May Special Offer

Customer reviews

4.5 Stars of 5, 62 Reviews.
5 stars: 73%
4 stars: 11%
3 stars: 12%
2 stars: 5%
1 star: 0%
UK Ship XS Evolution Lexia-3 V48 PP2000 V25 Citroen Peugeot with Diagbox V7.83

UK Ship XS Evolution Lexia-3 V48 PP2000 V25 Citroen Peugeot with Diagbox V7.83

Latest price:59.00
54.008% off
  • Item No. SP08-D
  • Free Shipping

PP2000/Lexia-3 Interface works with both Citroen and Peugeot.
1. It is compatible with most of Citroen and Peugeot cars from 1995.
2. Lexia-3 support read identification, read fault codes, clear fault codes, auto-scan etc.
3. Support Multi-language.

Write a review

by Mr.Jukka on Jun 10, 2016
Is delivery to Finland without customs tax?
Replied by Susan on Jun 15, 2016
Hi friend

Have a nice day

Thanks for your visiting our website www.obdtool.co.uk

If you do not want to pay tax, we can ship it via YWEN

Kindly regards

Susan
by Mr.kila he on Jun 23, 2015
lexia-3 sp08-d can be programmed radio of citroen c4?
by Mr.Brian on Jan 8, 2015
Can Lexia-3 do my peugeot 307 3003 AEU 2006? Thanks
Replied by Cindy on Jan 8, 2015
Dear sir,

Thanks for your visit.

Yes, our lexia-3 can do peugeot 307 3003 AEU 2006.

But for some country's 307, our tool can't do.

Becuase our tool is copy one, not original.

Hope you can understand.

Regards,

Cindy
by Mr.Donald on Nov 27, 2014
I am glad to speak with you. Does this tool can read security code ( pin code ) in peugeot-citroen cars? Even in some cars? Thanks in advance.
Replied by Cindy on Nov 27, 2014
Hello sir,

Thanks for visit.

It can't support read the pin code 

Any questions,feel free to contact us 

Regards,

Cindy
by Evgeniy K on Nov 25, 2014
all super!
by Marushchak J. on Nov 25, 2014
All OK! Thank You!
by Chris R on Nov 23, 2014
I received very prompt service and also delivery. So far the tool is working without fault. Thankyou
Replied by Marshall on Nov 23, 2014

thanks for your feedback,sir

have a nice day!

marshall

by Jahon M on Nov 23, 2014
Hallo to you The scanner work properly I receive my order fast Thanks you for all
Replied by Marshall on Nov 23, 2014

thanks for your feedback,sir

have a nice day!

marshall

by jocilene da cruz silva on Nov 19, 2014
GOOD QUALITY ITEM!!FAST SHIPPING!SELLER MUST DO BETTER PACKAGING TO PROTECT THE ITEMS.EVERYTHING ELSE IS GREAT.TESTED TODAY AND IT WORKS GREAT.NOW I CAN PLAY WITH MY CAR!! THANKS!!!
Replied by Marshall on Nov 19, 2014
thank you 
by palys ge on Nov 19, 2014
bonjour pas posible de linstaler merci
Replied by Marshall on Nov 19, 2014
thank you 
by Luiz O on Nov 13, 2014
works very well!! no problem!
Replied by Marshall on Nov 13, 2014
thanks for your long support!

regards
marshall
by Mr.Atwood on Nov 13, 2014
is Lexia-3 V48 upgradable?how?
Replied by Cindy on Nov 13, 2014
Hello sir,

How are you?

You can update Lexia-3  by CD.

Regards,

Cindy
by Lindsay Barnes on Nov 3, 2014
fast ship and all good!
Replied by Marshall on Nov 3, 2014
thanks for your support!
regards
marshall
by Mr.Merle on Oct 30, 2014
I am very intersted in Lexia-3 V48 PP2000 V25 ,may i know support my Peugeot car 2008 year?
Replied by Cindy on Oct 30, 2014
Hello sir,

Welcome to visit our website.

Yes, Lexia-3 V48 PP2000 V25 can support Peugeot car 2008 year.

Regards,

Cindy
by terry auto &m on Oct 29, 2014
good serivice!
Replied by Marshall on Oct 29, 2014
thanks for your feedback,sir

regards
marshall
by Mr.Oswald on Oct 22, 2014
Can PP2000 Lexia-3 works on opeugeot 307 SW 2006 ? Thanks
Replied by Cindy on Oct 22, 2014
Dear sir,
 
Welcome to visit our website.
 
Yes PP2000 Lexia-3 can work on peugeot 307 SW 2006, but some of our customers said this tool is not very good to do peugeot 307.
 
Hope you can understand.
 
Regards,
 
Cindy
by Valeria B on Oct 6, 2014
No other cost,amazing shop!!!i will come back again with big order!
by philippe calmels on Sep 23, 2014
ALL WORKS,ARRIVED IN 15TH.
by Petros L on Sep 10, 2014
fast ship!
by Andrew C on Aug 26, 2014
All was Ok
Total 66 items, 20 items/p, current page 1/4.

Write a Review

Already have an account? Sign in.
Share your thoughts about this item with other users. All reviews will be reviewed within two working days, aggressive reviews and spam will be blocked.
After-sales questions and issues: Contact our Customer Service Department. (A customer representative will get back to you).
Please Sign in first if you want to later edit or manage reviews uploaded by yourself.