More Items Ship from UK NO Tax

Customer reviews

3.4 Stars of 5, 11 Reviews.
5 stars: 27%
4 stars: 20%
3 stars: 20%
2 stars: 13%
1 star: 20%
Bilingual OPCOM V2010 Firmware V1.39 CAN OBD2 Diagnostic Interface for Opel(English/German)(Replace by SP105-E)

Bilingual OPCOM V2010 Firmware V1.39 CAN OBD2 Diagnostic Interface for Opel(English/German)(Replace by SP105-E)

Latest price:25.00
22.998% off
  • Item No. SP12
  • Out Of Stock

OPCOM OP-COM V2010 Opel Diagnostic Interface with English and German, covers almost all Opel cars, even new cars with CAN-BUS based diagnostic, such as Vectra-C, Astra-H, Zafira-B,Corsa-C,Corsa-D

Write a review

by Mr.manuel vazquez gomez on Dec 7, 2013
ya tengo mi op-com pero esta en ingles y hay muchas funciones que no puedo acceder por la traduccion existe un solfware en español y que se pudiera leer tambien los codigos de chevrolet
Replied by Marshall on Dec 8, 2013
dear friend

thanks for your feedback,this opcom only english
sorry

have a nice day
marshall
by Mr.Chris on Oct 22, 2013
Hello,
the Interface test ist well but it will not get an connet to an 2004 Opel Vivaro and tells me "ECU conecton failed ... wait 2 seconds". What can i do?

Best regards
Replied by Marshall on Oct 24, 2013
dear friend

1) this tool cannot do ecu program
2)can you try on other function for try ?to test if it is ok

regards!
marshall
by Mr.Ralf Hoffmann on Apr 22, 2013
The CD version is the original software that does not work with the opcom 2009 Ver 1.39

Why is there a german original software on the cd that does not work with the tool ???

Where is the working german version for opcom 2009 Ver 1.39 ???
Replied by Marshall on Apr 22, 2013
dear friend

our OPCOM 2009 has german software,in CD,it is english,I can send you GERMAN 2009 software to you

but your bought from us is 2010v,SP105,2010v don't have german version

regards!
marshall
by Conor Bradley on Feb 29, 2012
Can you please send me a price for your latest op-com and does it work on windows xp
Replied by Marshall on Mar 5, 2012
dear friend

you can check here:

/opcom-2010.html

regards!
marshall
by 11 on Jan 6, 2012
-1'
by Mr.mircea on Dec 27, 2011
hi,
pls if message "interface test failed" is present what can y do ?
regards, tks
Replied by Marshall on Dec 27, 2011
dear friend,

can you show me a picture?
 if you do the self test by OPCOM,it appear ""interface test failed" ,maybe it is broken,or you need to change to another XP computer to install it

if you connect with a opel car,appear this,it shows it can not do your car.

regards!

marshall
by Mr.Mareks on Dec 2, 2011
Many thanks for OPCOM 20108'm very happy everything is working perfectly with respect Mareks
Replied by Marshall on Dec 7, 2011
dear friend

thanks for your kind words

have a nice day!

marshall
by Mr.Kristensen on Oct 21, 2011
Hi, will it be posted from UK or China?
If China will it not give problem with EU TAX/VAT?
Replied by Marshall on Oct 23, 2011
dear friend

thanks for your message

we always ship item from Hk and no tax to you,pls don't worry about it

if you buy the item over 6KG,you may need pay little tax.

regards!

marshall
by Mr.Dustin on Sep 18, 2011
It's compatible with an opel corsa D bought in the 2010?. Thanks.
Replied by Marshall on Sep 18, 2011
dear friend

thanks for visting OBDtoolShop.co.uk

our opcom can not do your 2010 car,it can do opel car till 2008-2009

have a nice day!

marshall
by Mr.Angel Negrievski on Apr 23, 2011
i need software for windows vista
Replied by Amy on Apr 24, 2011
hello Angel

our opcom software can only run under windows xp system.

best regards!

Amy
by Mr.Jorge Pereira on Apr 14, 2011
Olá, venho informar que o meu CD está vazio. Como instalo as Drivers para Op-Com 2009v?
Replied by Amy on Apr 15, 2011
Olá jorge
pls baixar o software pelo link:

/service/op-com-2009-v-can-obd2-opel-40.html

pls lembre-se de desabilitar o software anti-vírus e executá-lo sob o sistema de xp, ou o nosso software será destoried

melhores cumprimentos!

Amy
by Mr.boris on Mar 31, 2011
can i check engine on vectra b 2002 diesel with this box?
Replied by Amy on Apr 1, 2011
hello Mr.boris

the op-com can check the engine on vectra b 2002 in theory. but if just need it to do the only  car  for the only function,i cannot give you the sure answer.you can get it for a try,i can sure to tell you it can work on your car ,but i am not sure can check the engine well for you.

best regards!

Amy
by Mr.Book on Mar 30, 2011
Hello,
I can buy a lot of different interface in the web:
op-com 2009, op-com 2010....

The newest firmware and interface that I find in the WEB is:

CD 1.39

Opcom 08.2010

The language should be german.

Is it possible to get this interface and firmware?

Thank you kind regards from Germany
Andreas Book
Replied by Amy on Apr 1, 2011
hello Mr.Book

our CD is 1.39 and we have german software for you.

best regards!

Amy
by Mr.Radomir V. on Feb 21, 2011
Jeg har købet et op-com opel min softeware virker ikke. Der er virus på softeware cd som kom med produkten.
Replied by Amy on Mar 1, 2011
hej Mr.Radomir V.

PLS downloade softwaren ved linket: /service/op-com-2009-v-can-obd2-opel-40.html
og før du henter det pls lukke alle anti-virus software på din computer, for fyrværkeri vil forkerte dømme vores software som virus og dræbe den som virus.

ethvert andet spørgsmål pls lad mig det vide, vil jeg gøre mit bedste for at hjælpe dig.

venlig hilsen!
Amy
by joao rodrigues on Dec 14, 2010
ola gostaria de comprar o interface mas nao tenho cartao de credito como fazer. quanto custa portes para portugal
Replied by Amy on Dec 14, 2010
caro amigo,
nós aceitamos o pagamento pela união paypal, ocidental ou T / T. 
/info/payment/  o link é os detalhes da nossa conta de pagamento, o total que você precisa para pagar é de 25 euros, incluindo a taxa do transporte.

pls qualquer outra pergunta, deixe-me saber, vou fazer o meu melhor para ajudá-lo.

melhores cumprimentos!
Amy

Total 15 items, 20 items/p, current page 1/1.

Write a Review

Already have an account? Sign in.
Share your thoughts about this item with other users. All reviews will be reviewed within two working days, aggressive reviews and spam will be blocked.
After-sales questions and issues: Contact our Customer Service Department. (A customer representative will get back to you).
Please Sign in first if you want to later edit or manage reviews uploaded by yourself.