My Shopping Cart
ktag V7.020 CGDI Prog BMW-FEM SKP1000 kess v5.017 vvdi key tool Vas 6154
Home
kess v5.017 ktag v7.010
Home - Products & Tech Support Reviews
« Go Back

Original HRT R270+ R270 Plus BMW CAS4 BDM Programmer Hot Sales Reviews

Related Product    
Original HRT R270+ R270 Plus BMW CAS4 BDM Programmer Hot Sales

Original HRT R270+ R270 Plus BMW CAS4 BDM Programmer Hot Sales

R270 BMW CAS4 BDM programmer includes all the features of CAS3 programmer, has a powerful Motorola MCU programming. R270 BMW CAS4 Key programmer can directly read and write chip data quickly and safely.
Item No. SK46
€115.00

€104.99
9%You save €10.01
Write a Review
* Rating:
    Please select rating stars.
* Your First & Last Name:
* Your E-Mail Address:
* Review Detail:
*Verification Code:
      2691    No right? Get a new Verification Code
 
Share your thoughts about this item with other users. All reviews will be reviewed within two working days, aggressive reviews and spam will be blocked.
After-sales questions and issues: Contact our Customer Service Department. (A customer representative will get back to you).
Please Sign In first if you want to later edit or manage reviews uploaded by yourself.
   by Mr.fernando fernandez , Apr 30, 2015
Nice tool,thanks,it works great
   by Mr.Gilbert , Apr 30, 2015
Can i read EIS data with this tool?
Reply #1 by Cindy  Apr 30, 2015
Hello sir,

Thanks for visit.
 
It can read the EIS data

Regards,

Cindy
   by Mr.Colby , Dec 23, 2014
Can i read EIS data with R270 plus BMW CAS4 BDM Programmer?
Reply #1 by Cindy  Dec 23, 2014
Dear sir,

How are you?

Yes, R270 BDM Programmer can read EIS data.

Any question, please contact me.

Regards,

Cindy
   by Mr.Duncan , Dec 8, 2014
Can R270 support mileage correction?
Reply #1 by Cindy  Dec 8, 2014
Dear sir,

How are you?

R270 supports mileage correction.

Regards,

Cindy
   by Mr.Yan Constant , Aug 22, 2014
Hi friend,
Can we change mileage on EZS module for Mercedes-Benz W211/ W209 ?
Thanks in advance.
Reply #1 by Cindy  Aug 22, 2014
Hello, friend, 

I am sorry SK46(R270 plus BMW CAS4 BDM Programmer) can't change mileage  on EZS module for Mercedes-Benz W211/ W209.

But there is another tool could do it.

 sp78(
2014 Digimaster 3 Original Universal Odometer Correction Master)  /digimaster-3-digimaster-iii-original-odometer-correction-master.html

This item is the BEST odometer tool for universal car,it can change mileage for ford,bmw,toyota,benz,vw,audi,volvo,renault...from 1996-2014.

Maybe you can have a try.

Regards,

Cindy
   by , Mar 20, 2014
Thank you I received today
Reply #1 by coco  Mar 20, 2014
hi,

Glad to hear that.Hope you will be happy with it.
Any help, you can  contact us anytime.

Have a nice day!

coco
   by Mr.Schmidt , Jul 2, 2013
Hallo!Ich benötige den R270 ist ein Versnd über DHL in 3-5 Tagen möglich?
Reply #1 by Marshall  Jul 5, 2013

yes,we can ship it by DHL for you

but you need pay us 15 usd more as DHL ship cost

have a nice day!

marshall

   by Mr.christian , Apr 13, 2012
I' want to buy this iem have manuals and software for use simply??
Best price paypal payment shipping in Italy??
   by Alex , Jan 25, 2012
hi i want to buy this device who is manufafacturer ?
Reply #1 by Marshall  Feb 8, 2012
dear friend

thanks for your notice

the R270 is made in china,have same function as original

regards!

marshall
   by Mr.James Horng , Aug 11, 2011
Dear sir
I have make phone to 13476108995 but they dont know this item.
I would like to collect this item by my friend in China.Can you send
the cost of it without shipping cost to me?Also tell how to collect it.
Reply #1 by Marshall  Aug 12, 2011
dear friend

sorry,it is pick up by our new co-worker,
for this item,you can pick up at our main warehouse in shenzhen or HK,price is 628usd,638usd.

can you tell me where do you want to collect the item?
so that I can tell you our warehouse address.

You can contact me by phone,13476108995 or sales02@OBDtoolShop.co.uk

marshall
   by Mr.James Horng , Aug 7, 2011
Can I use this programmer to work on f10.11.12....cars for bmw ?
Can I read eis and cas eeprom to make keys for mercedes and bmw?
Reply #1 by Marshall  Aug 8, 2011
dear James

R270 is a odometer tool for BMW from 2001-2009.

it cannot do keys well,if you want to do bmw key and also do miles,you can choose digimaster 3
/digimaster-3-digimaster-iii-original-odometer-correction-master.html

If you need help,pls feel free to contact me at sales02@OBDtoolShop.co.uk

Marshall
   by Mr.ali rostampur , Jan 4, 2011
hi
i vant know what have quality r270?
and it can updated after 1year or 2year?
pls add me on yahoo massenger for that i can easy question of you.
tanks
Reply #1 by Amy  Jan 6, 2011
dear alikm

i have added your yahoo massenger,pls confirm me.

our r270 cannot update,and pls don't worry about the quality ,our products have 1 year warranty and unlimited technical support.any problem with our products pls feel free to contact me ,i will let our engineer to support you online.

any other question pls let me know,i will do my best to help you.

best regards!

Amy