More Items Ship from UK NO Tax

Customer reviews

5 Stars of 5, 55 Reviews.
5 stars: 96%
4 stars: 4%
3 stars: 0%
2 stars: 0%
1 star: 0%
BEST
Autel MaxiSYS Pro MS908P MS908S PRO WiFi WirelessDiagnosis and ECU Programmer with MaxiFlash Elite J2534 ECU Programmer

Autel MaxiSYS Pro MS908P MS908S PRO WiFi WirelessDiagnosis and ECU Programmer with MaxiFlash Elite J2534 ECU Programmer

Latest price:2,314.00
2,313.00
  • Item No. SP187-SP331
  • Free Shipping

Autel MaxiSys Pro MS908P includes the J2534 ECU programming device, so it can support both diagnosing and ECU programming for worldwide vehicles. MaxiSys Pro MS908P update online, is with big touch screen and no need to connect with PC.

Write a review

by Niverdey on Aug 6, 2019
would it read ABS information on a 05 Reg. Citroen Xsara Picasso 1.6 8V petrol.
Replied by Walter on Aug 6, 2019
it will do that,sir.
by Masher on Jul 18, 2019
it can be used to program/code. Let's say I want to replace the ABS-unit in my car which means I have to code it in to the car, I mostly work with cars between 1998-2006
Replied by Walter on Jul 18, 2019
it can do exactly what you say, sir.
by Leonard on Jul 16, 2019
is there anything that can support program PCM's in my a newer ford explorer?
Replied by Walter on Jul 16, 2019
we can't find that ,sir.
by Brasein on Jul 16, 2019
the adapter of the Chrysler-16 16PIN in the MS905/MS908/908P,
can it use with MaxiCheck Pro to do the function checking abs/srs in my dodge truck?
Replied by Walter on Jul 16, 2019
it can work, sir
by Snall on Jul 15, 2019
can it do the function of a adaptive learning for automatic transmission in cars like a adaptive learning for automatic transmission?
Replied by Walter on Jul 15, 2019
Yes , it can do the function.
by Laveragh on Jun 18, 2019
Great function
by Harricy on Jun 18, 2019
Is it able to check fault codes and reset the airbag (SRS) and ABS warning lights etc?
Replied by Walter on Jun 18, 2019
it can,sir
by Felarry on Jun 17, 2019
Does it support engine brand like Caterpillar, John deere, Hatz and Isuzu?
Replied by Walter on Jun 18, 2019
maxisys cv may satisfy you.
by Mr.laboy on Jun 2, 2019
could you help me update my autel ms908p, i bought it about two years ago
Replied by Susan on Jun 2, 2019
Yes, we offer autel ms908p update service

You can check and pay for the update service here:
http://www.eobdtool.co.uk/wholesale/autel-ms908p-one-year-update-service.html

After your payment, provide serial number of your autel ms908p, we will deal with it for you
by kevin on May 30, 2019
need i pay when use the tool on bmw/mercedes coding and Programming,or buy some new software?
Replied by Walter on May 30, 2019
you don't need to pay when you are in the period of updating.
by Mr.khawaja on Sep 12, 2018
where you ship it out
by Mr.Thierry YOYOTTE on Sep 2, 2018
Bonjour comme paye la mise à jour après une année carte bancaire ou autre le prix .Merci à bientot
Replied by Susan on Sep 4, 2018
Hi friend

Have  a nice day

This item update online two years for free

The update cost is 800USD/Year, after first two years

Kindly regards

Susan
by Mr.burrows on Aug 13, 2018
works excellent
by Mr.rivera on Aug 7, 2018
could you ship it with Italian language?
by Mr.pintel on Jul 17, 2018
what's best price you can offer
by Mr.pawel on Jun 26, 2018
which version you have it in stock right now
by Mr.Csaba on Jun 19, 2018
whether the package come with invoice
by Mr.Michel on Jun 19, 2018
could you ship it in Portuguese language
by Mr.Villalon on May 28, 2018
I want to add Portuguese language, will you help
by Mr.andrysiak on May 15, 2018
powerful and amazing item
Total 55 items, 20 items/p, current page 1/3.

Write a Review

Already have an account? Sign in.
Share your thoughts about this item with other users. All reviews will be reviewed within two working days, aggressive reviews and spam will be blocked.
After-sales questions and issues: Contact our Customer Service Department. (A customer representative will get back to you).
Please Sign in first if you want to later edit or manage reviews uploaded by yourself.