May Special Offer

Customer reviews

4.7 Stars of 5, 24 Reviews.
5 stars: 85%
4 stars: 7%
3 stars: 4%
2 stars: 0%
1 star: 4%
Super Vida Dice Pro+ 2014D OEM Diagnostic Tool for Volvo with Multi-language

Super Vida Dice Pro+ 2014D OEM Diagnostic Tool for Volvo with Multi-language

Latest price:78.99
65.9916% off
  • Item No. SP170
  • Out Of Stock

Super Volvo VIDA Dice Pro + 2014D OEM Diagnostic tool is newest Volvo Code Scanner, work on almost all Volvo till year 2014. Super Volvo Dice Pro Plus K-Line, CanBus, Signle CanBus, Manufacture K+Double CanBus and K+Signle CanBus protocols.

Write a review

by Mr.Nigel Moore on May 18, 2017
Hi, does this support v70 D2.5 2000 NSA 15.8 Thanks
Replied by Susan on May 21, 2017
Hi friend

Have a nice day, thanks for your visiting our website www.eodtool.co.uk

If this car is between 1998 and 2000, you can use this item to test

Kindly regards

Susan
by Michael Morrison on Jan 6, 2017
Hi can this tool help program in new key or control units?
Replied by Bella on Jan 7, 2017
hi sir

Good day and thanks for your  message
it can not programming key and it is special for diagnose

thanks

bella


by Mr.Torben Møller on Mar 13, 2015
Hey, you can test your code a new Marelli throttle on a volvo v70 2001
thus moving the data to the new
Regards Torben Moller
by Tom Hu on Feb 4, 2015
Good package and fast delivery!
by Leo Tallgren on Jan 20, 2015
Works fine in Windows 7 Home Premium 64bit, but installation
had to be done manually bit by bit.
Replied by Cindy on Jan 20, 2015
Dear sir,

Thanks for your support.

Wish you have a nice day.

Regards,

Cindy
by hanif M on Dec 24, 2014
I have little problem when install your volvo,but I solved later,had tested on a 2010 and 2004 volvo ,all clean 100%.great tool!
by Mr.Newman on Dec 23, 2014
Does this volvo vida dice can work alone or I need to buy other item extra?
Replied by Cindy on Dec 23, 2014
Hello sir,

How are you?

Yes, this item can work alone, you do not buy any other product.

Regards,

Cindy
by Mr.Dominic on Dec 17, 2014
if it can clear and reset SRS fault code?
Replied by Cindy on Dec 17, 2014
Dear sir,

How are you?

It can clear srs fault code, but can not reset it.

Hope you can understand.

Regards,

Cindy
by James B on Dec 12, 2014
I found some tips in google to finish this installation,your tool is very great!! works very well!
Replied by Marshall on Dec 14, 2014
thanks for your share,sir

regards
marshall
by Mr.Jukka Joutsjoki on Dec 5, 2014
I recently bought a Volvo Dice 2013 from you.
My Computer has a 64 bit Windows 7 Home Premium.
How can I get it going?
Replied by Cindy on Dec 5, 2014

Hello sir,

How are you?

Volvo Dice 2013  fit Professional Win7 Only.

Hope you can understand.

Regards,

Cindy

by peter br on Dec 5, 2014
works perfect! Extremely fast delivery, great contact with the seller, totallt recommend! 5 Stars!!!
Replied by Marshall on Dec 5, 2014
thanks for your feedback
;-)

regards
marshall
by Mr.Haley on Nov 20, 2014
if Super Volvo Dice can delete fault code of dpf?
Replied by Cindy on Nov 20, 2014
Dear sir,

How are you?

Yes, Super Volvo Dice can delete fault code of dpf.

Regards,

Cindy

by Mr.Ford on Nov 20, 2014
Can this super volvo dice support programming?
Replied by Cindy on Nov 20, 2014
Hello sir,

How are you?

This super volvo dice doesn't support programming.

Regards,

Cindy
by anderson guedes on Nov 19, 2014
super friendly and helpful Thank you for everything
Replied by Marshall on Nov 19, 2014
thanks for your feedback

regards
marshall
by Mr.Cyril on Nov 3, 2014
can Super Volvo Dice Pro+ do coding AIRBAG modules?
Replied by Cindy on Nov 3, 2014
Dear sir,

How are you?

Yes,Super Volvo Dice Pro+  can do coding AIRBAG modules.

You can have a try.

Regards,

Cindy
by Mr.Markku on Oct 7, 2014
Do SP170 work with y2003 Volvo XC90? Thanks in advance.
Replied by Cindy on Oct 7, 2014
Hello sir,

Welcome to visit our website.

Yes, the tool can work with  y2003 Volvo XC90.

Regards,

Cindy
by Mr.Byron on Oct 7, 2014
Can super volvo dice pro sp170 programming all the Volvo key and ECU?
Replied by Cindy on Oct 7, 2014
Hello sir,

Welcome to visit our website.

I am sorry that SP170 can't programming any keys or ECU.

Hope you can understand.

Regards,

Cindy
by Mr.sapin on Aug 6, 2014
Hi ,It is possible to downloading software to ECU , SRS, CEM of the database without being connected to the internet?

Thanks
Replied by Marshall on Aug 6, 2014
dear sir

this tool has CD,need copy CD to computer for install

no need internet

regards
marshall
by gilles argaud on May 27, 2014
super quality!!super service!!! very fast!!!!!!and 100% works!!!!!!!!!!i have shared this with all my friends!
Replied by Marshall on May 27, 2014
dear sir
 
thanks for your good feedback
 
have a nice day!
marshall
by Mr.Matti on Apr 4, 2014
For answer to your previous question, no problems using it at all. Works just fine. After Vida software was installed and running on computer, went to car and plugged in DiCE to OBD-port and computer. Computer then recogniced DiCE and installed the driver automatically.

Fault codes resetted succesfully.

- Matti
Replied by Marshall on Apr 6, 2014
dear sir

very thanks for your good feedbacks!

have a nice day!
marshall
Total 27 items, 20 items/p, current page 1/2.

Write a Review

Already have an account? Sign in.
Share your thoughts about this item with other users. All reviews will be reviewed within two working days, aggressive reviews and spam will be blocked.
After-sales questions and issues: Contact our Customer Service Department. (A customer representative will get back to you).
Please Sign in first if you want to later edit or manage reviews uploaded by yourself.