More Items Ship from UK NO Tax

Customer reviews

4.9 Stars of 5, 18 Reviews.
5 stars: 94%
4 stars: 6%
3 stars: 0%
2 stars: 0%
1 star: 0%
Advanced Automatic V8/X6 Key Cutting Machine with Free V2015 Database Two Year Warranty

Advanced Automatic V8/X6 Key Cutting Machine with Free V2015 Database Two Year Warranty

Latest price:1,099.00
999.009% off
  • Item No. SL257

Automatic V8/X6 Key Cutting Machine is powerful Key Cutter with newest V2015 database for various car makes, support all key lost and keys with keyless lost data. Automatic X6 Key Cutting Machine support battery charging, more convenient for working outside.

Write a review

by Mr.Lance Brooks on Jun 29, 2018
Have you got the Ford Tibbie key adapter for x6 machine?
Replied by Susan on Jul 2, 2018
Hi friend

Have a nice day, thanks for your visiting our website

But sorry to tell you, we have no this adapter

Kindly regards

Susan
by Mr.Matt bennett on Jul 5, 2016
Great machine but I can't figure out how to update it. Please help
Replied by Susan on Jul 11, 2016
Hi friend

Have a nice day

It update via email, if newer software come out, we can ship new software download link to you

Kindly regards

Susan
by Mr.nad get on Mar 9, 2016
Can this machine cut plastic key?(es plastic key VW passat)
Replied by Susan on Mar 21, 2016
Hi friend

Have a nice day

Plastic key, what's this

Kindly regards

Susan
by Mr.wheels on Jul 15, 2015
hello, can you give me the size dimensions of the machine please and also what clamps and adapters are included, also which clamp is needed for ford tibbie keys thanks
by Mr.liam on Jun 16, 2015
Tried to cut Ford juga key today but it would not even hold key in clamp is there a different clamp for gmc keys and hi101 dosent come up under Ford please need help thanks
Replied by Susan on Jun 17, 2015
Hi friend

Have a nice day

Could you tell me your order number first?

Kinldy regards

Susan
by Mr.Marku on Jun 14, 2015
Does it contain HU66 clamp/adapter?
Replied by Summer on Jun 14, 2015
Dear friend,

Nice day!

Thanks for your interest in our product.

Yes, this v8 key cutting machine is with HU66 clamp/adapter

Regards,

Summer
by Mr.Archibald on Apr 19, 2015
excellent, worth money
by Mr.RAPISARDA on Apr 19, 2015
does it support all key lost?
Replied by Cindy on Apr 19, 2015
Hi friend

Have a nice day

It support all key lost

Any problem, please feel free to contact us

Best and regards

Cindy
by Mr.Hornen on Apr 19, 2015
Can i get the newest software of this machine?
Replied by Cindy on Apr 19, 2015
Hello, dear friend

Thanks for your visit.

You can buy the newest 2014 software from us.

Regards,

Cindy
by paul lane on Feb 3, 2015
Exellent seller! I am a regular buyer from this seller! Item as described, working 100 %. Will continue to buy here.
Paul
by Field A on Jan 12, 2015
Test on new keys,all good!
Replied by Marshall on Jan 12, 2015
thanks for your good feedback,sir

this tool is stable,if you need any other help,pls feel free to contact us

regards
marshall
by Oscar on Jan 8, 2015
does the machine cut tibbe keys and can it be used with a laptop?
Replied by Cindy on Jan 8, 2015
Hello sir,

Thanks for visit .

It can cut the tibber keys ,but need order another fixture 

It can't used withe laptop

Any questions,feel free to contact us 

Cindy
by Amada on Dec 30, 2014
can I copy key even if I lost all my keys? thank you !
Replied by Marshall on Dec 30, 2014
yes,our V8 X6 support 

regards
marshall
by jean claude on Dec 30, 2014
Does it support programmer transponder key at the same time ?
Replied #1. by Marshall on Dec 30, 2014
dear sir

I am sorry,it can not program key,it is a locksmith tool,copy or cut key

regards
marshall
Replied #2. by Marshall on Dec 30, 2014
dear sir

you can buy :
/nissan-consult-iii-plus-nissan-security-card-for-immobilizer-1325.html

regards
marshall
by Robert Morales on Sep 4, 2014
all connector and adapter as picture shows,all good! A++!
by floyd bagley on May 27, 2014
Can you send DHL to usa?
Replied by Marshall on May 27, 2014
dear sir
 
thanks for your mail

of course we can ship to USA by DHL to  you,just notice leave your telephone number to us when you place an order,thanks!
 
have a nice day!
marshall
by Mr.jawad azkri on May 9, 2014
very good package!
Replied by Marshall on May 9, 2014
thanks for your support,sir

have a nice day!
marshall
by Mr.Mr.petras pareigis on Apr 15, 2014
Hi,may I know what is different of SL252 KEY CUT TOOL and this one?thank you.
Replied by coco on Apr 16, 2014
Hello,friend

Thanks for your mail.
Generally speaking, these two have no much differences since they have the
same function and can do most of the cars in the market. While, they come from
different factory and the size of SL257 is smaller and lighter.  

Any other help, pls contact us anytime.
 
regards,
Coco
 

Total 18 items, 20 items/p, current page 1/1.

Write a Review

Already have an account? Sign in.
Share your thoughts about this item with other users. All reviews will be reviewed within two working days, aggressive reviews and spam will be blocked.
After-sales questions and issues: Contact our Customer Service Department. (A customer representative will get back to you).
Please Sign in first if you want to later edit or manage reviews uploaded by yourself.