May Special Offer

Customer reviews

5 Stars of 5, 3 Reviews.
5 stars: 100%
4 stars: 0%
3 stars: 0%
2 stars: 0%
1 star: 0%
Carsoft 6.5 Diagnostic Tool for BMW 1998-2006

Carsoft 6.5 Diagnostic Tool for BMW 1998-2006

35.00
  • Item No. SE26
  • Free Shipping

Bmw Carsoft 6.5 is a diagnostic tool for Bmw series which is compatible with the original interface, and is fully digital line switching and MCU controlled service reset timing. Special functions for some models: Including service interval reset, component activation, live data, LCM reading, sync.EWS and ECU, adaptation values, and coding.

Write a review

by Mr.Keith Stirling on Dec 6, 2018
i have loaded this on my xp system but it is asking for a activation code where can I get this. Thanks Keith
Replied by Susan on Dec 6, 2018
Hi friend

Have a nice day

This software do not need activation code

Please kindly check and confirm

Kindly regards

Susan
by Mr.andy heath on Oct 1, 2015
is it compatable with windows 8.1 please.
Replied by Susan on Oct 9, 2015
Hi friend

Have a nice day

It can only work on windows xp

Kindly regards

Susan
by Mr.Exelero on Mar 1, 2015
HI. Can it change milleage stored on ews and lcm ?
Replied by Cindy on Mar 1, 2015
Hello sir,

Thanks for your visit.

I am sorry this tool can not do mileage correction.

Maybe you can try our Digimaster 3. /digimaster-3-digimaster-iii-original-odometer-correction-master.html

D3 is the BEST odometer tool for universal car,it can change mileage for ford,bmw,toyota,benz,vw,audi,volvo,renault...from 1996-2014.

Any question, you can contact me.

Regards,

Cindy
by jean francois on Nov 20, 2013
Excellent. Problem after a week but seller sorted without question. very good
Replied by Marshall on Nov 21, 2013
dear Sir

thanks for your letter

have a lovely day!
marshall
Total 4 items, 20 items/p, current page 1/1.

Write a Review

Already have an account? Sign in.
Share your thoughts about this item with other users. All reviews will be reviewed within two working days, aggressive reviews and spam will be blocked.
After-sales questions and issues: Contact our Customer Service Department. (A customer representative will get back to you).
Please Sign in first if you want to later edit or manage reviews uploaded by yourself.