More Items Ship from UK NO Tax

Customer reviews

4.7 Stars of 5, 12 Reviews.
5 stars: 79%
4 stars: 0%
3 stars: 21%
2 stars: 0%
1 star: 0%
V9.21 Consult 3 III Diagnostic Tool with Bluetooth for Nissan Update via CD

V9.21 Consult 3 III Diagnostic Tool with Bluetooth for Nissan Update via CD

Latest price:249.00
225.0010% off
  • Item No. SP38
  • Free Shipping

Newest V9.21 Nissan consult 3 is a professional diagnostic tool for Nissan and Renault cars 1996-2013. Bluetooth Nissan Consult 3 support multi-languages and update via CD. With wireless vehicle communication interface, you can do diagnosis for Nissan Vehicles more convenient.

Write a review

by Mr.Kielir on Jun 8, 2015
Can it work on win7?
Replied by Summer on Jun 8, 2015
Dear friend,

Nice day!

Thanks for your interest in our product.

It can't work on win7, please use it on windows XP system.

Regards,

Summer
by Mr.Stefano on Mar 17, 2015
dear sirs;

can your consult 3 manage the nissan qasqai 1.6 Dci ( Renault R9M ) engine ?

thanks
Replied by Cindy on Mar 17, 2015
hello sir,

How are you?

Can you tell me the year of your car?

Engineer said this tool can do diagnose on this car model.

If your car is before 2010, you can try this tool.

Hope you can understand.

Regards,

Cindy
by Jarek on Dec 30, 2014
Can I use it with key program,I want this function,pls.
by Mr.Bart on Dec 8, 2014
does Best Nissan Consult 3 work on Renault IMMO?
Replied by Cindy on Dec 8, 2014
Hello sir,

Thanks for your visit.

Sorry Best Nissan Consult 3 can't work on Renault IMMO.

Hope you can understand.

Regards,

Cindy
by Mr.Jack on Nov 3, 2014
Can I install the Nissan and Renault software on the same computer?
Replied by Cindy on Nov 3, 2014
Hello sir,

How are you?

I am sorry you can't  install the Nissan and Renault software on the same computer.

Hope you can understand.

Regards,

Cindy
by Mr.Mark on Oct 23, 2014
Can Nissan consult 3 support to do cars after 2011?
Replied by Cindy on Oct 23, 2014
Dear sir,

How are you?

I am sorry that Nissan consult 3 can't support to do cars after 2011. It can only do cars before 2011.

Hope you can understand.

Regards,

Cindy


by Mr.ian cooke on Aug 4, 2014
If I order 2x consult 3 and not from EU I pay tax Can this item be sent from the UK?
Replied by Marshall on Aug 4, 2014
dear sir

which country do you want us ship to ?
if in EU,we can ship to you with no tax

regards
marshall
by Mr.alexandrescu dragos on Feb 13, 2014
If I order the machine and not from EU pay taxeCan you sure to send it from the UK?
Replied by Marshall on Feb 13, 2014
dear friend
 
we are in china,but we have a warehouse in UK,
 
if you don;t want to pay tax,we can transfer to uk then to you,then no tax
when you place an order,pls leave us "ship from uk"we will ship by UK warehouse.
 
pls don;t worry
 
regards
marshall
by Mr.Noah Richard Mwaipopo on Aug 12, 2013
I need to know when i taken consult 3 you give monitor?
Replied by Marshall on Aug 12, 2013
the nissan consult 3 need install on a laptop,friend

have a nice day!
marshall
by Mr.Matti Mujunen on Feb 15, 2013
ability of this tester to read all the fault codes on all Nissan? does this tester such as the rear lights grounding fault?
Replied by Marshall on Feb 17, 2013
dear friend

it can test lights fault
can do almost 99% nissan car till 2010

regards!
marshall
by Mr.zibi on Jan 24, 2012
Hi
Can I reprogram my ECU system in my nissan x-trail 2.0 petrol from 2002 by
using this consult 3.
Or can I delete adaptation values from Ecu.

Thank you

Regards
Zibi
Replied by Marshall on Feb 8, 2012
dear friend

our nissan 3 can not do program job,sorry
it can do diagnose and fault code for nissan car

regards!

marshall
by Mr.AUSTINE ANENE on Sep 17, 2011
Please I want to buy a NISSAN CONSULT 3 tool, how do I go about that, am from nigeria
Replied by Marshall on Sep 18, 2011
dear Austine

thanks for visting OBDtoolShop.co.uk

you can place an order on
/professional-nissan-consult-3-diagnostic-tool-42.html

we will ship it by DHL for you,free ship

regards!
marshall
by Mr.sam ojo on Aug 8, 2011
detail
Replied by Marshall on Aug 9, 2011
dear SAM,

thanks for your visiting our website

Nissan Consult 3 is a scanner and diagnostic tool for almost all nissan car from 1996-2009,even 2010.

If you have any doubt,you can contact us at sales02@OBDtoolShop.co.uk

Regards!

Marshall
by Mr.noah mwaipopo on Apr 19, 2011
consult 3
Total 14 items, 20 items/p, current page 1/1.

Write a Review

Already have an account? Sign in.
Share your thoughts about this item with other users. All reviews will be reviewed within two working days, aggressive reviews and spam will be blocked.
After-sales questions and issues: Contact our Customer Service Department. (A customer representative will get back to you).
Please Sign in first if you want to later edit or manage reviews uploaded by yourself.