More Items Ship from UK NO Tax

Customer reviews

4.2 Stars of 5, 5 Reviews.
5 stars: 80%
4 stars: 0%
3 stars: 0%
2 stars: 0%
1 star: 20%
FVDI 2 II Commander Full Version Including 18 Software with One Year Using Limitation

FVDI 2 II Commander Full Version Including 18 Software with One Year Using Limitation

Latest price:1,139.00
849.0025% off
  • Item No. SV69-B
  • Free Shipping

FVDI2 Commander Full Version Including 18 Software from EOBDtool.co.uk :
1 One year limited use time. from the day you purchased on.
2 It is newest 2016 version with USB dongle.
3 Only install well on XP system.One year free update by link.

Write a review

by Mr.Thomas on Nov 3, 2015
after one year, if i still want to use it, how can i do
by Mr.Tony on Mar 10, 2015
Does this FVDI have all software?
Replied by Cindy on Mar 10, 2015
Hello sir,

Thanks for your visit.

This FVDI can only be used for one year, after one year, it can't be used.

Any problem, please feel free to contact us.

Regards,

Cindy
by Mr.Matthew Hunt on Jan 16, 2015
Hi there could you tell me what version the VAG software is in this one year package is it the latest version???
Replied by Cindy on Jan 16, 2015
Dear sir,

Thanks for your visit.

This VAG software version is 24.0. It is the latest version.

You can check at this link. /info/OBDtoolShop.co.ukcouk-full-update-all-fvdi-series-version-to-newest--24237.html

Regards,

Cindy
by Mr.vedict on Jan 1, 2015
can dis tool do milage programmer for toyota
Replied by Cindy on Jan 1, 2015
Hello sir,
 
Thanks for your visit.
 
If you not only want to do odometer correction, but also want to do diagnose.
 
You can try this tool.
 
But if you only want to do odometer correction, I suggest you buy FVDI and Digimaster 3 together./digimaster-3-digimaster-iii-original-odometer-correction-master.html
 
Because do odometer correction need a professional tool.
 
Hope you can understand.
 
Regards,
 
Cindy
by Mr.Chris on Dec 26, 2014
Hi please tell me how muche best price for 2015 FVDI Full Version Including 18 Software with One Year Using Limitation thanks
Total 5 items, 20 items/p, current page 1/1.

Write a Review

Already have an account? Sign in.
Share your thoughts about this item with other users. All reviews will be reviewed within two working days, aggressive reviews and spam will be blocked.
After-sales questions and issues: Contact our Customer Service Department. (A customer representative will get back to you).
Please Sign in first if you want to later edit or manage reviews uploaded by yourself.