More Items Ship from UK NO Tax

Customer reviews

4.7 Stars of 5, 79 Reviews.
5 stars: 81%
4 stars: 11%
3 stars: 2%
2 stars: 2%
1 star: 2%
The Key Pro M8 Auto Key Programmer Tool with 800 Tokens Most Powerful Locksmith Diagnostic Tool

The Key Pro M8 Auto Key Programmer Tool with 800 Tokens Most Powerful Locksmith Diagnostic Tool

Latest price:1,395.00
1,360.003% off
  • Item No. SK142
  • Out Of Stock

Key Pro programmer M8 is for you to add keys and make new keys.
1. It supports full range of car models.
2. It supports online update and very easy to operate.
3. Key Pro M8 with 800 Tokens is best promotion now!

Write a review

by Mr.Adam McCroru on Mar 4, 2017
Have a few issues with Key Pro M8 , will not programme key to Mazda 2 , works ok on Mazda 6 ?
by paul lock on Jul 1, 2016
what are the prices of keypro m8 50 and 100 tokens
Replied by Susan on Jul 4, 2016
Hi friend

Have a nice day, thanks for your visiting our website www.eobdtool.co.uk

We sell key pro m8 tokens, 100 tokens at least, it is 799.00EUR: http://www.eobdtool.co.uk/wholesale/100-tokens-for-the-key-pro-m8.html

Any problem, please feel free to contact us 

Best and regards

Susan
by Mr.jugen on Feb 24, 2016
i want to program keys when all keys are lost condition in Indian vehicles like Mahindra vehicles
bolero and Scorpio and other variant. please reply?
by Paul Lock on Feb 24, 2016
Do you sell the new Kia obd cable with the power connection on it (ADC132)
by Richard on Jan 26, 2016
does it support key programming for 2006 Range Rover Sport?
Replied by Susan on Jan 26, 2016
Hi friend

Have a nice day

Yes, the key pro m8 can do key programming for your car

Kindly regards

Susan
by Guerza on Dec 22, 2015
works well, everything is perfect
by Mr.SCHLICK on Sep 29, 2015
does the key pro m8 can work on Acura MDX year 2014?
by Mr.Lukasz on Sep 1, 2015
if my original keys stop working, may i use this item to program new keys?
by Mr.alessand on Jul 27, 2015
what's the update cost, pls
by Mr.ghouzi on Jun 29, 2015
the key pro m8 is copy of ad100 pro?
Replied by Susan on Jun 29, 2015
Hi friend

Have a nice day

No, key pro m8 is not copy of ad100 pro

Kindly regards

Susan
by Mr.kila he on Jun 19, 2015
Hy, I forget told you pacakge already arrival to us one week ago, we have tested , everything is okay. Thanks for your replied quickly to the questions, which helped to accelerate customs clearance. Thank you!
Replied by Susan on Jun 21, 2015
Hi friend

Have a nice day

Glad to hear that you get it, thanks for our nice word as well

Do not forget to recommend it to your local friend

Thanks for your help in advance

Any problem, please feel free to contact us

Best and regards

Susan
by Mr.William on Jun 15, 2015
If I buy the key pro m8 and SuperOBD SKP-900 together, what's your best price?
by Mr.Leden on Jun 15, 2015
Does it need to connect with computer?
Replied by Summer on Jun 15, 2015
Dear friend,

Nice day!

Thanks for your visit.

It only need connect with computer when you want to update it.

Regards,

Summer
by Mr.Selroamd on Jun 8, 2015
what's the best price you can offer to me? ship to Finland
Replied by Summer on Jun 8, 2015
Dear friend,

Nice day!

We have sent the quoted price to your mailbox, please check.

Regards,

Summer
by Mr.Benard on May 31, 2015
If the 800 tokens are used up, where can I get tokens?
Replied by Summer on May 31, 2015
Dear friend,

Nice day!

Thanks for your visit.

You can  buy tokens from our website after the 800 tokens are used up. http://www.obdtoolshop.co.uk/wholesale/100-tokens-for-the-key-pro-m8-auto-key-programmer-m8-diagnosis-locksmith-tool.html

Regards,

Summer
by Mr.wlliam on May 31, 2015
i notice the device update to v3.5, could you send me the newest software by email?
Replied by Susan on Jun 4, 2015
Hi friend

Have a nice day

You can update it online, please check the key pro m8 update manual here: http://www.obdtoolshop.co.uk/upload/service/how-to-update-m8-key-pro-tool.pdf

Kindly regards

Susan
by Mr.Bd on May 27, 2015
Why my item ship from China when site says ship from UK???
Replied #1. by Summer on May 27, 2015
Dear friend,

nice day!

It is just for the customers from UK.

Thanks for your understanding.

Regards,

Summer
Replied #2. by Summer on May 27, 2015
Dear friend,

nice day!

It is just for the customers from UK.

Thanks for your understanding.

Regards,

Summer
by victor dawson on Apr 29, 2015
Hello,marshall,I want to do old cars before 2006,t300 or this tool pro?
Replied by Marshall on Apr 29, 2015
Dear Victor

T300 is better in old car,also you can use MVP
/search/?q=MVP

regards
marshall
by Wayne Söllner on Apr 22, 2015
what's best price can you offer now?I want DHL express.
Replied by Marshall on Apr 22, 2015
dear sir,

right now our website is on promotion,has 6% discount

you can place an order on our web,the price will directly cut off

regards
marshall
by Andreas on Apr 17, 2015
ANY NEW UPDATE LINK?
Replied by Marshall on Apr 17, 2015
Dear sir

right now is no newer version come out

;-)
regards
marshall
Total 81 items, 20 items/p, current page 1/5.

Write a Review

Already have an account? Sign in.
Share your thoughts about this item with other users. All reviews will be reviewed within two working days, aggressive reviews and spam will be blocked.
After-sales questions and issues: Contact our Customer Service Department. (A customer representative will get back to you).
Please Sign in first if you want to later edit or manage reviews uploaded by yourself.