item No. SP17-C

V2017.1 Toyota Denso Intelligent Tester II with Oscilloscope and multi-languages, update via TF card. Toyota IT2 handheld scanner support diagnosis and key programming for Toyota, Lexus and Suzuki from 1998 to 2015

Write a review

by Mr.Dave on Apr 7, 2017
Ik want toen buy this IT2 tester but do you now if it can reprogram multimode transmision off toyota for cars in europe? Is the software the same as the originale from toyota i workt by toyota now i whant a tester for my self.
Replied by Susan on Apr 9, 2017
Hi friend

Have a nice day, thanks for your visiting our website www.eobdtool.co.uk

Toyota it2 support ecu programming of transmision, but only for old cars, before year 2010

Kindly regards

Susan
by Mr.ronald manuel on Sep 27, 2016
hi.i see the tf card.the latest update version 2016.07and 64 mb tf card.price 34.00 USDOLLAR.pls give more information how to send to westrn union.tnx
by Mr.ronald manuel on Sep 27, 2016
ok i want to order that latest tf card 2pcs.i send to western union.pls give me information how to send.and the total price .tnx
by Mr.ronald manuel on Sep 26, 2016
i have toyota intelligent tester2 version 2014.08 before working this unit to any toyota vehicle model now 2016 my it2 is not working i mean it shows to scrreen ,the vehicle profile is not found,maybe need to replace the cf card what cf card version needed pls help me.how much this item how to order,where to pay.my location doha qatar
Replied by Bella on Sep 26, 2016
HI sir

Good day and thanks for your message

http://www.eobdtool.co.uk/wholesale/64mb-tf-card-for-toyota-it2.html

Here is the card and you can buy this one
It is free shipping and it can be shipped by regular mail
for about 10-15 working days

Once shipped out we will inform you the tracking for check

If any more questions please let me know

Thanks

Bella



by Mr.ronald manuel on Sep 26, 2016
i want to order cf card for my toyota intelligent tester version 2014.08.im here in doha qatar
by Mr.ronald manuel on Sep 26, 2016
i want to order cf card for my toyota intelligent tester version 2014.08.im here in doha qatar
by Mr.Clive on Sep 5, 2016
does it support smart key programming for lexus
Replied by Susan on Sep 6, 2016
Hi friend

Have a nice day

If you want to do smart key programming for lexus, please check toyota otc 2: http://www.eobdtool.co.uk/wholesale/toyota-otc-2.html

Kindly regards

Susan
by Mr.Christopher on Jul 26, 2016
does it support key programming as well?
Replied by Susan on Jul 26, 2016
Hi friend

Have a nice day

Yes, it support key programming functio as well

Kindly regards

Susan
by Mr.shane on Jul 26, 2016
do you offer the 64mb tf card alone?
Replied by Susan on Jul 26, 2016
Hi friend

Have a nice day

Yes, we can offer the 64mb tf card alone: http://www.eobdtool.co.uk/wholesale/64mb-tf-card-for-toyota-it2.html

Kindly regards

Susan
by Mr.Matthias on Jul 19, 2016
how long takes to delivery it to usa?
Replied by Susan on Jul 19, 2016
Hi friend

Have a nice day

Delivery via DHL usually need 3-5 working days

Kindly regards

Susan
by Mr.christopher on Jul 19, 2016
how does it update?
Replied by Susan on Jul 19, 2016
Hi friend

Have a nice day

It update via 64mb tf card, if the newer software come out, you can buy newest 64mb tf card to update it

Kindly regards

Susan
by Mr.Anne on Jul 19, 2016
what's the operation system it support for?
Replied by Susan on Jul 19, 2016
Hi friend

Have a nice day

It is hand-held scanner, no need working with laptop

You just need plug the software card to toyota it2 main unit, connect the device to your car directly

Kindly regards

Susan
by Mr.Miles on Jan 11, 2016
Hi,
Can this tool read the auto transmission oil temperature on a Land Cruiser 100?
by Mr.dipen on Nov 3, 2015
how can i update the my old toyota it2
by Mr.Jari on Jul 27, 2015
does it can turn off airbag light?
by Mr.Lawrence on Jul 23, 2015
Does the Intelligent Tester II do 2 way communication? can I activate solenoids to bleed brakes, test door locks, turn on & off lights and such.
Replied by Susan on Jul 27, 2015
Hi friend

Have a nice day, thanks for your visiting our website

What do you mean 2 way communication? Wireless communication, bluetooth communication and cable communication?

It only support cable communication, do not support wireless or bluetooth communication

It can turn off lights, but not clear what you mean "activate solenoids to bleed brakes"

Kindly regards

Susan


by Mr.Haron on May 25, 2015
Does it need to connect with computer?
Replied by Summer on May 25, 2015
Dear friend,

Nice day!

Thanks for your interest in our product.

It doesn't need to conenct with computer.

Regards,

Summer
by Mr.Mike on Dec 23, 2014
Can the tool read engine sensor values from Suzuki Grand Vitara (2001 - 2005) ? Thanks.
Replied by Cindy on Dec 23, 2014
Hello sir,

How are you?

Thanks for your interest in our products.

The Toyota Denso IT2 can do the function you referred to.

Regards,

Cindy
by Mr.Andrew Beevers on Nov 13, 2014
With the variations on the IT2 for toyota/lexus, which of tghe model codes is the best, SP17-a to d
Replied by Cindy on Nov 13, 2014
Hello sir,

How are you?

Both SP17-B and SP17-C is good for toyota/lexus.

You can choose the one you like.

Regards,

Cindy


by Mr.Adam on Sep 4, 2014
Can Toyota IT2 work with Hybrid vehicles? Does IT2 have supported vehicle list? Which year car models Toyota IT2 covers?
Replied by Cindy on Sep 4, 2014
Hello sir,

Toyota IT2 doesn’t work with Hybrid vehicles, we have no specific vehicle list but you can check it in the mainframe, it2 work with the vehicles up to 2013.

Regards,

Cindy

Total 38 items, 20 items/p, current page 1/2.

Write a Review

Already have an account? Sign in.
Share your thoughts about this item with other users. All reviews will be reviewed within two working days, aggressive reviews and spam will be blocked.
After-sales questions and issues: Contact our Customer Service Department. (A customer representative will get back to you).
Please Sign in first if you want to later edit or manage reviews uploaded by yourself.