More Items Ship from UK NO Tax

Customer reviews

4.6 Stars of 5, 11 Reviews.
5 stars: 73%
4 stars: 18%
3 stars: 9%
2 stars: 0%
1 star: 0%
Newest Version V2016.3 MB Star C3 Diagnostic Tool for Mercedes Benz Fit for All Laptop

Newest Version V2016.3 MB Star C3 Diagnostic Tool for Mercedes Benz Fit for All Laptop

Latest price:310.00
295.005% off
  • Item No. SP45-C

Newest Version V2016.3 MB Star C3 Diagnostic Tool for Mercedes Benz cars Fit for All Laptop, realizes all the functions of official Benz Star. Benz star C3 Software will come with the package, includes Xentry, DAS, EPC and WIS system.

Write a review

by Mr.arvind prajapati on Apr 4, 2016
hiiii
i need this product but i want Newest Version V2015.09 MB Star C3 Diagnostic Tool for Mercedes Benz Fit for dell d630 laptop. and i want full cable and multiplexer set
Replied by Susan on Apr 5, 2016
Hi friend

Have a nice day, thanks for your visiting our website www.obdtool.co.uk

If you need, you can place order on our website directly

MB Star multiplexer, full cables, dell d630 software hdd will come with this package by default

Kindly regards

Susan
by Mr.Kent on Mar 1, 2016
Hello. Is it posible to order this whit HDD to dell E6420,6430 etc?
Replied by Susan on Mar 5, 2016
Hi friend

Have a nice day, thanks for your visiting our website www.obdtool.co.uk

There is no special hdd for E6420, 6430, but you can choose external hdd, which can work on all laptops

Any problem, please feel free to contact us

Best and regards

Susan
by Mr.craig on Jan 30, 2016
if I buy this product please confirm this is everything I will need ?, software, multiplexer and cables ?
does the external HDD contain the software ?
by Mr.steven on Sep 22, 2015
external hdd and dell d630 hdd, which is better?
by Tomas Hansen on Mar 23, 2015
Why has RS232-RS485 cable?what is use for?
Replied by Marshall on Mar 23, 2015
This is more stable for data transfer

regards
marshall
by Tom on Mar 23, 2015
Can I use it for scan Mercedes Benz C220 CDI 2004 ? does it also good at key programming?thank you !
Replied by Marshall on Mar 23, 2015
Dear sir

this tool can diagnose or scan this model
but NOT support key program,

please notice

regards
marshall
by Mr.Jimmy Sellan on Sep 2, 2014
I need this programs in spanish
can you shipping by dhl express?
Can i login with dealer with this equip?
Replied by Cindy on Sep 2, 2014
Dear sir,

Thank you for visiting our website.

SP45-C(MB Star C3 Diagnostic Tool For BENZ Truck and Cars 2014.05) can programs in spanish.

And we can also deliver it by DHL, but you need pay the tax.

You can't login with dealer with this equip.

but we can provide you with the account of  online programming, and it needs extra cost.

Regards,

Cindy
by Mr.Jon Marshall on Aug 12, 2014
I am a little confused which product is best suited for diagnosing my
97/98 SL320

SP45-B or SP45-C or SP117

They all appear pretty much the same to me. Please could you explain the differences?

Thanks

Jon Marshall
Replied #1. by Marshall on Aug 13, 2014
dear sir

the hard disk of SP45-C or SP117 is same,just main unit is diff

you can choose SP45-C ,SP45-B is super one,for me,all is ok ,function is same
SP45-B hdd is original

regards
marshall
Replied #2. by Marshall on Aug 13, 2014
dear sir

the hard disk of SP45-C or SP117 is same,just main unit is diff

you can choose SP45-C ,SP45-B is super one,for me,all is ok ,function is same
SP45-B hdd is original

regards
marshall
by Mr.okechukwu Uguru on Feb 24, 2014

If i should say, i will say that this item is bringing gazing to An end And also i want to ask how,am i going to get this item because i need it

Replied by Marshall on Feb 24, 2014
dear sir

you can place an order on our website ,we will ship it by DHL to you

if you don;t have paypal,you can pay us by bank,you also can add me on skype:OBDtoolShop.co.uk

thanks
marshall
by Mr.fady george on Mar 28, 2012
dear sir,
i already have all the hardware stated above for STAR DIAGNOSIS C3, beside a DELL LATITUDE D630 equipped with a built in seial port. I need to buy an external HDD with the software that fit all computers. Kindly guide me for the price and the required shipping fee for egypt.
thanks in advance for your help.
yours
fady george
Replied by Marshall on Mar 28, 2012
dear friend

/mb-star-c3-software-201111-version-fit-dell-d630-laptop-910.html

you can buy this hdd
version is 2011.11
it is fit all computer

marshall
by Mr.Sheldon on Oct 5, 2011
Good scanner,delivery is fast,too.
Replied by penghui on Oct 5, 2011
Dear friend,

Thanks for your feedback!

We shipped it by Yanwen to you, it only took  four days.

Any problem, feel free to contact us.

Regards!

Penny
Total 11 items, 20 items/p, current page 1/1.

Write a Review

Already have an account? Sign in.
Share your thoughts about this item with other users. All reviews will be reviewed within two working days, aggressive reviews and spam will be blocked.
After-sales questions and issues: Contact our Customer Service Department. (A customer representative will get back to you).
Please Sign in first if you want to later edit or manage reviews uploaded by yourself.