Mid Year Sales

Customer reviews

4.7 Stars of 5, 3 Reviews.
5 stars: 75%
4 stars: 25%
3 stars: 0%
2 stars: 0%
1 star: 0%
V12.10.019 Mangoose Techstream Interface for Toyota Diagnostics and Reprogramming with Brand-new Chip

V12.10.019 Mangoose Techstream Interface for Toyota Diagnostics and Reprogramming with Brand-new Chip

Latest price:20.00
18.0010% off
  • Item No. SP62
  • Free Shipping

Toyota Mangoose Techstream Diagnostic and Programming interface is a low-cost, high-performance vehicle network cable that connects a laptop directly to the OBD-II connector.

Write a review

by Mr.rui sampaio on Dec 9, 2018
hello.
i can`t open cd on my computer.
Inside the cd is any driver the cable??
Replied by Susan on Dec 10, 2018
Hi friend

Have a nice day

Could you change another laptop with higer confirguration laptop to have a try

There is driver inside the cd

Kindly regards

Susan
by Mr.Edmund on Nov 20, 2014
Can Mongoose be used to diagnose, reset, or reprogram new Tire Pressure sensors (TPMS) on a 2008 toyota sienna?
Replied by Cindy on Nov 20, 2014
Hello sir,

How are you?

Mongoose is suitable for your Toyota Sienna 2008 to do the diagnosis ,but it can't do reset and reprogram TPMS.

regards,

Cindy
by Mr.salih kurtulus on Nov 20, 2013
Good service would buy again
Replied by Marshall on Nov 21, 2013
dear Sir

thanks for your letter

have a lovely day!
marshall
by Mr.manuel enrique everardo oramas on Jun 1, 2013
buenas noches estoy interesado en el interfaze mangoose, que me sirva para ford, chrysler.chevrolet, toyota, mazda, ect ect, cuanto me sale el envio al paso texas, usa, que costo tiene,ya con envio, mil disculpas, no hablo ingles, solo español, le agradezco su atencion espero su pronta respuesta, si me puede responder en español se lo agradeceria, saludos gracias
Replied by Marshall on Jun 2, 2013
dear friend

this item only can do TOYOTA,no other car

if you want to do FORD,CHRYSLER,ECT,ECT,you can buy diagun or multi-diag

regards!
marshall
Total 4 items, 20 items/p, current page 1/1.

Write a Review

Already have an account? Sign in.
Share your thoughts about this item with other users. All reviews will be reviewed within two working days, aggressive reviews and spam will be blocked.
After-sales questions and issues: Contact our Customer Service Department. (A customer representative will get back to you).
Please Sign in first if you want to later edit or manage reviews uploaded by yourself.