Mid Year Sales

Customer reviews

3.2 Stars of 5, 5 Reviews.
5 stars: 38%
4 stars: 25%
3 stars: 0%
2 stars: 25%
1 star: 13%
Renault PIN Code Reading Key Programming via OBD2

Renault PIN Code Reading Key Programming via OBD2

32.00
  • Item No. SK48
  • Free Shipping

Renault PIN Code reading tool is a key programmer for renault till 2003.
Renault Megane - 1999 to 2003
Renault Megane Scenic - 1999 to 2003

Write a review

by Mr.Zoltan on Jan 7, 2016
I bought this cable for my Renault Scenic year:2000
When I plug into the usb connector, nothing happens.
So I can not install the driver, and in this situation the result is dongle not found.
Please give me a solution for using the cable.

Thanks before
by Mr.M J on Oct 17, 2013
can this cable read renault megan(2011) pin code?
Replied by Marshall on Oct 17, 2013
no,it cannot do that newer car,

have a nice day!
marshall
by Mr.belagraa habib on Nov 20, 2011
bonjour est ce que Renault PIN Code reading Key programming peut fonctionner avec vagtcho audi et wv ect
Replied by Marshall on Nov 20, 2011
dear friend

thanks for your message

renault pin code only use for renault car,if you want to do VAG,you can check this tool:
/vag-km-immo-tool-by-obd2.html

regards!

marshall
by Mr.steven hedley on Sep 25, 2011
will this reprogramme my renualt scenic 1999 key to work with my central locking again my 2 keys will not work with it anymore
Replied by Marshall on Sep 25, 2011
dear friend

this tool is a pin code reading tool

it can program key,but just simple propgram,main function is read pin code

thanks for your visiting!

marshall
by Mr.mike on Aug 6, 2011
i have sent an email to you few days ago but no answer
by mike on Aug 6, 2011
i m interested about Renault PIN Code reading Key programming
for megane 99-03.i know that the cable act as dongle for software.and how much to be delivered to dublin,ireland by dhl?thanks in advance,mike
Replied by Marshall on Aug 7, 2011
dear Mike

I have changed the total price for you,you can pay by your paypal

Have a nice day!

marshall
by Mr.James McCallum on Mar 14, 2011
Where are you based?
Will this locate the code for the key if key lost on a 51 scenic petrol, UK car?
Thanks James
Replied by Amy on Mar 16, 2011
dear Mr.james

we are based in china.

this product just work on Renault Megane - 1999 to 2003 and Renault Megane Scenic - 1999 to 2003 .what's the brand of your scenic? can you tell me the year?so i can give you some other exact suggestion.

best regards!

Amy
by Mr.hasn safi on Jan 20, 2011
Renault PIN Code reading Key programming
Replied by Amy on Jan 21, 2011
dear Mr.hasn safi

thanks for your comment about our Renault PIN Code reading key programming.any other question pls let me know,i will do my best to help you.

best regards!

Amy
Total 8 items, 20 items/p, current page 1/1.

Write a Review

Already have an account? Sign in.
Share your thoughts about this item with other users. All reviews will be reviewed within two working days, aggressive reviews and spam will be blocked.
After-sales questions and issues: Contact our Customer Service Department. (A customer representative will get back to you).
Please Sign in first if you want to later edit or manage reviews uploaded by yourself.