My Shopping Cart
X431 V 8Inch SEC E9 Newest Update LAUNCH Easydiag 3.0 Xentry SD Connect 5 DoIP CGDI MB Prog Maxisys Pro MS908P Lonsdor K518ISE Autel MD808
Home
Lonsdor K518ISE Key Programmer
Home - Products & Tech Support Reviews
« Go Back

MINI VCI OEM Diagnostic Cable for Toyota TIS Techstream V10.30.029 Reviews

Related Product    
MINI VCI OEM Diagnostic Cable for Toyota TIS Techstream V10.30.029

MINI VCI OEM Diagnostic Cable for Toyota TIS Techstream V10.30.029

Mini VCI Toyota TIS Techstream V10.30.029 is a scanner and diagnostic tool for Toyota car
1. Support Toyota TIS OEM diagnostic software.
2. Update by email.
3. Newest Version: V10.30.029
Item No. SP61
€38.00
Write a Review
* Rating:
    Please select rating stars.
* Your First & Last Name:
* Your E-Mail Address:
* Review Detail:
*Verification Code:
      2839    No right? Get a new Verification Code
 
Share your thoughts about this item with other users. All reviews will be reviewed within two working days, aggressive reviews and spam will be blocked.
After-sales questions and issues: Contact our Customer Service Department. (A customer representative will get back to you).
Please Sign In first if you want to later edit or manage reviews uploaded by yourself.
   by Mr.Barry , Dec 10, 2014
Can MINI VCI install on Win7 64bits system?
Reply #1 by Cindy  Dec 10, 2014
Hello sir,

Thanks for your visit.

Some customers said MINI VCI can install on Win7 64bits system.

Regards,

Cindy
   by kristine , Aug 19, 2013
does it get 22pin cable ?
Reply #1 by Marshall  Aug 19, 2013
yes,friend

it has 22 pin cable

marshall
   by Mr.Mareks , May 17, 2012
Hi! Marsshal i cann activate my TIS software Ver. 4.21.002 the software ID 60E7E1FB-BB59-DC11-81AE-001A80173A7B asking for key????? with respect mareks.
Reply #1 by Marshall  May 18, 2012
dear friend

our software is V500028,where do you find?VER4.21002?

this software is not us,pls don't use other software and don't update it

we also don't have any activate KEY for this software,our V500028 no need activate

regards!

marshall
   by Mr.timotheos papadatos , Mar 3, 2012
how activate this?
Reply #1 by Marshall  Mar 7, 2012
dear friend

it no need activate it,when you use it,pls select "EU market"

than it can use

if you have problem,pls take a photo to me and send to sales02@OBDtoolShop.co.uk

marshall
   by Mr.zalimhan74 , Feb 8, 2011
Важно есть хоть какое нибудь мало мальское обновление по нему
Reply #1 by Amy  Feb 14, 2011
Дорогой друг

наш продукт может обновления CD, когда она новая версия замечу вам и отправить вам CD для обновления. обновления очень легко, мы отправим инструкции для вас.

любой другой вопрос Pls, дайте мне знать, я сделаю все возможное, чтобы помочь вам.

С наилучшими пожеланиями!

Эми