May Special Offer

Customer reviews

4.4 Stars of 5, 24 Reviews.
5 stars: 71%
4 stars: 17%
3 stars: 4%
2 stars: 0%
1 star: 8%
Digiprog 3 V4.94 Update Software

Digiprog 3 V4.94 Update Software

39.00
  • Item No. SS115
  • Out Of Stock

Digiprog 3 V4.88/4.85 Update Software can update your device to V4.94 version, enable your device support more car models. No need shipping.

Write a review

by Mr.Leonid on Oct 7, 2018
Hello my SN: #FA9C60160000

can this number update?

ty
Replied by Susan on Oct 10, 2018
Hi friend

Have a nice day

Thanks for your visiting our website www.eobdtool.co.uk

Yes, we can make update for this number

But may i know where did you buy digiprog 3 before

Kindly regards

Susan
by Mr.daro on Mar 27, 2017
Hello my SN# C7FAACOB0000.

can this number update?

i need now.


Replied by Susan on Mar 28, 2017
Hi friend

Have a nice day

Please contact me on skype: obdtool.co.uk when you are free

Kindly regards

Susan
by Mr.adil amisnaou on Mar 12, 2017
Hello I need to update urgently my digiprog v 04.88m sn 67262000e000 was made payment today you send me file update today thanks
Replied by Susan on Mar 12, 2017
Hi friend

Have a nice day, please confirm wether this is your order TL17031244904

Kindly regards

Susan
by Mr.Hermann Neumann on Mar 8, 2017
Hello,
my SN# is 58302000E000.
Is it possible to get an Update V4.94 for this Device?
If yes,how long will it take to get the Files?
Regards.
by wolfgang rothhardt on Dec 4, 2016
Hi, my order number is TL16120439129, the serial number of my digiprog 3 is FF2379010000
Replied by Bella on Dec 7, 2016
Ok thanks for your message

I will give you the download link

Thanks

Bella

by Mr.atal ngwema ghislain on Oct 30, 2016
digipro3 04.82M SN 590C8F0E0000
CAN THIS BE UPGRADED TO 04.94?

KIND REGARDS
Replied by Bella on Oct 30, 2016
Hi sir

Good day and thanks for your message

This SN can be update

You can place the order on the website and then we can make the update file for you
Thanks

Bella

by Mr.emil on Oct 3, 2016
Digiprog 3 V04.82M SN: 5736510E0000
Can this be upgraded to V4.94?
Thanks
Replied by Bella on Oct 6, 2016
Yes it can be update and you can pay and we will update for you

thanks

Bella

by Mr.Andreas Walter on Sep 1, 2016
Is it possible to get the update today, i need it so much

Order Serial No.: TL16082631465
Order Date: Friday, Aug 26, 2016

Current model:
Digiprog 3
V 04.88M/070113
SN#7C27000E000
Replied by Susan on Sep 6, 2016
Hi friend

Have a nice day

Have email the update file download link to you, please check

Kindly regards

Susan
by Mr.Stuart on Apr 28, 2016
Order Number TL16042827184

Where do enter details for my update and seriel number?

My Tool Details are-

Current model
Digiprog 3
V 04.82M/200312
SN#1F4FD8090000
1.108
11.71v
by Mr.Oscar Ruben on Mar 31, 2016
Hi, my order number is TL16033026765, the serial number of my digiprog 3 is 2FEB65070000, email titus_nrg@hotmail.com
by Mr.Oscar Ruben on Mar 30, 2016
Hi, my order number is TL16033026765, the serial number of my digiprog 3 is 2FEB65070000, email titus_nrg@hotmail.com
by Alex Rundberg on Mar 13, 2016
Is it possible to get the update today, i need it asap? :)

Order nr: TL16031326504
by Mr.Adrian on Feb 24, 2016
Is that think working whit Ford F-150 2015 or not I buy one and don't work on USA cars
by Burlan Ion on May 7, 2015
Hello
I need fast update v4.94 for SN# 5E9561160000
Order: 44150507163958
Thanks
by Mr.Droz on Apr 26, 2015
Hi,
Is the version Digiprog 3 V4.94 Update Service can change the Audi Q5 and Ducati Diavel ?
Regards
Jepado
Replied by Cindy on Apr 26, 2015
Hello sir,

This update service is for digiprog software update.

Hope you can understand.

Regards,

Cindy
by Mr.toni on Apr 2, 2015
need update digiprog3 SN 135391070000
Replied by Cindy on Apr 2, 2015
Hello sir,

Can you give me your order number?

Thanks

Cindy
by Mr.kakhaber on Mar 16, 2015
digiprog 3 sn e344e5070000 update
Replied by Cindy on Mar 16, 2015
Hello sir,

Thanks for your visit.

You need place an order, and then we can do update for you.

Any question, you can contact me.

Regards,

Cindy
by Mr.dimitri on Feb 9, 2015
hello, I would like to upgrade my digiprog 3 v4.88 update to the latest sn: AFD68C070000 and I have some qc series of numbers
Replied by Cindy on Feb 9, 2015
Hello sir,

If you want to update your digipro3, please place an order of SS115.

Thanks for your support.

Regards,

Cindy
by bright w on Jan 25, 2015
Hello,thank you for fast shipment! Update works pretty good for me.
U can tell other customers the update works perfect with Windows 7 64bit.
With FTD2XX drivers from here:
http://www.ftdichip.com/Drivers/D2XX.htm
Only choose "Available as setup executable" and install it.
Replied by Marshall on Jan 25, 2015
thanks for your share!!sir

but we still advise customer can update it by XP system,it is more stable for our software

regards
marshall
by Mr.Werner Schwaiger on Dec 21, 2014
order 44141221107590

my serial is : BE9560160000

PLEASE SEND OUT FAST
Replied by Cindy on Dec 21, 2014
Dear sir,

Thanks for your visit.

We will arrange to send your order asap.

Best regards,

Cindy
Total 24 items, 20 items/p, current page 1/2.

Write a Review

Already have an account? Sign in.
Share your thoughts about this item with other users. All reviews will be reviewed within two working days, aggressive reviews and spam will be blocked.
After-sales questions and issues: Contact our Customer Service Department. (A customer representative will get back to you).
Please Sign in first if you want to later edit or manage reviews uploaded by yourself.