More Items Ship from UK NO Tax

Customer reviews

4.3 Stars of 5, 52 Reviews.
5 stars: 63%
4 stars: 13%
3 stars: 17%
2 stars: 4%
1 star: 2%
BEST
(UK Ship)High Quality CAN Clip V183 for Renault Diagnostic Interface with Full Chip AN2135SC AN2136SC Fit on WIN 7 10

(UK Ship)High Quality CAN Clip V183 for Renault Diagnostic Interface with Full Chip AN2135SC AN2136SC Fit on WIN 7 10

Latest price:159.00
145.009% off
  • Item No. SP19-A
  • Free Shipping

CAN Clip is used to diangose Renult cars.
1. It including automatic test all computers,airbag test and other functions from 1996-2016.
2. This tool has multi-languages,update by CD.
3. Free update in one year by link.

Write a review

by Mr.Higgins on Jun 10, 2019
whether this renault can clip support programming?
Replied by Susan on Jun 10, 2019
This can clip do not support programming
by Mr.Garcia on Jun 2, 2019
is it the best quality renault can clip
Replied by Susan on Jun 2, 2019
Yes, it is the best quality renault can clip we have
by Mr.Ghallab on Mar 28, 2019
if it can turn off tpms on 2015 dacia duster
Replied by Susan on Mar 28, 2019
No,  it do not support this function
by Mr.Radu on Jul 7, 2018
does it support key programming?
by Nikolic on Mar 6, 2018
as I read this does not support coding, so which module does ? Would need it for Renault cars
Replied by Susan on Mar 6, 2018
Hi friend

Have a nice day

If you need programming function, please check the yellow pcb version renault can clip:
http://www.eobdtool.co.uk/wholesale/best-renault-can-clip.html

Any problem, please feel free to contact us

Best and regards

Susan
by Mr.Geoff on Jul 25, 2017
is it the best quality renault can clip on your website?
Replied by Susan on Jul 31, 2017
Hi friend

Have a nice day

Yes, it is high quality one, the best quality renault can clip with original full chip: http://www.eobdtool.co.uk/wholesale/best-renault-can-clip.html

Kindly regards

Susan
by Mr.jason on Jul 25, 2017
how does it update?
Replied by Susan on Jul 31, 2017
Hi friend

Have a nice day

It update via cd

Kindly regards

Susan
by Mr.jamat on Feb 7, 2017
Hello
Good Day
Is this device support below features ?
1- read & clear DTCs
2- Dacia duster and Captuer ?
Replied by Susan on Feb 13, 2017
Hi friend

Have a nice day, thanks for your visiting our eobdtool.co.uk

It can read and clear dtcs, but what do you mean Dacia duster and Captuer

Kindly regards

Susan
by Mr.luca biraghi on Jan 31, 2017
Hi can i use it to code the injectors on a 2007 trafic 2.5 dci 107kw engine code g9u 630?
Replied by Susan on Feb 5, 2017
Hi friend

Have a nice day

It mainly used to do diagnosis, do not support for coding

Kindly regards

Susan
by Mr.Jirka on Jan 1, 2017
Mám zájem o produkt.Můžete mi napsat,kolik je cena s dopravou do České republiky a kdy bude asi doručení?Můžete zaslat zásilku tak,aby nebylo daňové zatížení-clo?Je možné přiložit software v českém jazyce?Děkuji vám.
by Anthony Olsson on Feb 11, 2015
Very good supplier,will come back and buy more!
by Mr.Steve S on Feb 10, 2015
Whats the difference between SP19-A and SP19-B please ?
Replied by Cindy on Feb 10, 2015
Hello sir,

Thanks for your visit.

They have same function.

But SP19-A has better quality than SP19-B.

Hope you can understand.

Regards,

Cindy
by Svein Inderberg on Jan 29, 2015
I am interested in this product ,may i know your best price about 2 pcs
Replied by Marshall on Jan 29, 2015
dear sir

right now EUR is drop deeply,website price is best price 

you can buy 2 pcs in same time,save ship cost,and you can use "OBDtoolShop.co.uk" as your coupon code to get discount

regards
marshall
by Mr.alain dumas on Jan 23, 2015
bonjour
peut on realiser programmation injecteur sur moteur renault 2.2l dci
l utisation du logiciel est il complique pouvez vous fournir des renseignements (formation) pour
l utisation
faut il installer des drivers
cordialement
Replied by Cindy on Jan 23, 2015
Cher Monsieur,
 
Merci de votre visite.
 
Il peut faire MOTEUR pour Renault de 1998 à 2015.
 
Oui, vous devez installer les pilotes.
 
Voici une vidéo d'installation, vous pouvez le regarder.
 
https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=ecZdmfFYKBQ
 
Cordialement,
 
Cindy
by Andreas Rendall on Jan 20, 2015
perfect tk friend
Replied by Marshall on Jan 20, 2015
thanks for your share,sir

enjoy your day

regards
marshall
by stephen giff on Jan 15, 2015
Hi,cindy,I bought one can clip V143 from your site in OCT.2014,I saw you've updated it,can you send me a CD free?
Replied by Marshall on Jan 15, 2015
Dear Stephen

I am sorry,right now,you have to pay our ship cost,we send you a CD

or you can wait about one month later,I will give you link to download it

;-)

regards
marshall
by Mr.Elvis on Jan 8, 2015
I want to know if can clip can do my diesel car scenic 1998?
Replied by Cindy on Jan 8, 2015
Hello sir, 

Thanks for your visit.

Our website can do 12V diesel car, but it can't do truck.

Please noted.

Regards,

Cindy
by Mr.Beck on Dec 18, 2014
can it program keys for renault?
Replied by Cindy on Dec 18, 2014
Hello sir,

Thanks for your visit.

i am sorry it can only for diagnosis. this can clip can not program keys.

Hope you can understand.

Regards,

Cindy
by Mr.Elmer on Nov 27, 2014
What car does it support?
Replied by Cindy on Nov 27, 2014
Dear friend,

How are you?

Thanks for your interest in our product.

This renault can clip supports Renault cars year 1996-2013.

Sincerely,

Cindy
by Mr.huss on Nov 11, 2014
Bonjour, peut on programmé une clé vierge avec cette outil juste avec le code pin ?

Merci
Replied by Cindy on Nov 11, 2014
Hello sir,
 
Welcome to visit our website.
 
I am sorry that Renault CAN Clip can't do key programming.
 
It is an diagnostic tool.
 
Hope you can understand.
 
Regards,
 
Cindy
Total 52 items, 20 items/p, current page 1/3.

Write a Review

Already have an account? Sign in.
Share your thoughts about this item with other users. All reviews will be reviewed within two working days, aggressive reviews and spam will be blocked.
After-sales questions and issues: Contact our Customer Service Department. (A customer representative will get back to you).
Please Sign in first if you want to later edit or manage reviews uploaded by yourself.