More Items Ship from UK NO Tax

Customer reviews

3.8 Stars of 5, 18 Reviews.
5 stars: 59%
4 stars: 14%
3 stars: 9%
2 stars: 5%
1 star: 14%
Hot Sales GDS VCI V15 OEM Diagnostic Tool for Hyundai & Kia

Hot Sales GDS VCI V15 OEM Diagnostic Tool for Hyundai & Kia

Latest price:135.00
125.007% off
  • Item No. SP196
  • Out Of Stock

GDS VCI V15 OEM Diagnostic Tool provides comprehensive coverage for all Hyundai Kia vehicles 1996-2012 including all Hybrid cars. GDS VCI Global Diagnostic System support diagnostics, analysis and reprogramming function.

Write a review

by Mr.Barakat Salim on Sep 30, 2018
Dear sir /madam
I am running a KIA Hyundai garage repair in Iraq Baghdad but i have troubles with the electronics systems . i am looking for technical training courses help with that like Ecu update ,reprogramming ....etc . could you advice please .
Replied by Susan on Oct 10, 2018
Hi friend

Have a nice day

Thanks for your visiting our website www.eobdtool.co.uk

We just a trade company, do not provide training

Kindly regards

Susan
by Mr.Kirk on Sep 6, 2018
Will this reprogram a new ABS Control Module?
Replied by Susan on Sep 7, 2018
Hi friend

Have a nice day

This item is out of stock, you can check the SP196-C

It support this function, but you need to know how to do it

Kindly regards

Susan
by Mr.Paul on May 19, 2017
Hi can this do software update to ECU ?
Replied by Susan on May 21, 2017
Hi friend

Have a nice day, thanks for your visiting our website www.eobdtool.co.uk

But sorry to tell you that this item is out of stock for long time, if you need, please check this one: http://www.eobdtool.co.uk/wholesale/gds-vci-for-kia-hyundai-with-trigger-module.html

But do not understand what you mean do software update to ecu

Kindly regards

Susan
by Mr.Aathavan.M on Apr 17, 2016
hi dear friend,
is this support to reprogram the 2008 Hyundai verna and santro.
by Mr.Meskerem on Feb 27, 2016
Hi Cindy, in your answer to Mr. Horace's question on December 30, 2014 you stated that the item supports world-wide cars. However, bullet #5, under User Tips of Description section, it's stated, "The GDS VCI can only work on Hyundai and Kia in South Africa". I'm confused. Please clarify. Do you have it in stock by any chance, though your website indicates you're out of stock?
by Marlo on Apr 4, 2015
As I istalar the GDS kia?
when I isntalo according to the tutorial creates herror.
I can help
I'm installing on windos xp

thank you
Replied by Cindy on Apr 5, 2015
Hello sir,

How are you?

Here is an installation video, you can follow it. https://youtu.be/QDuUGVoGIWE

Regards,

Cindy
by Fernando Silva on Apr 4, 2015
Hi!
I bought gds and i can't connect to my hyundai santa fe CM - 2007- 2.2 CRDI.
I install the software like the video, and when i try to connect always says " this vehicle cannot support VIN function. GDS_UR_004"
Could you help me?
Thanks in advance
Replied by Cindy on Apr 5, 2015
Hello sir,

How are you?

I have asked the engineer, he said you should use obd ii software to have a test.

Any question, you can contact us.

Regards,

Cindy
by Fernando Silva on Mar 24, 2015
Hi,
Item as arrived with no problem.
Thanks.
by Gavin Hedger on Mar 23, 2015
Could I use it for Hyundai Getz made 2009 ABS???????
Replied by Marshall on Mar 23, 2015
yes,you can ,sir

regards
marshall
by Mr.Marulanda on Mar 14, 2015
good morning
eobdtool.co.uk lords

Install software for kia GDS. but does not run the program.

First install the hyundai master, then kia kia master and last update. is installed but when I run the program does not run.

I can help.

My operating system is win 7

thx
Replied by Cindy on Mar 15, 2015
Hello dear,

Did you installed kia and hyundai software in one computer?

They can not install in the same one computer,

Please noted.

regards,

Cindy
by Mr.Marulanda on Mar 13, 2015
good afternoon

eobdtool.co.uk lords

For the installation of Kia

hyundai first master
kia second master
kia third update

It can be installed on win 7 32bit or July 64 bit

a thank you





good afternoon

eobdtool.co.uk lords

For the installation of Kia

hyundai first master
kia second master
kia third update

It can be installed on win 7 32bit or July 64 bit

a thank you













Replied by Cindy on Mar 13, 2015
Hello sir,

Thanks for your visit.

I am sorry this tool Operation System Requirement : Windows XP

Hope you can understand.

Regards,

Cindy
by Mr.cathal tierney on Mar 9, 2015
hi there i purchased a hyundai vci
the list of cars doesn't include i20,i30,i40,ix35 etc
i cant talk to a 2010 i30
could i have loaded the software wrong?
or is there different european software?
Replied by Cindy on Mar 9, 2015
Hello sir

Have you tried other models on this tool?

Does it works?

If this tool does not include  i20,i30,i40,ix35 etc, maybe you need wait new version software.

Any question, please contact me.

Regards,

Cindy
by Mr.lord on Feb 4, 2015
D
by Mr.Ivo Ferreira on Jan 20, 2015
Good Afternoon.
This tool works with car
KIA Pro ceed 1.6 CRDI JD TX 128cv ?
The car has Electronic Parking Brake ( EPB) .
Replied by Cindy on Jan 20, 2015
Dear sir,
 
If your car is standered obd2 proctol.
 
This GDS VCI diagnostic tool can do it.
 
Hope you can understand.
 
Regards,
 
Cindy
by Mr.Ivo Ferreira on Jan 20, 2015
Boa Tarde.
Esta Ferramenta funciona com o carro
KIA Pro ceed JD 1.6 CRDI TX 128cv ?
O carro tem Travão de Mão Eletronico (EPB).

CUMPRIMENTOS
IVO fERREIRA
by Mr.Horace on Dec 30, 2014
Does it support European cars?
Replied by Cindy on Dec 30, 2014
Hello sir,

How are you?

This item support world-wide cars, including European cars.

Regards,

Cindy
by Mr.Carey on Dec 17, 2014
Can the GDS ,Hyundai Europe diesel cars Too? incl Service Manuals? Is possilble send my the Car coverage
Replied by Cindy on Dec 17, 2014
Hello sir,

Thanks for your visit.

GDS VCI can work on car models 12V .

But there is no supported car list.

Hope you can understand.

Regards,

Cindy


by Mr.Lucien on Nov 20, 2014
Can I use Hyundai and Kia software on same computer?
Replied by Cindy on Nov 20, 2014
Hello sir,

How are you?

The Hyundai and Kia software are not compitable with each other, so please do not install these two software on same one laptop, please noted.

Regards.

Cindy
by Mr.zagolski on Nov 15, 2014
2014 GDS VCI Diagnostic Tool for Hyundai & Kia V15
I wrote You earlier
you have this equipment in stock I interested
but unanswered

Replied by Cindy on Nov 16, 2014
Hello sir,
 
How are you?
 
Yes, it is in stock.
 
I have answered you?
 
Don't you received my E-mail?
 
Regards,
 
Cindy
by Mr.zagolski on Nov 14, 2014
Hello wants to find out if you have in stock this diagnostic equipment
2014 GDS VCI Diagnostic Tool for Hyundai & Kia V15
Replied by Cindy on Nov 14, 2014
Hello sir,

How are you?

Yes, 2014 GDS VCI Diagnostic Tool for Hyundai & Kia V15 is in stock now.

Regards,

Cindy
Total 22 items, 20 items/p, current page 1/2.

Write a Review

Already have an account? Sign in.
Share your thoughts about this item with other users. All reviews will be reviewed within two working days, aggressive reviews and spam will be blocked.
After-sales questions and issues: Contact our Customer Service Department. (A customer representative will get back to you).
Please Sign in first if you want to later edit or manage reviews uploaded by yourself.