More Items Ship from UK NO Tax

Customer reviews

4.6 Stars of 5, 40 Reviews.
5 stars: 71%
4 stars: 14%
3 stars: 14%
2 stars: 0%
1 star: 0%
Original 4.88V Digiprog3 Odometer Master Programmer YANHUA

Original 4.88V Digiprog3 Odometer Master Programmer YANHUA

Latest price:249.00
209.0016% off
  • Item No. SM33-G
  • Out Of Stock

Digiprog 3 YANHUA 4.88V is the newest mileage tool for universal car now,it can do audi,vw,nissan,renault,bmw,benz,volvo ...from 1996-2011,even 2013.It do mileage in two way,one is OBD2 port,one is remove dashboard,it has same function as our digimaster 3.It is original made by YANHUA.

Write a review

by Mr.Toubal on Jan 25, 2016
I have peugeot 207 year 2012 should it work on it.? Thanks
by Mr.momodiag on Feb 15, 2015
Bonjour cindy et Bonjour tous les fidèles de se site
j'ai acheter cet appareil il ya quelque mois sur autres sites et je voudrai donner mon avis : L'appareil fonctionne plutôt bien mais le problème c que la plupart des voitures nous ne pouvons pas les faire parce qu'il manque des adaptateurs par exmple : pour une xsara picasso il faut un ST59 et pour les BMW et les mercedes et dautres marques de voitures il faut le HC12.+ d'autres adaptateurs qui manque.J'ai contacter plusieurs sites pour les acheter,ils sont introuvables même a l'origine. merci MR MOMODIAG
Replied by Marshall on Feb 24, 2015

Cher Monsieur

Merci pour le message

Nous avons toujours le festival de printemps en Chine, je suis désolé de vous donner une réponse plus tard

Mais 12, désolé, mais un pas de cet adaptateur pour st059, nous n'avons pas encore, mais on peut vous poser, donne - moi une photo de vous veut ST59 câble tu peux?

Merci.

Vous pouvez envoyer des photos sales02@OBDtoolShop.co.uk

Comme

Marshall

by Mr.bilal ceyhan on Jan 20, 2015
merhaba, MY sorunu oğlu digiprog ZAMANLARDA 3 aldım ama bu Fisler farkli bir renk kodu Ile geldi OLMASIDIR. Ben nerede TALİMATLARI söylemek Gibi onu kabloyu conect Bilmek imposible Yüzden TALİMATLARI Fisler rengi Ile çok Değil göster çünkü yardıma ihtiyacım var. Exemple Click: benim plug42 Birlikte ziyaretinde Diğer turuncu Büyük Bir kabloyla kahverengi, siyah, kırmızı, var ben Kırmızı thogether Var Siyah ettik. Ama talimatlarda, kabloların renkleri, beyaz, yeşil, kirmizi ve Siyah. Tüm Fisler bu Click göster Bazı kodu Gerekir Bu olur Bilmek onu biri Hangi Renk Yüzden. Digi prog3 sipariş 64290598251535 3 aydir kable renk lerinin cevabını alamadim

Replied by Cindy on Jan 20, 2015
Sayın Bay,
 
Ziyaretiniz için teşekkür ederiz.
 
Bizden satın mı?
 
Bana sipariş numaranızı verebilir misiniz?
 
Ve renk farklı olmasına rağmen, hala aynı işleve sahiptir, merak etmeyin lütfen.
 
Saygılarımızla,
 
Cindy
by Heck on Nov 21, 2014
What does error 7F 2E 22 mean?

Regards
Replied by Marshall on Nov 23, 2014
dear sir
can you show me in picture?
i don;t see this error before

our e-mail :sales02@OBDtoolShop.co.uk

regards
marshall
by TOM NGUYEN on Nov 19, 2014
all is well. good seller. fast delivery. will be ordering more in this store.
by Miletic Novica on Nov 12, 2014
all ok!
by seed fied on Nov 4, 2014
cannot do my 2002 Chevrolet,;-(
by Richard on Nov 3, 2014
Does Digiprog3 work with vw jetta 2007 and chevrolete malibu 2008?
Replied by Cindy on Nov 3, 2014
Hello sir,

How are you?

Yes, Digiprog3  can work with vw jetta 2007 and chevrolete malibu 2008.

You can have a try.

Regards,

Cindy
by kenny on Oct 29, 2014
works perfect and 3 days arrive!!i will buy more!
Replied by Marshall on Oct 29, 2014
thanks for your good feedback,sir

have a nice day!
marshall
by vinc g on Sep 26, 2014
Hello,

What kind of machine i need to change milleage on:

-vw touareg 2004 to 2009.
-vw touareg 2010 to 2012.

is the digiprog abel to do it? Wich version i need for it?

thanks .

kinde regards.

V G.
Replied by Cindy on Sep 26, 2014
Hello sir,

Welcome visit our website.

YANHUA 4.88V Digiprog 3 is the newest mileage tool for universal car now,it can do audi,vw,nissan,renault,bmw,benz,volvo ...from 1996-2011,even 2013.

It do mileage in two way,one is OBD2 port,one is remove dashboard,it has same function as our digimaster 3.It is original made by YANHUA.

Digiprog3 can do your car, but I can't make 100% sure for that.

Here is the car list it can do ,you can make an reference.  /upload/pro/digiporg-4.85-obd2-car-list.xls

Any question, please contact me.

Regards,

Cindy


by Marry Q on Sep 9, 2014
Can it program 93cxx chips on 24cxx chips 95xxx chips 9s12 chips?
Replied by Marshall on Sep 9, 2014
dear sir

it cannot do 9S12 chip,and for some 24cxx chips,also  not do very well

regards
marshall
by Mr.dave on Sep 3, 2014
Very good tool!3 days arrived!
by musa on Aug 29, 2014
can you please contact me ore yore contact numbers i want the Mercedes Benz AK500+ Key Programmer
€145.00
New Benz Smart Key Shell 4-Button with the Plastic Board
New Benz Smart Key Shell 4-Button with t ...
€22.00 Payment by the bank i don't have a card
Replied by Cindy on Aug 29, 2014
Dear sir,

I'd like to kown that you want to buy those tools from our website,but you do not have a bank card right?

If that is true, then you do not need to be worried about that.

We accpet three kinds of terms of payment.

Paypal, West Union, and T/T.

Our Paypal account is :

Paypal:paypal@OBDtoolShop.co.uk

Notice: Pls write your specific shipping address and your phone number.

Our Western Union is :
Western Union:
First name: jing
Last name: zhou
City: SHENZHEN
Country: CHINA
Postal Code: 518112
Mobile: +86- 150 0710 8110

Notice: Pls email us the MTCN( Money Transfer Control  Number) number and your specific address along with your phone number after finishing the payment.
You can choose the one way that suited you.
 

Our Bank account is:
 
Name of Corporation: Sinoy Electronic Technology HK Limited 
Account:168-308187-838 
Bank name:HSBC HongKong 
Swift Code:HSBCHKHH 
BANK number:004   

You can choose the one that is convenience for you.

Any problem, Please contact me.

Regards,

Cindy

by musa on Aug 29, 2014
can you please contact me ore yore contact numbers i want the Mercedes Benz AK500+ Key Programmer
€145.00
New Benz Smart Key Shell 4-Button with the Plastic Board
New Benz Smart Key Shell 4-Button with t ...
€22.00
by Mr.Thanuja on Jul 24, 2014
I want to Know how many clips,cables and adapters are there ? also i want to know that machine is running by km or mileage ? can i know this machine support to Toyota all vehicles and indian vehicles ? thank you ! please reply as soon as possible .
Replied by Marshall on Jul 25, 2014
dear sir,

thanks for your mail.

here is adapter,
/upload/pro/original-digiprog-3-full-packing-list.pdf
it do cars by mileage,it support toyota but no good for indian cars

regards
marshall






by Mr.Thanuja on Jul 24, 2014
I want to Know how many clips,cables and adapters are there ? also i want to know that machine is running by km or mileage ? can i know this machine support to Toyota all vehicles and Indian vehicles ? thank you ! please reply as soon as possible .
by on Jul 16, 2014
Good Delivery Marshall was Helpful, I have tried the tool on 4 cars only worked on ford fiesta (10) plate via obd2, I have tried on a citroen c3 (11) ds3 (60) c2 (06) all on obd2 and although it says it reads the chip it reads the same km for the 3 cars which is wrong when a new km is entered the old km appears then it goes back to the home screen and nothing happens, it does say that ver4.88 works with c3 and ds3 new versions when clearly it doesn't on the cars I have tried, hope this helps others to make an informed decision before buying. Maybe I wait for an update.
Replied by Marshall on Jul 16, 2014
dear sir

thanks for your mail,sir,your information is very helpful and fair

in next update,it will do more cars for you,you also can try do car by dashboard

regards
marshall
by Mr.ben on Jul 9, 2014
do your products has warranty?can I get discount?
Replied by Marshall on Jul 10, 2014
dear sir

we have one year warranty
for discount,you can use coupon code :OBDtoolShop.co.uk to get discount

/info/how-to-use-coupon-code-in-OBDtoolShop.co.ukcouk-4178.html

regards
marshall
by Mr.L Garage on Jun 19, 2014
de bons produits, l'écran est propre et fonctionne bien, ont testé sur ma voiture!
by Evgeny Andreev on Jun 17, 2014
powerful tool!!great service!!Good pcb board,well done on all my car!
Replied by Marshall on Jun 17, 2014
dear friend
 
thanks for your support,you will like this tool
 
have nice day!
marshall
Total 42 items, 20 items/p, current page 1/3.

Write a Review

Already have an account? Sign in.
Share your thoughts about this item with other users. All reviews will be reviewed within two working days, aggressive reviews and spam will be blocked.
After-sales questions and issues: Contact our Customer Service Department. (A customer representative will get back to you).
Please Sign in first if you want to later edit or manage reviews uploaded by yourself.