My Shopping Cart
ktag V7.020 Opcom Firmware V1.95 CGDI Prog BMW-FEM SKP1000 kess v5.017 X431 Pro Mini vvdi key tool Vas 6154
Home
kess v5.017 ktag v7.010
Home - Products & Tech Support Reviews
« Go Back

Bilingual OPCOM V2010 Firmware V1.39 CAN OBD2 Diagnostic Interface for Opel(English/German)(Replace by SP105-E) Reviews

Related Product    
Bilingual OPCOM V2010 Firmware V1.39 CAN OBD2 Diagnostic Interface for Opel(English/German)(Replace by SP105-E)

Bilingual OPCOM V2010 Firmware V1.39 CAN OBD2 Diagnostic Interface for Opel(English/German)(Replace by SP105-E)

OPCOM OP-COM V2010 Opel Diagnostic Interface with English and German, covers almost all Opel cars, even new cars with CAN-BUS based diagnostic, such as Vectra-C, Astra-H, Zafira-B,Corsa-C,Corsa-D
Item No. SP12
€25.00

€22.99
8%You save €2.01
Write a Review
* Rating:
    Please select rating stars.
* Your First & Last Name:
* Your E-Mail Address:
* Review Detail:
*Verification Code:
      6707    No right? Get a new Verification Code
 
Share your thoughts about this item with other users. All reviews will be reviewed within two working days, aggressive reviews and spam will be blocked.
After-sales questions and issues: Contact our Customer Service Department. (A customer representative will get back to you).
Please Sign In first if you want to later edit or manage reviews uploaded by yourself.
   by Mr.Chris , Oct 22, 2013
Hello,
the Interface test ist well but it will not get an connet to an 2004 Opel Vivaro and tells me "ECU conecton failed ... wait 2 seconds". What can i do?

Best regards
Reply #1 by Marshall  Oct 24, 2013
dear friend

1) this tool cannot do ecu program
2)can you try on other function for try ?to test if it is ok

regards!
marshall
   by Mr.Ralf Hoffmann , Apr 22, 2013
The CD version is the original software that does not work with the opcom 2009 Ver 1.39

Why is there a german original software on the cd that does not work with the tool ???

Where is the working german version for opcom 2009 Ver 1.39 ???
Reply #1 by Marshall  Apr 22, 2013
dear friend

our OPCOM 2009 has german software,in CD,it is english,I can send you GERMAN 2009 software to you

but your bought from us is 2010v,SP105,2010v don't have german version

regards!
marshall
   by Conor Bradley , Feb 29, 2012
Can you please send me a price for your latest op-com and does it work on windows xp
Reply #1 by Marshall  Mar 5, 2012
dear friend

you can check here:

/opcom-2010.html

regards!
marshall
   by Mr.Mareks , Dec 2, 2011
Many thanks for OPCOM 20108'm very happy everything is working perfectly with respect Mareks
Reply #1 by Marshall  Dec 7, 2011
dear friend

thanks for your kind words

have a nice day!

marshall
   by Mr.Kristensen , Oct 21, 2011
Hi, will it be posted from UK or China?
If China will it not give problem with EU TAX/VAT?
Reply #1 by Marshall  Oct 23, 2011
dear friend

thanks for your message

we always ship item from Hk and no tax to you,pls don't worry about it

if you buy the item over 6KG,you may need pay little tax.

regards!

marshall
   by Mr.Dustin , Sep 18, 2011
It's compatible with an opel corsa D bought in the 2010?. Thanks.
Reply #1 by Marshall  Sep 18, 2011
dear friend

thanks for visting OBDtoolShop.co.uk

our opcom can not do your 2010 car,it can do opel car till 2008-2009

have a nice day!

marshall
   by Mr.Jorge Pereira , Apr 14, 2011
Olá, venho informar que o meu CD está vazio. Como instalo as Drivers para Op-Com 2009v?
Reply #1 by Amy  Apr 15, 2011
Olá jorge
pls baixar o software pelo link:

/service/op-com-2009-v-can-obd2-opel-40.html

pls lembre-se de desabilitar o software anti-vírus e executá-lo sob o sistema de xp, ou o nosso software será destoried

melhores cumprimentos!

Amy
   by Mr.boris , Mar 31, 2011
can i check engine on vectra b 2002 diesel with this box?
Reply #1 by Amy  Apr 1, 2011
hello Mr.boris

the op-com can check the engine on vectra b 2002 in theory. but if just need it to do the only  car  for the only function,i cannot give you the sure answer.you can get it for a try,i can sure to tell you it can work on your car ,but i am not sure can check the engine well for you.

best regards!

Amy
   by Mr.Book , Mar 30, 2011
Hello,
I can buy a lot of different interface in the web:
op-com 2009, op-com 2010....

The newest firmware and interface that I find in the WEB is:

CD 1.39

Opcom 08.2010

The language should be german.

Is it possible to get this interface and firmware?

Thank you kind regards from Germany
Andreas Book
Reply #1 by Amy  Apr 1, 2011
hello Mr.Book

our CD is 1.39 and we have german software for you.

best regards!

Amy
   by joao rodrigues , Dec 14, 2010
ola gostaria de comprar o interface mas nao tenho cartao de credito como fazer. quanto custa portes para portugal
Reply #1 by Amy  Dec 14, 2010
caro amigo,
nós aceitamos o pagamento pela união paypal, ocidental ou T / T. 
/info/payment/  o link é os detalhes da nossa conta de pagamento, o total que você precisa para pagar é de 25 euros, incluindo a taxa do transporte.

pls qualquer outra pergunta, deixe-me saber, vou fazer o meu melhor para ajudá-lo.

melhores cumprimentos!
Amy