More Items Ship from UK NO Tax

Customer reviews

4.6 Stars of 5, 8 Reviews.
5 stars: 88%
4 stars: 0%
3 stars: 0%
2 stars: 13%
1 star: 0%
Outcode/Incode Calculator +SW Dongle+2000 Tokens for Ford Key Programming

Outcode/Incode Calculator +SW Dongle+2000 Tokens for Ford Key Programming

125.00
  • Item No. SS23-2K
  • Out Of Stock

Ford Outcode/Incode Calculator +SW Dongle+2000 Tokens supported CAR Models: INCODE calculator for FORD, MAZDA, JAGUAR, LAND ROVER, MERCURY, LINCOLN. It is packed with a SW Dongle(USB Key) and with 2000 tokens.

Write a review

by Mr.Daniel on Dec 16, 2014
whether it can do ecu coding?
Replied by Cindy on Dec 16, 2014
Dear sir,

Thanks for your visit.

I am sorry it can't do ECU coding.

Regards,

Cindy
by Mr.mareks on Oct 21, 2014
Hi!!! Marshall I need this tool???Can you ship this ford Incode/outcode dongle by DHL....with respect thanks...
Replied by Cindy on Oct 21, 2014
Hello sir,

ford Incode/outcode dongle( SS23-2k) is free shipping by DHL.

Don't you see it?

Can you place the order soon?

Then I will send it to you asap by DHL.

Regards,

Cindy
by L azuma on Jul 10, 2014
SMALL TOOL BUT VERY SMART
Replied by Marshall on Jul 11, 2014
thanks for your support,sir

have a nice day!

marshall
by Bancroft Locksmith on Jul 25, 2013
fast ship!!
Replied by Marshall on Jul 25, 2013
thanks for your support!

have a nice day!
marshall
by teddy on Jul 8, 2013
FAST SHIP!!!
Replied by Marshall on Jul 9, 2013
dear friend

thanks for your support!
have a nice day!

marshall
by Mr.dimitris on Oct 18, 2011
hello.i have a problem with cd of vag dash can but i install it from your link mediafire and all ok.i olso have cd problem for Ford Outcode/Incode Calculator +SW Dongle+2000 Tokens.have you got a link for this or send me a new cd.if you send me cd please check it before.
Replied by Marshall on Oct 18, 2011
dear friend

I have send you the Version 3 software,do you get it?

if not,pls download from here:
http://www.chinaautodiag.com/html/ford-outcode-incode-calculator-v30-software-free-download-72.html

regards!
marshall
by Mr.dimitris on Oct 3, 2011
work with ids vcm?
Replied by Marshall on Oct 3, 2011
dear friend

this tool is a pin code reader tool,you need to put incode or code in this software,it will read out outcode or incode for you

it can not work with ford vcm,it is a calculator.It can be used when you do ford keys

regards!

marshall
by Mr.dimitris on Sep 30, 2011
2000 tokens you mean 2000 codes?
Replied by Marshall on Oct 3, 2011
dear friend

thanks for your visiting again!

2000 tokens means you can use this tool for 2000 times

the times is limited

regards!

marshall
Total 8 items, 20 items/p, current page 1/1.

Write a Review

Already have an account? Sign in.
Share your thoughts about this item with other users. All reviews will be reviewed within two working days, aggressive reviews and spam will be blocked.
After-sales questions and issues: Contact our Customer Service Department. (A customer representative will get back to you).
Please Sign in first if you want to later edit or manage reviews uploaded by yourself.