More Items Ship from UK NO Tax

Customer reviews

5 Stars of 5, 5 Reviews.
5 stars: 100%
4 stars: 0%
3 stars: 0%
2 stars: 0%
1 star: 0%
Autel MaxiSys Mini MS905 LED Touch Display Update Online

Autel MaxiSys Mini MS905 LED Touch Display Update Online

Latest price:2,145.00
2,045.005% off
  • Item No. HKSP185
  • Out Of Stock

MaxiSys MS905 is the ideal solution to manage your repair jobs in one mobile and smarter wireless tool.
1. It is a professional level diagnostic package, offering near dealer-level diagnostic coverage for a vast array of car manufacturers.
2. It is 100% original from Autel.
3. It supports English only.

Write a review

by Mr.Brian Hawkins on Apr 1, 2015
Hello, is it with touch screen?
Replied by Cindy on Apr 1, 2015
Hello sir,

How are you?

This item Autel Mini MS905 is LED Touch Screen, and it is original tool which made by Autel.

Regards,

Cindy
by Mr.GARAGE DOCHY on Apr 1, 2015
hello, i have receive the package. and use it,it's have so many function. so i think it's worthy for us to buy
Replied by Cindy on Apr 1, 2015
Hello sir,

Thanks for your feedback.

Wish you have a nice day.

regards,

Cindy
by Mr.Timothy Lambert on Apr 1, 2015
hello, i want to know if it can test my car TOYOTA ?
Replied by Cindy on Apr 1, 2015
Hello sir,

Thanks for your visit.

Yes, it can test your car.

Regards,

Cindy
by Mr.Sukanya Sonuta on Jan 25, 2015
Autel MaxiSys Mini is original or copy?
Replied by Cindy on Jan 25, 2015
Dear sir,

Thanks for your visit.

Yes, this Autel MaxiSys Mini is original.

Regards,

Cindy
by David D on Aug 20, 2014
Can it do all car for engine ,airbag,ABS ?thank you
Replied by Marshall on Aug 20, 2014
yes,sir

it can do such function,but not for all cars,99% car

regards
marshall
Total 5 items, 20 items/p, current page 1/1.

Write a Review

Already have an account? Sign in.
Share your thoughts about this item with other users. All reviews will be reviewed within two working days, aggressive reviews and spam will be blocked.
After-sales questions and issues: Contact our Customer Service Department. (A customer representative will get back to you).
Please Sign in first if you want to later edit or manage reviews uploaded by yourself.