More Items Ship from UK NO Tax

Customer reviews

4.8 Stars of 5, 4 Reviews.
5 stars: 75%
4 stars: 25%
3 stars: 0%
2 stars: 0%
1 star: 0%
S.1279 Module of PP2000 Lexia 3 for New Citroen Peugeot(Nemo, Bipper, Boxer III, Jumper III)

S.1279 Module of PP2000 Lexia 3 for New Citroen Peugeot(Nemo, Bipper, Boxer III, Jumper III)

21.00
  • Item No. SP75
  • Out Of Stock

S.1279 Module of PPS2000 Lexia-3 Citroen Peugeot is diagnostic cable working with lexia3 interface for new Citroen Peugeot cars.
1. Diagnostic module of Nemo, Boxer III,Jumper III.
2. Simply connect it between Lexia 3 PP2000 and new Citroen Peugeot.

Write a review

by Mr.Carter on Dec 18, 2014
Does this cable needs any driver?
Replied by Cindy on Dec 18, 2014
Hello sir,

How are you?

This cable doesn't need driver ,you can directly use it ,please be noted .

Regards,

Cindy
by hassan Jabateh on Jul 8, 2013
bon outil!
Replied by Marshall on Jul 9, 2013
dear friend

thanks for your support!
have a nice day!

marshall
by Mr.Pablo on Apr 24, 2011
Hello, what exactly that module do ?
Replied by Amy on Apr 25, 2011
hello Mr. pablo

 with S.1279 module they you can connect lexia-3 interface and new cars. such as Peugeout Bipper,Peugeout Boxer III ,Peugeout Boxer III,minibus,Citroen Nemo ,Citroen Jumper III ,Citroen ,Jumper III ,minibus

that's to say you need to use it with our lexia-3 (/pp2000-lexia-3-citroen-peugeot-diagnostic-tool-41.html)

any other question pls let  me know,i will do my best to help you.

best regards!

Amy
by Mr.brouard on Apr 20, 2011
tres bien a bientot
Replied by Amy on Apr 21, 2011
bonjour Mr.brouard

Je ne comprends pas ce que tu racontes? pouvez-vous me dire les détails de votre problème?

meilleures salutations!

Amy
Total 4 items, 20 items/p, current page 1/1.

Write a Review

Already have an account? Sign in.
Share your thoughts about this item with other users. All reviews will be reviewed within two working days, aggressive reviews and spam will be blocked.
After-sales questions and issues: Contact our Customer Service Department. (A customer representative will get back to you).
Please Sign in first if you want to later edit or manage reviews uploaded by yourself.