My Shopping Cart
vvdi prog Ford IDS V108 Ktag V7.020 Red PCB CGDI MB Prog fvdi2 full VAS 5054A ODIS V4.23 Lonsdor K518ISE Kess V5.017 EU Model X431 Diagun IV Xtool X100 Pad2 obdstar x300 dp
Home
Home - Products & Tech Support Reviews
« Go Back

New FMPC001 Ford Mazda Incode Calculator V1.7 No Token Limitation Reviews

Related Product    
New FMPC001 Ford Mazda Incode Calculator V1.7 No Token Limitation

New FMPC001 Ford Mazda Incode Calculator V1.7 No Token Limitation

New FMPC001 Ford Mazda Incode Calculator no need install software.
1. All hand-held calculate incode outcode for Ford and Mazda.
2. Support 6 digit outcode transfer to 4 digit.
3. Update by CD
Item No. SS146
€179.00

€125.00
30%You save €54.00
Write a Review
* Rating:
    Please select rating stars.
* Your First & Last Name:
* Your E-Mail Address:
* Review Detail:
*Verification Code:
      0466    No right? Get a new Verification Code
 
Share your thoughts about this item with other users. All reviews will be reviewed within two working days, aggressive reviews and spam will be blocked.
After-sales questions and issues: Contact our Customer Service Department. (A customer representative will get back to you).
Please Sign In first if you want to later edit or manage reviews uploaded by yourself.
   by Mr.Norden , Jun 1, 2015
fast delivery, received in 3 days!
Reply #1 by Summer  Jun 1, 2015
Dear friend,

Nice day!

Glad to hear that.

Look forward to our next cooperation.

Regards,

Summer
   by Maruks , Jun 1, 2015
DO I need to connect it with computer?
Reply #1 by Summer  Jun 1, 2015
Dear friend,

Nice day!

Thanks for your visit.

It doesn't need to connect with the computer.

Regards,

Summer
   by Mr.Peter , Apr 29, 2015
Disappointing, Old style ford calc does not work on a fuel pump pats code, and its only a 4 digit incode. No manual over ride function to enter the outcode yourself.

Not yet tested the on a new model for the paid for pins, but suspect its only for key learning/programming and not ecu learning/swap outs. Which is what i was led to believe it would do by the sellers adverts

Needs some updating at least for a manual override for old style pats calc
   by Mr.victor , Apr 11, 2015
Hello does tool do old incode both 6 digit and 12 digit?
Reply #1 by Cindy  Apr 12, 2015
Hello sir,

This tool can do 6 digit and 4 digit.

But it can not do 12digit

Hope you can understand.

regards,

Cindy
   by Mr.victor , Apr 1, 2015
Hello Cindy, Not not sure what smart card is.

Does it not deduct point for smart card pin read?

is there a version that does not have token limitations? This would sell better i think
Reply #1 by Cindy  Apr 1, 2015
Hello sir,
 
Thanks for your E-mail.
 
I am not very sure if it is deduct point for smart card pin read.
 
If you used up the tokens, you can buy it from us.
 
We do not have unlimiated tokens.
 
Regards,
 
Cindy
   by Mr.victor , Mar 28, 2015
Hello please what is Smart Card programming directly ?? smart card?
Reply #1 by Cindy  Mar 29, 2015
Hello sir,

Thanks for your visit.

Smart card is a kind of card in the car.

Hope you can understand.

Regards,

Cindy
   by Joe , Mar 24, 2015
work fine, thank you
   by Mr.David , Mar 24, 2015
how to get tokens when the tokens finished in device
Reply #1 by Cindy  Mar 24, 2015
Hello sir,

Thanks for your visit.

You can read the description on our website, where has details about how to add tokens.

Regards,

Cindy
   by Mr.victor , Dec 22, 2014
Hello, How much does it cost to buy a further 50 tokens when you run out and how are the new tokens applied? Also will this supply incodes for 2013 ford fiesta?
Reply #1 by Cindy  Dec 22, 2014
Dear sir,
 
Thanks for your payment.
 
Yes, it can do 2013 ford fiesta.
 
After you use up your tokens, you can buy tokens from us.
 
Then you just need connect your device with your computer to operate.
 
Hope you can understand.
 
Regards,
 
Cindy
 
   by Bob , Dec 5, 2014
will the update be free, how can i do it when new version comes out? Thanks
Reply #1 by Cindy  Dec 5, 2014
Hi sir,

How are you?

Yes it's free update, when there is new version, we will send you download link or by CD, both ok.

Best regards

Cindy