More Items Ship from UK NO Tax

Customer reviews

5 Stars of 5, 8 Reviews.
5 stars: 100%
4 stars: 0%
3 stars: 0%
2 stars: 0%
1 star: 0%
64MB TF Card for Toyota IT2 V2017.1

64MB TF Card for Toyota IT2 V2017.1

Latest price:15.00
11.1126% off
  • Item No. SO147
  • Free Shipping

64MB TF card for Toyota it2 memory card for Toyota IT2 diagnostic tool for Toyota and Suzuki. You can choose Toyota card, Suzuki card and Blank card.

Write a review

by Mr. Maciej Kozlowski on Aug 27, 2019
All ok. Super equipment. Regards. A+++++
by Mr.Khalid on Mar 13, 2017
do you provide blank tf card?
Replied by Susan on Mar 28, 2017
Hi friend

Have a nice day

We do not have blank tf card, if you need blank tf card, you can format the card after you get it

Kindly regards

Susan
by Mr.ronald manuel on Sep 28, 2016
ok today i send 35USD for dhl.tnx how many days if you send my item through DHL.tnx
by Mr.ronald manuel on Sep 27, 2016
pls send me the item to DHL salwa road branch doha qatar. ronald manuel mobile number +974-66463607.if the money i send to you is not enought you can send me only 1pc toyota software price 11.99 USD.and the another amount of 11.99USD using to send the item tthrough DHL.pls reply asap..tnx
Replied by Bella on Sep 28, 2016
Hi sir

Good day and do you already pay??

which payment way you choose?

please add my skype:obdtool.co.uk

Then we can talk timely

Thanks

Bella
by Mr.ronald manuel on Sep 27, 2016
hi.i send already to western union to the reciever acount name of YIYE ZHONG. MTCN 4484568356. the amount of 24.00 USDOLLAR.sender name RONALD MARIAS MANUEL. doha qatar.mobile number (+974-66463607) for the item code SO147 toyota software card 2set.
Replied by Bella on Sep 28, 2016
HI sir

Good day and thanks for the payment

We can send you 2 sets

but it can not ship  by DHL
it can only send by regular mail and maybe take 15-20 working days

If you want to send by DHL and you have to pay more 35usd

Thanks

Bella

by Mr.no ronald manuel on Sep 27, 2016
pls give the name of the reciever i will send the money to western union.complte details.i wait on your response.tnx..
by Mr.ronald manuel on Sep 27, 2016
this item package consist of toyota soft ware .suzuki software and 64mb card.price for 11USdollar only.and ready to use the card on my intelligent tester.tnx
by Mr.ronald on Sep 27, 2016
can i order only toyota software 2pcs.2016 version.this card is ready to use.price for 2pcs toyota software card.my location doha qatar.tnx
Total 8 items, 20 items/p, current page 1/1.

Write a Review

Already have an account? Sign in.
Share your thoughts about this item with other users. All reviews will be reviewed within two working days, aggressive reviews and spam will be blocked.
After-sales questions and issues: Contact our Customer Service Department. (A customer representative will get back to you).
Please Sign in first if you want to later edit or manage reviews uploaded by yourself.