My Shopping Cart
Ktag V7.020 Red PCB CGDI MB Prog fvdi2 full VAS 5054A ODIS V4.23 Lonsdor K518ISE Kess V5.017 EU Model Xtool X100 Pad2 Launch X431 V 8inch obdstar x300 dp
Home
Home - Products & Tech Support Reviews
« Go Back

2018 Edition Launch X431 V+ X431 Pro3 Wifi Bluetooth 10inch Tablet Full System Diagnostic Tool Update Online Two Years for Free Reviews

Related Product    
2018 Edition Launch X431 V+ X431 Pro3 Wifi Bluetooth 10inch Tablet Full System Diagnostic Tool Update Online Two Years for Free

2018 Edition Launch X431 V+ X431 Pro3 Wifi Bluetooth 10inch Tablet Full System Diagnostic Tool Update Online Two Years for Free

Launch X431 V+ Pro3 WiFi Bluetooth Android Tablet Diagnostic tool is replacement for the popular X431 Master, Diagun III & the X431 IV. Launch X431 Pro 3 support more than 129 car models, with special functions, update online two years for free.
Item No. HKSP184
€1,285.00

€1,115.00
13%You save €170.00
Write a Review
* Rating:
    Please select rating stars.
* Your First & Last Name:
* Your E-Mail Address:
* Review Detail:
*Verification Code:
      3408    No right? Get a new Verification Code
 
Share your thoughts about this item with other users. All reviews will be reviewed within two working days, aggressive reviews and spam will be blocked.
After-sales questions and issues: Contact our Customer Service Department. (A customer representative will get back to you).
Please Sign In first if you want to later edit or manage reviews uploaded by yourself.
   by Mr.Boat , Aug 29, 2017
excellet product, worth your money
Reply #1 by Susan  Sep 11, 2017
thanks for your feedback
   by Mr.Andras , Aug 29, 2017
what's the screen size
Reply #1 by Susan  Sep 11, 2017
Hi friend

Have a nice day

It is 10 inch

Kindly regards

Susan
   by Mr.nandkishor singh , Jan 11, 2017
can x431 v+ pro3 support indian cars like TATA,MARUTI,MAHINDRA, full system coverage and new updates.
   by Mr.Harry , Jun 21, 2016
Could you help me download and install software directly to use before shipping?
   by Mr.mehdi , May 25, 2015
what's the warranty of this item?
Reply #1 by Susan  Jun 7, 2015
Hi friend

Have a nice day

This item has one year warranty

Any problem, please feel free to contact us

Best and regards

Susan
   by Mr.Haliend , May 25, 2015
what's difference between it and x431 plus?
Reply #1 by Summer  May 25, 2015
Dear friend,

Nice day!

Thanks for your interest in our product.

There have the same function, just the parameters are different.

Regards,

Summer
   by Darren Walsh , Apr 19, 2015
Got it on last weekend,activate it myself,hahahahaha,all read out and program well!
Reply #1 by Marshall  Apr 19, 2015
Dear sir

you'd better activate from us,that will be more safer

anyway,have a nice weeend!

marshall
   by Mr.craig thomas , Feb 3, 2015
Package came in an excellent status.
Reply #1 by Marshall  Feb 4, 2015
thanks for your share,;-)

have a nice day!

regards
marshall
   by Floris wilson , Jan 25, 2015
forget to tell,I received my v pro on Monday .Thanks again
   by jurado moyano , Jan 19, 2015
Good price, fast delivery.
   by tony fila , Jan 14, 2015
Is this unit has electrical schematics?
Reply #1 by Marshall  Jan 14, 2015
Dear sir

thanks for your mail

it don;t have electrical schematics,SP187 can do it
/autel-maxisys-pro-ms908p-diagnostic-system-with-wifi.html

regards
marshall
   by ALLAN FRANK , Jan 14, 2015
Could I use it with my iphone ?I want to move this software to my ipad or phone,is that available?
Reply #1 by Marshall  Jan 14, 2015
dear Allan

i am sorry,cannot move software out,this is pad,no need move to other computer or pad

regards
marshall
   by jan lord , Jan 9, 2015
Dear marshall,do you have enough stock now of HKSP184,I want to buy some
;-) waiting for your reply.
Reply #1 by Marshall  Jan 9, 2015
dear Jan

yes,from JAN we have enough stock,sorry for last month,
you can e-mail me :sales02@OBDtoolShop.co.uk

regards
marshall
   by sebastian G , Dec 26, 2014
fast ship and full car list ,very clean and fast touch screen !!
   by Mr.Bruno Abrantes , Dec 18, 2014
here is my feedback. today finally reached my x431 pro v + 3 and I say to you is the best diagnostics machine that ever worked. already worked with many bosch, texa, marelli, Tecnotest but this surpasses tudo.rapidez full check up soon to start aid among other functions even diabolical, I have no words to describe it. now my feedback eobdtool.co.uk, exelents in service availability so worth it. my stars are ten to x431 v + pro 3 and eobdtool.co.uk of professionals. recommend thanks eobdtool.co.uk 10STARS FOR eobdtool.co.uk AND MACHINE
Reply #1 by Cindy  Dec 18, 2014
Hello sir,

Thanks for your support.

Have a nice day.

Cindy
   by Mr.Bruno Abrantes , Dec 18, 2014
here is my feedback. today finally reached my x431 pro v + 3 and I say to you is the best diagnostics machine that ever worked. already worked with many bosch, texa, marelli, Tecnotest but this surpasses tudo.rapidez full check up soon to start aid among other functions even diabolical, I have no words to describe it. now my feedback eobdtool.co.uk, exelents in service availability so worth it. my stars are ten to x431 v + pro 3 and eobdtool.co.uk of professionals. recommend thanks eobdtool.co.uk 10 STARS FOR YOU AND THE MACHINE
   by Mr.Ben , Dec 16, 2014
Where can I got the user manual? Thanks very much!
Reply #1 by Cindy  Dec 16, 2014
Hello sir,

How are you?

X431 Pro+ user manual is inside cnlaunch file, you can check it after you get the package.

Regards,

Cindy

   by Andre F , Dec 12, 2014
Here is Andre from USA,your tool is really great ! 100% original with brands.
Reply #1 by Marshall  Dec 14, 2014
thanks for your share,sir

regards
marshall
   by Mr.Bruno Abrantes , Dec 12, 2014
hello sir
I need you to answer the email with some urgency because the package is already in my parents but was retained in the custom house and and need to unlock accurate declaration of conformity 2006/95 / ec lvd and co payment document the number of order of sizes free shipping. thank you and good sales
   by Mr.Richard , Dec 11, 2014
Hi can i ask why postage to Ireland from the uk is so expensive. Iv recieved several item of equal and larger items than didnt cost so much for postage. I am also vat registered so is the cost shown including or excluding vat.
Reply #1 by Marshall  Dec 11, 2014
Dear Richard

here is marshall,I am sorry,we are in china,not from UK,the V pro + will ship from HONGKONG to you,so ship cost is a little high by DHL

and our website right now is on promotion,you can get 7% off in total price,the price is best now

regards
marshall